Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Visage.
Aaron Visage
Aaron Visage at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Aaron Visage

Finance Manager

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ACE Certified

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Aaron Visage

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We showed up with no intention of actually buying because..."

- Twitchell86

We showed up with no intention of actually buying because the car we wanted was not there. Sure enough, 20 minutes later, they found the exact car we were looking for and at an extremely reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yoder

Feb 10, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

That's great to see! We are glad to learn that you were able to find your perfect car at the perfect price so quickly. Congratulations on your purchase; Perkins Motor Company looks forward to your next visit.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you..."

- daisy.means

Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you will find. If you want to be taken care of the right way and be treated with respect throughout your entire sales process, he is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koury, Neil Espino

Feb 05, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Daisy, Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Neil, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Perkins Motors, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy"..."

- crita4joe

Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy" attitude. He gave us the space and info that we needed to make our decision. Would recommend him & Perkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Feb 01, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! Weare happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Jacques! We appreciate you recommending us at Perkins Motor!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was..."

- james.canerdy

Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was conducted electronically without any issues. Thanks, Y’all for your time throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith

Jan 30, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors, James! We will be sure to thank Audrey and the rest of the team for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would..."

- Chris

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my peers. There was no pressure to hurry up and buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yoder

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Its great to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience! Thank you for bringing your business to Perkins Motors!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They..."

- Jhur43

My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They worked with me to get the deal I was looking for and made sure I got everything I was promised. The process was quick and Tim was an outstanding salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yoder

Jan 18, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

We love hearing this! Tim was happy to assist you with everything. We hope to work with you again here at Perkins Motors.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a..."

- TheMcCoyFamily

Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable sales associates. They went above and beyond what is expected to make sure we were satisfied. We always dealt with Champ in the past but Neil helped us with our most recent vehicle. I can say nothing but good things about them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion, Neil Espino

Jan 15, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you continue to choose Perkins Motors for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Great customer service and they..."

- jtnhaunani36

Awesome experience. Great customer service and they understood what I wanted. Quick in getting paperwork done and very thorough. Excellent and personable. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 12, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome car-buying experience with Jacques and Aaron! Congratulations on your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacque worked behind the scenes to get me the deal I..."

- pickkat

Jacque worked behind the scenes to get me the deal I needed to make a quality buying decision. Thank you very much for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault

Jan 03, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks for taking a moment of your day to share the quality experience you had with our team at Perkins Motors! Happy driving!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily..."

- jenny

He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily lifestyle. Dariel made it easy for me to pick my Cherokee and I love it! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dariel Francisco

Dec 21, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Jenny! We are so pleased to learn that Dariel provided you with such attentive service. Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee; we hope you'll consider Perkins Motors again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661