Aaron Weiker
Aaron Weiker at Brandon Dodge
Refer Me

Aaron Weiker

Internet Manager

Brandon Dodge

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
4.9
242 Reviews

After a long career in accident investigation and reconstruction I made the change to the auto industry. Having my goal to be able to change the personification if the "car salesman" I strive to treat all prospective customers in a way that not only inspires a family feel but a confident experience. I enjoy my time away from work by spending time with my family and enjoying the great Colorado outdoors.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Aaron Weiker

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy & Everyone at Brandon dodge on broadway were so welcoming & friendly . Andy made my first time buy smooth & a fun experience! Thank you ! More

by estrellablanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

Sep 19, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Estrella. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and professional place with very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend highly and will definitely return for my next vehicle 👍 More

by Jonahshoup
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Sep 17, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used vehicle from David Basile at Brandon Dodge. Great experience with salesman! No pressure and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. More

by GregandKim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Basile

Sep 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Greg and Kim, Thank you so much for your kind words for David, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership takes very good care of their vehicles and is upfront about any possible issues. More

by Chadpemberton123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Carney

Aug 22, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Here at Brandon Dodge, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DAVID WAS THERE TO ALWyd answer my calls, was very positive in me getting approved, and found the perfect car to put me in. More

by stephensaintsauveur
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Basile

Aug 08, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Stephen, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brandon Dodge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rider funez was fantastic! He worked hard to get us a good deal! Highly reccomend him and Brandon dodge! Thank you again Rider! More

by Brittany
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rider Funez

Jul 31, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Brittany, for the five-star rating. Congratulations on your new purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience with Connor and the staff at Brandon Dodge. Connor was easy to work with, great communicator, and made the entire process quick and easy. I will highly recommend Connor More

by MattyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

May 10, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Matty! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second truck purchase from Brandon Dodge, and I couldn't be happier. I wouldn't hesitate recommend them to friends and family. More

by jasonusvi00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Mar 14, 2022

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Jason, for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five star servixe. Connor was great! We loved our experience today. Aaron is awesome too! Thank you! More

by lizpoladsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Chackman

Dec 05, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Liz, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Connor and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was excellent, we were treated like gold and were helped to get the right deal. With Matt's expertise we got the right vehicle at the right price. More

by daveyjonze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kampfe

Jul 10, 2021

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Matt and the team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $67,101
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,440
2017 Ford F-150
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,692
2021 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,323
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $41,898
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $72,020
2018 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive