Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Weiker.
Aaron Weiker
Aaron Weiker at Brandon Dodge on Broadway
4.9

Aaron Weiker

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

After a long career in accident investigation and reconstruction I made the change to the auto industry. Having my goal to be able to change the personification if the "car salesman" I strive to treat all prospective customers in a way that not only inspires a family feel but a confident experience. I enjoy my time away from work by spending time with my family and enjoying the great Colorado outdoors.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

132 Reviews of Aaron Weiker

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Brandon Dodge"

- Shawna

From the moment I made the initial visit to Brandon Dodge, I was always greeted immediately and was treated as a guest rather than a customer. Ryan, John, Aaron, Garrett and Jordan made this car-buying experience a real pleasure. Kudos to all at Brandon Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eckman, Ryan Fox , Garrett

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron from internet sales was great. "

- austintokarz

Came in on an hour's notice and was out with a new truck in two. Very simple process and was able to take some off the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- trying2findbalance

Buying a new car is scary Aaron made our experience less stressful. They even have a playroom if you have kids. Met all expectations even our extreme ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- buckconroy

Highly recommended. Aaron and the team has your back with professional expertise, delivering an easy, no-pressure experience. Check these guys out for your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time car buying experience "

- Sarah Lynn Alber

Aaron was very helpful and informative and made my first time buying a car very easy. The test drive was very relaxed and he answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and fast! "

- Karyn

Great experience all around! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. I would recommend this dealership to any and a looking to buy a truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Eckman

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto purchase "

- Christine

Aaron has been very diligent in putting together a deal for us that most dealerships would have walked away from. He was respectful and kept at it until we made the deal work. Awesome guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership gave me a great deal on a great car"

- metallant9

Aaron is very helpful and easy to work with and he worked very hard to get me a great deal on a great vehicle. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, easy-going customer service. "

- Aspin787

Chris took awesome care of our family in showing us a pre-owned suv. He explained everything about the process and the car. Thanks to Brandon Dodge we are taking home a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck buyung"

- Dklopes

Once we decided to commit to the purchase the process was smooth and relatively fast. Thank you to the employees at Brandon Dodge for their dedication to my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton , Jordan w/finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,780

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,780

New 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,075

2017 Ram 1500

$49,075

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,610

2019 Ram 1500

$53,610

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,810

2019 Ram 1500

$41,810

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,074

2019 Ram 1500

$40,074

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,673

2019 Ram 1500

$40,673

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $42,275

2019 Ram 3500

$42,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,571

2019 Ram 1500

$39,571