Search
Back
Start your review of Abdul Sultonov.
Abdul Sultonov
Abdul Sultonov, Sales & Lease Consultant, Superior Honda of Omaha
4.9

Abdul Sultonov

Sales & Lease Consultant

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver member of the Council of Sales Leadership (2016);

Gold award of the Council of Sales Leadership (2017);

Languages Spoken

English English

Persian Persian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Abdul Sultonov

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2013 Nissan Sentra"

- jacharles

I had a very pleasant experience at Superior Honda of Omaha. I was in the market for a new vehicle. I was assisted by Mr Abdul Sultonov. He was very enthusiastic and helpful. He asked about what I was looking for and assisted me in attaining this. Mr Gilmore was instrumental in me securing financing for the vehicle. I would like to thank Mr Sultonov for his hard work as well as Mr Gilmore for his hard work as well. I would recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C,Gilmore

Mar 14, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with Superior Honda of Omaha, glad to hear we were able to help.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- GramE

Purchased extended coverage which wasn't explained to me in detail. I would have liked someone to let me know what was covered and not covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Flynn , Ryan P.

Mar 12, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Absolutely, stop by anytime or please call us at 402.408.1000 and ask for any Finance Manager. They would be more than happy to answer any questions you may have. Thanks.

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Odyssey purchase"

- TCOMAman

I did my research online and was ready to purchase a Honda Odyssey, went to Superior and worked with Abdul to buy an Odyssey. Wife and I test drove the van and made an offer. We based the offer on invoice price, plus markup, and what other people were paying, as reported online. It was basically 1250.00 over invoice. Other people were paying close to invoice. The dealer was still going to get the holdback and TTL. Profit on the sale would have been about 2k for the dealership. Wife and I had to sit thought the silly dealer games where Abdul went and talked with his manager for 15 minutes. This was annoying beyond all get-up. The manager rejected the offer. I told Abdul they were getting more than invoice and told him to reiterate the offer to his manager. He seemed like he was afraid of his manager, but want and talked anyway. After another long painful waitml he came back and said very tersely "We can't sell at that price, have a nice day" and walked away. I was hoping he would push his manager to get to a reasonable price, but oh well. Wife and I ended up better price on an Odyssey from "Smart Honda" which is 2 hours east of Omaha. Worst part of dealing with Superior/Abdul was he kept calling us for two months after we left, asking if he could sell us a car...I though really...we were sitting at your desk playing silly dealer games and you had your chance at a profitable sale. You didn't want our money, so we took our business elsewhere. Service department is top notch, Sales department is another story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 11, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hello TCOMaman, We apologize for not being able to come to a fair agreement for both parties but we are happy you were able to purchase a Honda at the price that made you feel satisfied. As far as Abdul goes, he is one of our best Sales Consultants and it's Superior Honda's policy to follow up with each of our customers. He was only doing his job - Take care of our customer and keep them satisfied. Thank you for your business, Superior Honda of Omaha

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Efficient Service"

- Fola

We went in to look at a used car and were able to test drive, buy, get the paperwork completed and drive off with it in a matter of a couple hrs. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Fola for the 5-star review. Enjoy your new used vehicle.

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized care"

- Happy Customer

Brad and Abduhl were great to work with in purchasing the Honda CR-V. Brad was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, patient with my requests, questions and time in making decisions, as well as flexible with our schedule and needs. Both salesman were very personal and wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wolfe

Feb 21, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing your sales experience with Brad and Abdul and for the 5-star rating. Enjoy your new CR-V!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Coach J

Hassel free, Friendly Staff, and Accomidating. Abdul was excellent as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you for the positive experience at Superior Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry and Mary

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around"

- Coach J

Welcoming and Friendly. Not only was our Salesman great, but the General Manager and Finance Director were all great. I had been to a few places over a weeks span and they are top notch at Superior Honda in Omaha. I would recommend them for anyone looking for wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry and Mary

Feb 12, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks Coach for the great review and recommendation of Superior Honda of Omaha, enjoy your Honda.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd look for a Honda here first."

- FJR

I had a good time looking at cars with Mr. Sultonov; should I need another Honda soon, I would prefer dealing with him again. A minor issue came up with the car just hours after we got it home. The dealership took care of it as soon as technically possible and completely to my satisfaction. Purchasing the vehicle was a big decision; Superior's service made it much more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Abdul, Enjoy your new Honda.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Staff and Quick Process"

- JamesLegge

The salesman we had, Abdul, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was straight to the point, answered all of our questions, and helped us get a fair and for affordable deal on our vehicle than the listed price! We purchased a certified pre owned vehicle and the whole pre check list was accounted for and double checked. I am very happy with the purchase and would gladly do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hi James, thanks for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Abdul. Have a great New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done!"

- J & M

Drove a variety of vehicles at multiple dealerships while searching for a quality used vehicle. Working with Abdul was, by far, the best experience. Excellent technical vehicle knowledge, personable, great follow-up during negotiation process, and streamlined purchase paperwork. Look forward to working with Abdul and Superior Honda again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your experience with Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy your new Honda and Merry Christmas!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Charger

$26,888

2015 Honda Accord

$18,999

2016 Honda Civic

$17,788

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885