Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Litton.
Aaron Litton
Aaron Litton, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
4.6

Aaron Litton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

135 Reviews of Aaron Litton

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Litton - Outstanding Sales Consultant!"

- Sally

Just finished our third purchase/lease with Aaron. We keep coming back here to work with him because Aaron listens and really goes beyond in trying to get us what we want and need. We cannot say enough about his service and honesty. Thank you Aaron Litton!! Bryan and Robyn Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Sally for your kind words about Aaron! We appreciate your loyalty and hope that we always impress you with our customer service!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Mark K

I went into just test drive a Sonata for the gift card but Aaron Litton was such a helpful salesman. I ended up buying a 2015 certified Sonata SE with the wrap around package and he included my sales tax in the loan that I couldnt pass up this deal. I had no out of pocket money and Aaron was such a helpful salesman to deal with and Craig Smith was great too. No pressure or hassel from him just a very nice down to earth person. I will tell my friends who are looking for a new car to see Aaron for sure....HE IS THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Mar 23, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Mark, thanks for your 5-star review. Enjoy your Sonata!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not even try to get me into the dealership"

- IlikeHyundais

They were unable to even come close to Suntrup Hyundai in both deals and customer service. I emailed asking for prices, they were uninterested in earning my business. Suntrup gave me a phenomenal deal. I’ll definitelt be going back to Suntrup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are sorry that you did not find our process smooth when shopping for your new Hyundai. We can assure you that we are very interested in earning your business. We would welcome the opportunity to show you a 'wow' experience in our service department. Hope to see you soon!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Elantra SE purchase"

- supernurse089 Verified Customer

Excellent service from all staff members! In and out with a brand new functioning car with just enough bells and whistles for a person like me to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Aaron Adams, Sean Massey

Dec 14, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congrats on your new Elantra! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We really appreciate the 5-star rating!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Buying/Leasing Experience With Hyundai St. Peter’s, MOp"

- kinnes0 Verified Customer

Great experience with this dealership. I would definitely recommend buying or leasing a vehicle here! My salesman, Aaron Litton was very patient and understanding of my needs! Kudos to Aaron for making my buying experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We're thrilled Aaron made this a pleasant car buying experience! Thank you so much for sharing and giving us a 5-star review!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyuandai Tucson"

- abigailrwaddell Verified Customer

I am a first time car buyer therefore I was hesitant coming into this process. St. Charles Hyaudai was so accommodating and supportive. I appreciate the time they spent with me and I felt confident buying a car from this dealership. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Tucson and thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fast friendly and professional."

- rsbreimeier Verified Customer

Your Honda competitor across the street wouldn’t even work with us when we explained our needs. Hyundai (via Aaron) keyed in on our needs right away and made it happen. You’ve made us Hyundai fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much and welcome to the St. Charles Hyundai Family! Enjoy your new Hyundai. Congratulations!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jszepanski22 Verified Customer

I am very happy with my experience of buying my first new car! Aaron made sure I understand each step and helped me get the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the awesome 5-star review and for choosing us to help in your first car buying experience.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- wjh71130 Verified Customer

Aaron helped me purchase a vehicle exceeding my expectations. He went above and beyond his responsibility to help me while I was on military service overseas. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We love to hear this and we really appreciate you recommending us to your family and friends. Thank you for sharing your experience with us- and thank you for your service!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car expierence"

- kallen1466 Verified Customer

Perfect. I loved working with Aaron. Can't wait to work with him again. I love my car, he couldn't have been better. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Finder

Oct 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your experience with Aaron! Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,810

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470