Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Mixco.
Aaron Mixco
Aaron Mixco at Fontana Mazda
Refer Me
4.3

Aaron Mixco

Internet Manager

Fontana Mazda

16800 S Highland Ave
Fontana, CA 92336

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Aaron Mixco

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new car, Aaron Mixco was very friendly,..."

- ELIZABET.ACEVE Verified Customer

Purchased new car, Aaron Mixco was very friendly, helpful, and answered all our questions. The new car had chips on the bumper,Aaron put in service request to get it fixed. New car has been fixed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful..."

- DELAT Verified Customer

Jose was really helpful and had lots of fresh and useful input in regards to the car we were purchasing. Very friendly and communicative folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great prices and obviously Mazda's are..."

- Pcruz Verified Customer

Great dealership great prices and obviously Mazda's are great vehicles. They were friendly and super helpful. Mr. Mixco was our sales representative and did his very best to find the car of our dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Really tried they’re best to help us and get us a..."

- DANIELROBERT664 Verified Customer

They Really tried they’re best to help us and get us a deal we were looking for. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Herrera

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sale rep Aaron was completely awesome and..."

- KLEIGH_HUGHES Verified Customer

The sale rep Aaron was completely awesome and understanding. He help me find my perfect car. Completely painless experience buying a car! They’re great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every..."

- Robert Dollison Verified Customer

I loved the fast and easy way it was to deal with every thing that I did including my oil change Cesar and juan were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to test drive and ended up with a new car! They..."

- MAKENAFIRL1808 Verified Customer

I went to test drive and ended up with a new car! They were super helpful and nice.. couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thank you ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Amazing service plain and simple. The process..."

- noorwasnice Verified Customer

Awesome! Amazing service plain and simple. The process was very quick, vehicle was ready before I was done signing the paperwork. Very honest and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2019 CX-5. Love the car, but I hated my..."

- mja110952

Bought a 2019 CX-5. Love the car, but I hated my experience at the dealership. Price was 1800 more than advertised because of dealer installed options I did not want but they "could not" remove. Then they never transferred ownership of my trade in. I got DMV notices that I needed to register it. Then I got a bill from a toll road that I had to pay. I went to the DMV site and registered it as transferred ownership. Called, left messages...crickets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service hoping next time oil change will take less..."

- MONTES19 Verified Customer

Great service hoping next time oil change will take less than 1 hr . Didnt know they have to get my oil filter from a nissan dealer Thanks for tha car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rivas

1
1 - 10 of 17 results