Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Tirrell.
Aaron Tirrell
Aaron Tirrell at Paul Masse Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Aaron Tirrell

Sales & Leasing

Paul Masse Chevrolet

1111 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Aaron Tirrell

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service & Attention Given At Any Dealership!"

- rwbessette

Aaron Tirrell greeted us upon arrival on Thursday night September 19th in the lobby of the Paul Masse Chevrolet in East Providence. We were there to look at possibly starting a new lease but weren't sold on it (other dealerships have caught our eye and possibly thought about switching to another make and model). We currently had a 2016 Chevy Silverado which we had great experiences with and wanted to walk the lot. I quickly told Aaron I was interested in driving a Z71 black on black and he had it ready in no time for a test drive. We took a spin and Aaron told me more about the truck and asked me questions on what I was looking for. I told Aaron it was a company truck so we were all kind of making a decision together. When I got back my partners had found another truck in the lot which they quickly fell in love with (not going to lie I did myself). We went inside and within minutes decided on this truck. Since it was at the end of the night we had to come back the next day to finalize the paperwork. Aaron touched base all day with me letting me the truck was not only cleaned and detailed but the gas tank was full and was waiting for me to arrive. I can't say enough good thinks about not just Paul Masse but Aaron and his professionalism & his patience in every step of the car buying process. We will be back in three years Aaron thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for highlighting one of our Team members that made this such a positive experience! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned you future business. Customer Experience Team

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another purchase at 100% satisfaction"

- Elaine Sollecito

PAUL DRAGICH is the absolute best! He doesn't SELL us vehicles...he FINDS us vehicles that we want at prices we all like. Quality vehicles, excellent prices, and knowledgeable/helpful professionals are the reasons we return year after year after year.... Rob and Elaine Sollecito 3/22/19 - 2019 Chev Silverado LD WT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dragich, Crystal Costa

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Diana

We live on the Cape and my fiancé who’s from East Providence still goes to see Aaron Tirrell. He has just set us up with her 3rd lease and I am once again impressed with his professionalism, patience and knowledge. There’s no other dealership we would consider working with! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2019 Chevy Equinox 2.0T AWD Premier Model"

- Claudia2019

On February 6th, we purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox 2.0T AWD Premier model through Aaron Tirrell. Aaron was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and professional, and he ensured that the sale of this vehicle went very smoothly. It was an extreme pleasure to deal with Aaron and we will highly recommend both Paul Masse Chevrolet and Aaron Tirrell to our family and friends. We have purchased several vehicles through the years from Paul Masse Chevrolet and have always been quite satisfied! Gabe and Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stamatakos, Tarren Bolarinho, Crystal Costa, Erich Henry

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! "

- Mark M

My first purchase at Paul Masse and it definitely won’t be my last. My experience from beginning to end was fantastic. Aaron helped me all throughout the way and made the buying experience seamless. Aaron answered all of my questions and provided me with a truck greater than my expectations. The service was astounding- providing me with informative information and obtaining my truck in no time. Without hesitation, I definitely recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from Paul Masse and see Aaron. I know my future purchases will be from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Jaoliveira

Went to several dealerships looking for a new truck. Aaron was exceptional. Professional, explained everything was a very quick deal. We are very satisfied with our experience at Paul Masse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne King, Erich Henry

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t want to make a deal. "

- jrp758

I am surprised. I have purchased multiple vehicles every 5 years from this delearship and have always been able to work out a price. They always seemed to have the Lowest prices of gm vehicles until recently. They couldn’t match the price of Hurd in Johnston and make a deal. This is disappointing because their service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2018

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your convenience so we may learn more about your visit. Our General Manager can be reached at 401-434-1900. We value you as our customer. Customer Experience Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Tirell is great"

- tmanager1222

A Tirrell is a great person who has been a pleasure to work with. He is honest and a good person who cares about cars and service... i have purchased 8 cars over 18 years form AT... i can recommend him without reservation for all your auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Masse Chev 2018 Review"

- MickeyD21

My family usually comes here for vehicle service and sales. I have bought all of my new cars with them. First, it was my 2012 Malibu, then 2018 Traverse, and now, I am so thrilled with my trade in for the 2018 Malibu (again). What can I say?- I am a Chevy Girl. Anyway, the main reason I continue to make Boss Lady purchases with them even though I am a MA resident, is because of Paul Dragich. He is one of the best Sales Reps there. He always provides me with the truth, his advice, his experience, and understands what the customer is looking for. His explanations of everything are extremely clear. Plus, I also enjoy the quick financing process with Crystal and super easy communication with Insurance. I cannot say with enough enthusiasm how much I have noticed how the staff works together (great help from Aaron) and how great that is for the customer. It is a team effort and I see a lot of great leaders in there who are actively helping all kinds of people find the right fit/cost/etc. I am very happy with my decision to buy here and I will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dragich, Crystal Costa

Aug 07, 2018

Paul Masse Chevrolet responded

Paul and the Team appreciate your feedback! Congratulations on your new Malibu! We all look forward to seeing you again. Customer Experience Team

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Lease"

- thepecks3

This was possibly the best experience I have had when purchasing or leasing a vehicle. Everyone was courteous and professional; I wasn't stressed and didn't feel pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,780

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,780

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,560

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,560

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,405

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,405

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $69,488

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500

$69,488