Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron McGhee.
Aaron McGhee
Aaron McGhee at Mazda of Kent
Refer Me
4.8

Aaron McGhee

Sales

Mazda of Kent

1127 W. Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Aaron McGhee

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Treated very well and fair. Aaron..."

- am2694

Great Dealership. Treated very well and fair. Aaron McGhee is fantastic. Shane, Michael, and Jeremy were great. Everyone works together as a Team. No hard sales pitch. Will definitely refer family and friends to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Doak, Jeremy Eisenberg, Michael Dorenkott

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and Aaron were very understanding and patient..."

- Etracy1990

Michael and Aaron were very understanding and patient with me. I am going through a rough time and they understood and helped me out! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice working with Michael D. I’m very pleased with the..."

- vfields0304

Nice working with Michael D. I’m very pleased with the customer service as well as the communication I look forward to driving my new Mazda sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Joby Bacher, Marc Wittenberg, Michael Dorenkott, Jorge Sarzosa, Tyana Dorvil, Ronald Delphia

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanna give a big thanks and appreciation to Micheal..."

- TierraBrown

I wanna give a big thanks and appreciation to Micheal Aaron Shane very good customer service great company to do Buisness with very personable I am greatly appreciated i came

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My decision to lease a car was very spontaneous and close..."

- aly.wolf1998

My decision to lease a car was very spontaneous and close to their closing time but Aaron still took his time to show me all the options I have. Very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. The service provided was excellent. He went out of his way to make sure that I was well taken care of. Definitely will come back here for my next lease. I recommend anyone who is looking to buy or lease a car to speak with Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Doak, Steven Colon

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got to work with several of the team members at..."

- Angel E

I got to work with several of the team members at Montrose Mazda and each of them were very friendly and helpful! They answered all of my questions and were able to get me into the car that I wanted for a price that worked for me. I am very happy with the service and my purchase and will be recommending to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott, Steven Colon, Ronald Delphia

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman, answered all are questions and very..."

- Charlesrat61

Excellent salesman, answered all are questions and very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. Will definitely recommend this Kent, Ohio location to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lauber

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very understanding in helping us along with..."

- Brad

Michael was very understanding in helping us along with being charismatic & communicating very well with us. We highly recommend his services & appreciated his time! Zoom zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Michael at Mazda of Kent, I..."

- divabc23

I had a great experience with Michael at Mazda of Kent, I look forward to returning there for scheduled maintenance so I can see everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Doak, Derik Thomas, Brandon Doak, Michael Dorenkott

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So pleased with their service. They made it happen on a..."

- vestal.hannah96

So pleased with their service. They made it happen on a car we did not think would be possible. Got less down, and a lower monthly payment than expected. Came in after hours to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,090
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,490
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,740
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,090
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,545
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD