Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Abraham Hernandez.
Abraham Hernandez
Abraham Hernandez at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Abraham Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Abraham Hernandez

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham, Manny,Giankarlo, and Ariel went above and beyond..."

- Rrgboss

Abraham, Manny,Giankarlo, and Ariel went above and beyond with getting me into a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Eco Diesel. These guys represent the Gold standard in the car business and I will definitely be coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and Manny were amazing from start to finish. They..."

- guspinha

Abraham and Manny were amazing from start to finish. They made the process of buying my lease and then trading my vehicle for a brand new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubiconnice and simple. I love the upgrade and I will be referring my friends and family to Arrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Maisonet

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"abraham was very helpful and helped me find a nice deal..."

- eymive

abraham was very helpful and helped me find a nice deal on a 2017 honda crv. No pressure and straight to the point.thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham and Giankarlo got me a great deal on a new 2021..."

- Sanchezmsb31

Abraham and Giankarlo got me a great deal on a new 2021 ram 1500 crew cab! I am very happy with my purchase couldnt have done kt without their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was amazing. Great customer service!!! Purchased..."

- Jeinmy_rey

Abraham was amazing. Great customer service!!! Purchased a 2021 Jeep Cherokee latitude plus. Will be recommending dealership and Abe to friends and family thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham Manny Giancarlo and Ariel helped us secure a..."

- Elenafern

Abraham Manny Giancarlo and Ariel helped us secure a great deal on a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Took us a month to get the deal done as we were waiting for vehicle to arrive and as soon as it did these gentleman were on top of it and very efficient. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham was very helpful.got us a great deal on a 2018..."

- smoke2305

Abraham was very helpful.got us a great deal on a 2018 ram 2500 heavy duty.i would recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham helped me get into my first car. I greatly..."

- Gabriel.paulson

Abraham helped me get into my first car. I greatly appreciated his Efficiency in helping me get this deal done! He even took the extra step to follow me to my house in my old car to make sure I didn’t have to come back. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Noda

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abraham Manny and Mr. Joe Wright did a great job securing..."

- Justinparadoa

Abraham Manny and Mr. Joe Wright did a great job securing me a deal on my new 2021 Ram 2500 ram that was at another dealership. Very satisfied with my experience at Arrigo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright, Manny Maisonet

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Absolute pleasure working with him.. couldn’t have worked..."

- Kasperekdevin7155

Absolute pleasure working with him.. couldn’t have worked harder if he tried. Big thanks to him for sealing the deal with my grand Cherokee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD