About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Glaze.
Aaron Glaze
Aaron Glaze, Business Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
4.9

Aaron Glaze

Business Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

It was clearly a mistake. I was supposed to finish my course work and have an entirely different path, but I needed a car and met a manager at an Oldsmobile store who promised me a company car if I would take the right care of the customer. I was 20, and I've been helping match folks to cars ever since. The company car, Olds, and most of my hair are gone, but people still want a helpful ear when on the hunt for thier next ride. Since then I've been blessed with a lovely wife, 3 fantastic children, and a heap full of grace. We have a doberman named Piper we rescued Nov. of 2016, and are still involved with the rescue. We bounce from softball to wrestling to Special Olympics depending on which kid and what season. Customers ask all the time if I’m busy, and I assume they mean selling cars. There is an ebb and flow to how busy a showroom is, but with 3 kids we're always busy. We enjoy family, grilling, watching the kids grow and succeed, and occasionally making it to the lake.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Product Training current

Corvette Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Aaron Glaze

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Even Better People"

- mattmcc

This is a dealership with a great selection of new/used cars, but what really makes it special is the people. Zac was the rep who guided me through the buying process, and he made everything quick and easy. I couldn't have had nicer people to walk me through this process, and the service this dealership provides is second to none. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Neeley

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardest working group in the business. "

- 866Wicks

We had a situation that I’m 100% sure would’ve left me in a messy situation when working with any other dealership. Champion made it RIGHT, and made me a Customer for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Champion Chevrolet of Avon"

- evermillion88

Everyone at Champion Chevrolet of Avon was very helpful, they listened to what I wanted and what I was able to pay per month and got me in the absolute best vehicle for the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rettig

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- PIB6791

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE SALESMAN AND FINANCE MANAGER WERE GREAT. VERY NICE WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR.. THEY WORKED HARD TO FIND MY VEHICLE ALSO, EVERYONE IN THE DEALERSHIP WERE NICE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Country Purchase "

- High Country 2018

David Snoddy and Aaron Glaze are true professionals and their passion of automobiles reflects in their attitudes. Deb and I enjoyed the visit and dealership experience. We will return for service and purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Snoddy

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- hflake

Working with Andrea and the rest of the staff at Champion was an easy, friendly, and helpful process. Andrea went above and beyond to find a deal that would work for us. It was worth the drive from Noblesville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Goodwin

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top rate"

- Retired nurse

Traded cars on 11/5/18, would rate the experience as top notch with all that I had contact with at Champion. Salesman, David Snoddy, and Financial services, Aaron Glaze, were very professional from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Snoddy

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Sharadavis

The salesmen are great and all involved when purchasing a vehicle are helpful, friendly, and look out for the best interest of the customer. This has always been our spot to purchase vehicles and we will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very professional"

- stacker96

Zac and Aaron were very professional and made sure everything was done as it should be. They both went the extra mile to meet all my needs and make sure I was happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Neeley

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- cparks

Avree worked with me and stayed late to get the deal done on my new Silverado. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and looked into answering questions that he didn't immediately know the answers to. Thanks Avree. On a side note, it would have been nice to have a full tank of gas when you spend $32,000 on a vehicle. Had to stop for gas immediately after leaving the dealership in my new truck so I could make it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,215

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,375