About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Funkhouser.
Aaron Funkhouser
Aaron Funkhouser, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
4.9

Aaron Funkhouser

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Kettering, Ohio and I have been working here at Lebanon Ford for the past 12 years in sales and leasing. I am a huge Ohio State fan and spend most of my time outside of work with my son.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Aaron Funkhouser

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- trucknew

Aaron helped to make our truck buying experience the easiest and smoothest ever. He was able to help us locate exactly what we needed, proceed through financing, then drive it off the lot. Lebanon Ford and Aaron put the customer's needs first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealer misled me out of $1,000 for his inconvenience"

- kimheyob

Dealer misled me out of $1,000 for his inconvenience. I believed that I was getting something in return and was misled out of 1,000 which I really needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bruns83

Everyone was friendly. Aaron did a great job walking through the process. One of the best car buying experiences ever. Can't wait to get my Bullet next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Webb, Jenny Southard

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ashley23

Hands down the best dealership I’ve ever been to. After a couple hours, even on a busy Saturday, I was driving home in my new car. Very satisfied with all the help I received from every employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lebanon ford/ Aaron Funkhauser sales review"

- workman56

Great experience, quick, got the vehicle I needed, and it met my price point. Aaron did a great job having all paperwork ready so I was out the door. I did know what I wanted, a Ford truck for our work fleet and knew where to get it. Bought every truck here for they last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Truck purchase excellent service"

- lhubbard

Fantastic service. Tim was very knowledgeable of what he was doing. Tim was very helpful and had all the answers to our questions! Totally will recommend to my family and friends! Love the small town feeling of friendliness. We will bring out business back to Tim as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Flanagan

Jun 10, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience. "

- Jason

Everyone was very attentive and helpful through the entire process. Angela worked on locating the car I wanted before I even arrived which helped the process really move along smoothly. We were very happy with all aspects of this purchase and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Wetz , Danny VanWinkle

May 12, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Jason, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! We are glad Angela and our team could really help you out. If you have any questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and so easy"

- Fordlover1972

The service was absolutely excellent. Aaron went out of his way to make sure we received the car we wanted and helped us get the best deal. We've dealt with Lebanon Ford several times and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baer , Wayne Breeze

May 12, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Our team strives to deliver excellent service, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We look forward to your next visit!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Fordguy

Aaron Funkhowser was very professional and extremely helpful. The whole experience was very enjoyable. He was very helpful and took the time to carefully explain all the details of vehicle. This is my third vehicle purchase from Aaron and I look forward to more. Thanks to all the staff, they were all great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny VanWinkle

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jcr4

Aaron was great! He went above and beyond to make our experience easy and exciting... he made us feel like his top priority and we hope to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results