Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Neil Espino .
Neil Espino
Neil Espino  at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Neil Espino

Sales, Bilingual

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Truly enjoy what I do! Let me help you put your dream in your driveway!!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Neil Espino

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and helpful!Guided us through the whole..."

- J.terrence

Very patient and helpful! Guided us through the whole process with the maximum amount of information available. Continued to help us even after purchase was made. Thank you! -TJ-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Feb 08, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

TJ, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Neil and Josh! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Perkins Motor. Enjoy your new ride!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very..."

- S.Quintana

Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested, he wasn’t pushy, and we walked away with a fair deal. We highly recommend him and will look for him the next time we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 07, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! We will be sure to thank Neil for providing you with outstanding and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the..."

- Lori.l.Iverson

Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our families needs! We are completely in love with our purchase!!! We can not thank him enough for the patience he presented through a snow storm and there after. He was available for our phone calls and continues to check in with us to make sure we are all set. Thank you so much Neil! You have the professionalism we look for in customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 06, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Lori, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're thrilled to hear Neil and Tawaiian were able to help you find a great vehicle and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Perkins Motor Company!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you..."

- daisy.means

Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you will find. If you want to be taken care of the right way and be treated with respect throughout your entire sales process, he is your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage, Chris Koury

Feb 05, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Daisy, Your review made me smile. We love hearing that our employees, such as Neil, are going above and beyond for our customers & delivering reliable service. Until we see you next again at Perkins Motors, we will be sure to keep up our timely services and courteousness.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil was great!! Neils effort was beyond reproach!! We..."

- giverson

Neil was great!! Neils effort was beyond reproach!! We had some weather delays but Neil stayed on top of everything we needed!!He worked with us to make sure we were taken care of. Would deal with him again anytime!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final..."

- cheri_phil

We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final predelivery inspection, a problem was discovered with the running boards. Everyone did everything they could to get them replaced - including sending the parts pickup person an hour away to get replacements. They were very apologetic about the problem and added time and refused to let us take possession of our truck before the problem was taken care of. It would not have been a simply "return at a later time" as we live 600 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, Cheri! We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a..."

- TheMcCoyFamily

Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable sales associates. They went above and beyond what is expected to make sure we were satisfied. We always dealt with Champ in the past but Neil helped us with our most recent vehicle. I can say nothing but good things about them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion, Aaron Visage

Jan 15, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you continue to choose Perkins Motors for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neil provided the best Truck shopping experience Ever! He..."

- luismarquezwo1

Neil provided the best Truck shopping experience Ever! He got me the deal I was looking for! Got me good money for my trades! & Showed me every detail of my new truck! Super pleased and Happy He was my Sales Associate! The Perkins Team is very lucky to have him! Highly Recommend you ask for Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors. We will be sure to thank Neil for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with, will keep in touch with you..."

- josephmhartness

Great person to work with, will keep in touch with you and feels like he is in your side for getting a new vehicle. Neil was always available to help me out even before he started his day at work. He made me feel like I wasn’t being tricked into anything like other dealerships could make you feel and he did everything he could to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with our team! We can't wait to share your compliments with Neil. We're here anytime you need help.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy Neil was responsive and timely.We..."

- 1234mannion

Easy peasy Neil was responsive and timely. We communicated effectively, got the job done and I was able to trade in and purchase another grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thanks for this excellent review! Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661