Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Tuttle.
Aaron Tuttle
Aaron Tuttle at Hopper Motorplex
not yet rated

Aaron Tuttle

Parts and Service Director

Hopper Motorplex

900 N Central Expy.
McKinney, TX 75070

Contact Me

My name is Aaron Tuttle and I am the Parts and Service Director at Hopper Motorplex. I have been in the automotive service business for over 15 years. I have lived in the North Texas area my whole life and currently reside in Pottsboro just south of Lake Texoma. My goal in this business is to give customers what they need, when they need it, and at a price that is affordable for their budget. I have an amazing wife, Natalie, and 3 wonderful children, Paige, Parker, and Clay a.k.a. Bubba Tubba. Most of my spare time is spent with my family. Whether we are hanging out with friends at the lake or just spending the day around the house, we always try to do it together!

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Aaron Tuttle

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy/trade"

- Kjoyner

I’ve bought and traded in multiple cars and trucks and they’ve always been honest, fair, and easy to work with. I’ll continue to use them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Loper, Brian Smith

Jul 31, 2018

Hopper Motorplex responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Jim Selaiden, General Manager j.selaiden@hoppermotorplex.com

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- christianguy247

What a great experience my wife and I had at Hopper Motorplex! We found the motorcycle we thought we wanted on their website. David Newton invited us up from Grand Prairie for a test drive (some dealerships won't allow that) and had the bike ready when we arrived. He gave us a fair deal on our trade-in and a smokin' deal on the bike! We came in to purchase the day after our test ride and he had everything ready for us. We were in and out in less than an hour. We had a couple of items on a "due bill" and David made sure they got accomplished with very good follow up. I would highly recommend David Newton and Hopper Motorplex for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Newton

May 15, 2018

Hopper Motorplex responded

Your great feedback truly made our day. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your motorcycle for many years to come. Sincerely, Jason Letkey General Manager 214-544-0102 j.letkey@hoppermotorplex.com

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Service on my 2012 BMW. "

- No Spinnerbaits

The Mighty Mike Cannon, over at Hopper Motorplex, had Aaron Tuttle in service help me with my BMW. Running smooth, and way cheaper than BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cannon

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer"

- Rand Roan

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Hopper Motorplex. Their customer service is outstanding. Vehicles have been as advertised. Any oil changes or repairs have been done timely. I highly recommend this group. Rand Roan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hopper

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hopper's the place to go, and Kyle is the best! "

- MichaelHC2014

Just completed our SECOND truck purchase from Hopper's. Last summer we visited the lot for the first time and bought a slick, jacked up Chevy Silverado for our son. The dealership experience was so great that when it came time for me to buy my truck, it was obvious where I needed to go. Kyle was great as usual and found us exactly what we were looking for, a Chevy High Country. Don't waste your time running all over town looking for a deal. Just go to Hopper's and ask for Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Field

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Hopper Motorplex a name you can TRUST!!!"

- Scott

Definitely the best truck or car buying experience I've ever had. Kyle was honest and straightforward from the beginning and the whole process was highly professional yet very personal and thoughtful. He helped me get exactly what I needed. The finance department led by John was also able to beat a great rate offered by my bank! If you're looking for a new ride, don't pass up the Hopper MP. Ask for Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Field, Jon Tuttle

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome!! "

- Ralph2013

If I have any questions or and problems they have always been on top of of it. Couldn't ask for any friendlier expeirence when it comes to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $49,997

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$49,997

Used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,955

2017 Ford F-250

$52,955

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,698

2018 Ford F-150

$56,698

Used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,798

2016 Ram 1500

$73,798

Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $12,598

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$12,598

Used 2014 BMW M6 car, priced at $40,938

2014 BMW M6

$40,938

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,565

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,565

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $63,484

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$63,484