Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Booms.
Adam Booms
Adam Booms at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Booms

Service Advisor

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

617 King Ave
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

212 Reviews of Adam Booms

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49 Verified Customer

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed..."

- runverferth Verified Customer

The guys did a GREAT job installing my new LED bed lights. Looked like it came straight from the factory with lights already installed! Very pleased! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall work was done professionally. Adam Booms worked..."

- coachwp2 Verified Customer

Recall work was done professionally. Adam Booms worked diligently to get it done. He is as good as it gets in a good service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the superb review! If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Thomas is an awesome salesman. Patient, informative..."

- KCLIFFORD3

Rick Thomas is an awesome salesman. Patient, informative and great to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new car. Very passionate. So happy with my new Tucson. Was hesitant to buy, but a great salesman and dealership. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jackson, Rick Thomas

Jan 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us with such a great review! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Tucson! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a car with a dead battery that was difficult to..."

- KLEE Verified Customer

I had a car with a dead battery that was difficult to replace due to the location of the battery deep in the vehicle. They arranged for it to be towed in to the service department, they switched it out, and I was able to pick up my car that afternoon! Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon White

Jan 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for visiting our service department! Our factory-trained team of experts are ready to get your vehicle back to peak performance if you ever need us again! 

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a..."

- Taj Ashafa Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with always. Tom Ahl is a wonderful and humble man. He always try to resolve any concern you brought to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We cannot thank you enough for sharing such a kind review with us! We hope to see you again soon!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant and the timing of the job, though..."

- sinicap Verified Customer

Everyone was pleasant and the timing of the job, though long was done in the timeframe given. The price was affordable. Great Job to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that helped was very nice and helpful! I..."

- CARIMETZGER Verified Customer

Everyone that helped was very nice and helpful! I wouldn’t trust my car with any other place. Josh did such a great job above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mason , Josh

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for this incredible feedback! It really means a lot, and we look forward to being here for you whenever you need us!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought several cars over the years and Terry Hensley..."

- dmmueller1981

Have bought several cars over the years and Terry Hensley has been my salesman each time. He is a patient person as I work through the process. I appreciate him and he is why I return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright, Terry Hensley

Jan 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and patronage! We are so glad that Terry has been able to provide you with an exceptional experience every time you visit us!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Originally, I was upset to have a problem with my 2017..."

- cellerbrock Verified Customer

Originally, I was upset to have a problem with my 2017 Ram, 3 months after purchase. But, after an appointment to check it out, along with a ride to and from my home, they identified the problem and set up a follow up. At this appointment they gave me a rental car for 4 days until the part came to repair my truck. I was very happy with the results and courteous service. A great reason to buy at Ahl's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Amanda Vorst, Marlon White

Dec 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We always love bringing our customers the kind of service and level of care that they deserve! We take pride in crafting that personal relationship with you to bring you the automotive answers you need.

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,410

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,410

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,136

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,136

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,931

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,931