About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Glaze.
Aaron Glaze
Aaron Glaze, Business Manager, Champion Chevrolet of Avon
4.9

Aaron Glaze

Business Manager

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

183 S County Rd 525 E
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

It was clearly a mistake. I was supposed to finish my course work and have an entirely different path, but I needed a car and met a manager at an Oldsmobile store who promised me a company car if I would take the right care of the customer. I was 20, and I've been helping match folks to cars ever since. The company car, Olds, and most of my hair are gone, but people still want a helpful ear when on the hunt for thier next ride. Since then I've been blessed with a lovely wife, 3 fantastic children, and a heap full of grace. We have a doberman named Piper we rescued Nov. of 2016, and are still involved with the rescue. We bounce from softball to wrestling to Special Olympics depending on which kid and what season. Customers ask all the time if I’m busy, and I assume they mean selling cars. There is an ebb and flow to how busy a showroom is, but with 3 kids we're always busy. We enjoy family, grilling, watching the kids grow and succeed, and occasionally making it to the lake.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM Product Training current

Corvette Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Aaron Glaze

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very GOOD SERVICE"

- dfbethel

STEVE RETTER SALES DID A GREAT JOB WITH US ON GETING INTO A NEW CAR ALL GOOD AND HIS HARD WORK WAS APPRETIATED. RUSTY LASLEY. HELP WITH GETTING BEST DEAL WITH EVERY THING WE NEEDED THANK YOU VERY MUCH. CHRISTIAN ALEJANDRO WAS GOOD OF SETTING UP THE APPOINTEE. AARON GLAZE. HANDLE ALL THE PAPER WORK VERY FAST AND EFFITIENT. GOOD TO WORK WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Lasley, Christian Alejandro, Steve Rettig , STEVE RETTIG , RUDTY LASLEY, CHRISTIAN ALEJAND,AARON GLAZE

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The process was painless"

- EastsideO

Andrea was recommended to us by a co-worker and we found that she knew her cars and was a pleasure to work with. Everything went smoothly and we're very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Goodwin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchases"

- Barbara L

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Andrea and each time it has been a pleasant experience. She treated us with extreme courtesy and was very knowledgeable about the products. I feel we got a fair price for the vehicles and would buy another one from her when the time comes. Also, she was very good about following through after the sale to see how we liked the car and if we had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- ShannonByrd

Steve Rettig was outstanding! He was easy to talk to and was understanding of my needs! He talked me through a couple different vehicles to find the one that was perfect for me! Aaron Glaze was patient with explaining all the financial ends of the deal. He went over many options of what fit our needs and budget best! Also, the receptionist was very attentive and helpful with relaying my messages! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rettig

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal"

- 100th silverado

Everyone went above and beyond to get us the deal we needed to get the vehicle we were wanting to purchase. We were very excited to drive home in our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Herrel, David Snoddy

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Shaggy88

Great job of getting the truck we wanted. David Snoddy was a fantastic salesman. No hassle. Not pushy. Great to work with. Would recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Snoddy

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Equinox "

- Fan of Champion.

We are very pleased with our new Equinox. Zac Neeley and Aaron. Glaze were both verity professional. We definitely will recommend them and the entire staff of Champion Chevrolet of Avon. We appreciate everything they did for us and we want to extend our appreciation and thanks to all of the Champion dealership. Thanks again Don and Judy McCormick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Neeley

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Champion Chevrolet of Avon! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Bill Allen"

- Anavar60521

This was the first time we bought a car mostly online. When we got to Champion we were treated by Christian and Bill. Bill was very thoughtful and knowledgeable about the vehicles in stock. He helped us find financing and kept us informed about what he found and what was best for us. He is an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Allen, Christian Alejandro

Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. -Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Barb W

While we had visited the dealership on a Sunday and knew what we were interested in, the people who helped us on Monday were the best. The first person who called us back through the financial person at the end of the deal were all extremely straightforward, consistent, and efficient. None of the double talk we got at another dealership in the area. Right up front they told us what our car was worth and how much they would trade for. What a relief! Derek kept things moving and checking in with us to make sure everything was happening as planned. We are happy with the car. We will refer our family and friends to Derek and Champion whenever we have the opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. -Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Willtia2018

Cari greeted us at the door and was very helpful. She even stayed after hours to help us, twice! We are very happy with our new car, and would return in the future. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,085

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,365

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$28,745

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,085

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,618

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,860

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,240