Jacques Perreault
Jacques Perreault at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jacques Perreault

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
323 Reviews
5.0

323 Reviews

Write a Review

323 Reviews of Jacques Perreault

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful and informative. The assistant manager came out to offer her assistance as well. More

by larryshewell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was great and helped us get into a vehicle that fit our needs. Highly recommend. More

by KEITH ROATH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Sep 11, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Keith, thanks for your amazing 5-star review of your experience with our Sales Team. Congratulations on finding exactly the right vehicle for you. We appreciate your business at Perkins Motors and welcome you back anytime!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacques was once again amazing to work with. Great experience, to the point and got me what I needed at a price I like. If I ever need a new jeep. I'm going to perkins and finding Jacques!! More

by Madeleinespanton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello! Thank you for your fantastic feedback. Our Sales Team strives to deliver an amazing experience when you come in for a visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to know we were able to find you the perfect vehicle. Let us know if there is anything else that we here at Perkins Motors can assist you with in the future.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having to converse by txting or call was excellent service got just what was needed! I would shop here again More

by Judyweans
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, Judy! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a convenient car-buying experience with our Sales Team. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of all the dealerships we have done business with over the years, I think buying our new Jeep from Perkins Motors has been the most enjoyable. Jacques our sales person, and Vern the sales manager, we More

by rmende
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Dunckley, Aaron Visage , Nick Cessna, Andrew

Sep 04, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a top-notch and enjoyable experience here with both our Sales and Service Teams. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep. On behalf of our team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a unanimous verdict, after considering all the evidence, this dealership has great appeal. More

by mmorgan6
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Merckx

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, we look forward to having you back again.

Aug 23, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for the 5-star review and the kind words, we really appreciate it! Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors, we look forward to having you back again.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't really enjoy care dealership car buying experiences but Jacques was helpful, knowledgeable and did his best to try and take care of me. For that I am very appreciative and enjoying my new More

by stevegoble4
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Steve, we are so glad you felt well taken care of here at Perkins Motors. Our team welcomes you back any time and congratulates you on your new Jeep.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were met initially by Jaques, who was eager and helpful to help us navigate all available vehicles we were interested in, and spent most of the day working with us to complete any questions we had More

by dndb1227
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaques

Aug 17, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I will make sure to pass this review along. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and give us 5-stars here at Perkins Motors. Come back and visit us any time, our Sales Team will be glad to assist, as always!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacques was awesome to work with, no pressure and more than willing to find the Jeep I was looking for. He even put in work on his day off!!! I will definitely work with him again when it’s time for anoth More

by whenpigsfly6691
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Petrocelli, Kelly

Aug 09, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Welcome to the Perkins Motors family! Our Sales Team is willing to go that extra mile to provide awesome work for our customers. Your positive review and five-star rating made our day. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacques was a great salesman. Made me feel comfortable and it was a very enjoyable car buying experience. Kelly in finance was great as well. She explained in detail everything I More

by theextra1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Petrocelli

Aug 08, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Perkins Motors appreciates the wonderful review of your experience with our Sales Team! It makes us happy to learn that you had a satisfactory visit with us! Enjoy your new ride and please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can assist with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD