Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacques Perreault.
Jacques Perreault
Jacques Perreault at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Jacques Perreault

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

222 Reviews of Jacques Perreault

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new Jeep! The buying process took a bit..."

- APROSSER13

We love our new Jeep! The buying process took a bit longer than we were expecting but it was worth the wait. Thank you kindly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Started the process online with pre..."

- Shawn P

Fantastic experience! Started the process online with pre approval and Jacques made the rest of the process painless! Great customer service and extremely friendly and helpful staff all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irma Ortiz

Mar 04, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi Shawn, thanks for the five-star feedback for Jacques and our team! We're glad to know you've received great and friendly service. We welcome you back anytime you need help. We hope to provide you with another fantastic experience in the future!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! No pressure was placed upon us and..."

- MHIGLEY

A great experience! No pressure was placed upon us and we were treat to look and explore many different vehicles. I would absolutely recommend Perkins Motors to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback with our team. It was great working with you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope we get to work with you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS..."

- actup2

I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS CAR. MULTI-TASKING Jacques GREETED ME AND ASKED IF HE COULD HELP. "I AM GETTING A NEW CAR WITH NO CAR PAYMENTS" JACQUES TOOK A DOUBLE TAKE AND SET ME DOWN AT HIS DESK. HE WALKED ME OUT TO THE USED CARS AND I WALKED THE LINE. AFTER A LONELY TEST DRIVE, ALMOST GETTING DARK WE WENT TO NEGOTIATING. I MET WITH JOSH AND ENDED UP DRIVING OUT WITH MY NEW/USED NISSAN WITH ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS THAT I DESIRED AND AT THE EXACT PRICE I MANIFESTED. THANKS FOR HAVING FUN WITH ME AND THIS PURCHASE TO THE ENTIRE SALES TEAM THAT WAS WORKING THAT SATURDAY EVENING. I BELIEVE THAT "ALL" HAD A 2020 SHINY PENNY, HEADS UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Feb 07, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We will be sure to thank Jacques and Josh for providing you with exceptional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy"..."

- crita4joe

Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy" attitude. He gave us the space and info that we needed to make our decision. Would recommend him & Perkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Feb 01, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! Weare happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Jacques! We appreciate you recommending us at Perkins Motor!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with..."

- Destiny McQuaid

Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with all details. Would highly recommend. Got in and out with what we needed and wanted. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Jan 31, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Perkins Motors!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business..."

- tylermcquaid

Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business with him again. Traded in my truck for a 2020 journey and he gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Jan 31, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for stopping at Perkins Motors! We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent..."

- todmeyer

The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent their was very pleasurable; yet well used and profitable. All questions were quickly and fully answered. And it was the first time I ever spent less than 4 hrs at the dealership to buy a vehicle. Good Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bauer

Jan 29, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to learn that the team at Perkins Motor Company went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacques was awesome he could’ve been my best friend and..."

- Haayyddnn

Jacques was awesome he could’ve been my best friend and made a very long process very fun and non stressful. Please go see this guy you won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors! We will be sure to thank Jacques for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing..."

- jtnhaunani36

Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing business with them because they understand my needs and provide great deals that no one can pass down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz

Jan 23, 2021

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,478

2018 Jeep Renegade

$18,478

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,478

2019 Kia Soul

$14,478

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

used 2012 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $13,378

2012 Subaru Legacy

$13,378