Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abdul Ahad.
Abdul Ahad
Abdul Ahad at Rick Case Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Abdul Ahad

Sales Consultant

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Honda Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Abdul Ahad

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with no hassle! I worked with Mrs. Karen and..."

- Evans.taylor94

In and out with no hassle! I worked with Mrs. Karen and she got things rolling for me right away! I will continue to use them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is our second car from Rick Case. Our salesman, Abdul..."

- Captparrot

It is our second car from Rick Case. Our salesman, Abdul was very professional and took the time to answer all our questions. Outstanding salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, i go Rick case for 4 years and..."

- Gabrielcapellan21

Very good service, i go Rick case for 4 years and everything excellent, never problem, good Personality positive vibe all time happy sales person good everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Anderson He was great he fulfilled my need to use..."

- Shakir

Jerry Anderson He was great he fulfilled my need to use the excellent I highly recommend Very professionally Took care of us He got us out in an out very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaher Husein, Frank Parlante, Roger Maitland

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a great experience. Abdul was very nice to work..."

- J. Ryan

it was a great experience. Abdul was very nice to work with and very knowledgeable. It’s my second time buying a car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- TS

Everything you need in one place, the salesman and finance guy are awesome. Whatever we requested and agreed on was honored. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate what they did for me no words cannot explain it"

- Robinson 87

I feel like they deserve it work very hard 💯👍🏾Just wanna let you guys know I appreciate y’all I will recommend anyone to dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good customer service "

- jmgc1978

Rick Case has a lot of options and they are really fast. They go straight to business and give you options if you ask for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Mombach

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rental"

- M0neypl@nt

This dealership is very good will go there again thanks much foqr youqr help and service . Will recommend to others . Will come again. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work, very friendly and helpful at all the times"

- Staytrue,Hondabj

You have to experience it in person, it is like one big happy family. The willness to help is always their. Thx you for making the difference in what you do. Much appreciated. Brenda Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donell Cruz, Mark Warshefski, James St Fluer , Wade Bell

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (861 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200