Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of Kent

Kent, OH

4.8
264 Reviews
Mazda of Kent features a complete selection of new Mazda vehicles, parts and accessories and an extensive inventory of pre-owned vehicles including Certified Pre-Owned Mazdas. With an award-winning service department, and on-site fleet department, Mazda of Kent is proud to serve the Kent, Akron, Cleveland, Cuyohoga Falls, and surrounding communities. Mazda of Kent has partnered with multiple local and national lenders to offer a complete array of financing and insurance solutions to meet today’s challenges. A proud member of the Montrose Auto Group featuring 13 brands at 13 locations, Mazda of Kent is actively involved with local and regional charities and goodwill organizations. We are family owned and operated and have proudly been in business since 1983. Michael W. Thompson, CEO & President of the Montrose Auto Group, is a Vietnam Veteran who proudly served our country. Mr. Thompson and the Montrose Auto Group make every effort to support our military and veterans alike. In fact, nearly 20% of our employees are veterans.

1127 W. Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

By Type

Showing 264 reviews

July 01, 2021

"Very efficient, professional and friendly. Jim did a..."

- HJY

Very efficient, professional and friendly. Jim did a great job of listening and answering our questions. Very timely, no waiting. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim in Service
June 30, 2021

"Best car buying experience I have had over the last 25..."

- jtcunn13

Best car buying experience I have had over the last 25 years. Very friendly and professional. Seth, Ryan, And Stephen were awesome. Easy to work with and no pressure at all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Calig, Ryan Roberts and Stephen (finance)
May 15, 2021

"I went for a test drive with Marc who was very..."

- dedehoff

I went for a test drive with Marc who was very informative and pleasant. I had said I needed some time to review my options and they where very considerate. No pressure sales, just the facts. The cars sell themselves. I returned after reviewing all other options and the purchase was very easy. Again we discussed several finance options with no pressure how I wanted to finance. I know I have an open door any time I need assistance with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Tyana was efficient, pleasant and thorough in dealing..."

- Jqmaynard

Tyana was efficient, pleasant and thorough in dealing with my remote purchase. She even responded to an after hours email letting me know that she would look into my issue in the morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Mitch was great to work with, from the timely follow up..."

- Markbarker

Mitch was great to work with, from the timely follow up on our initial inquiry, patient while my daughter looked at several cars, very informative and engaged through sales process. I would recommend speaking with him for your next car purchase. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"From the minute we walked into the door, Ron was there to..."

- JenaTkv

From the minute we walked into the door, Ron was there to greet me and make sure he understood exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to trade in my old vehicle and keep a similar payment. Ron, the owner, and the finance manager all worked to fulfill my wishes and the experience could not have gone any better! Ron explained all of my additional features to me and even assisted me with downloading the Mazda app for my convenience. I will recommend all of my friends to Ron and his team at Mazda in Kent and I look forward to working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I’m always greeted promptly and well taken care of at..."

- Simplyginger

I’m always greeted promptly and well taken care of at this dealership. I would recommend coming here for your any of your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
December 20, 2020

"I entered the dealer and spoke with Michael directly..."

- PatrickKahl

I entered the dealer and spoke with Michael directly handling the sale of the vehicle I purchased the same say. The overall purchase was flawless. I did not feel pressured in any fashion at all during the process. He was very welcoming and went above and beyond to help me get the car I fell in love with. I purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring GT Premium package. Steven, the Finance Manager, was a big help in explaining everything down to the penny. Overall, I’d recommend Michal and the team at the Mazda of Kent in purchasing a vehicle through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dorenkott
December 16, 2020

"Great Dealership. Treated very well and fair. Aaron..."

- am2694

Great Dealership. Treated very well and fair. Aaron McGhee is fantastic. Shane, Michael, and Jeremy were great. Everyone works together as a Team. No hard sales pitch. Will definitely refer family and friends to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dorenkott
December 11, 2020

"Ron my salesman , Steven who did the financing & Michael..."

- Sheilaannjohnson1973

Ron my salesman , Steven who did the financing & Michael from Management I thank you for your warm welcome & helping me with my purchase! I’m extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dorenkott
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results