Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.8
3,249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships, we offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai vehicles in Lima, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. We also have a great selection of fully serviced and reconditioned vehicles under $10,000. Our friendly and professional team is eager to help you find the new or used car that is a perfect match for you! Tom Ahl proudly serves Wapakoneta, Findlay, Sidney and the surrounding areas. If you can't locate your ideal vehicle at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships then please fill out our quick and confidential CarFinder form and we will match you up with your dream car. For years, the team of finance specialists at Tom Ahl Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat has provided assistance and support for drivers looking for a great car loan or lease in Lima. We also encourage our customers to take advantage of the expert technicians at our car repair shop in Lima, OH and check out our inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Fiat, Jeep, Buick, GMC and Hyundai car parts. You can reach Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships any time by completing our online contact form, giving us a call at (419) 615-4956, or simply visiting our Lima dealership at 2525 Allentown Road.

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,250 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were..."

- eisertflame49

Awesome. Just like the sale. Employees were helpful, professional, and speedy. They changed my oil while I attended my doctor appt. Roy was most helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roy, Shuttle Driver
March 04, 2021

"Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in..."

- Irestemayer

Came to dealer to have present vehicle worked on in service department looking around Gene answered some questions We test drove vehicle and I purchased one helpful knowledgeable. Everyone always nice there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

March 04, 2021

"Randy goes above and beyond with every car purchase going..."

- JMS

Randy goes above and beyond with every car purchase going back 10 years ago. Not only do I recommend Randy to everyone I know looking for a car but my own family will only use Randy no better sales man around town! Thank you for yet another great successful purchase until the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 04, 2021

"Jeff was very courteous, knowledgeable easy to work..."

- L.E.Ferguson

Jeff was very courteous, knowledgeable easy to work with, helped sync phones and explain features. Found financing at better rate than my credit union. Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 04, 2021

"Great experience with Cameron Jones! Helpful,..."

- candy.74.cane

Great experience with Cameron Jones! Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He found the perfect Jeep for me. Highly recommended!! Special thanks to Mindi for the smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience! Congratulations on your Jeep! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

March 03, 2021

"Custom ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Dave..."

- D. Bean

Custom ordered a new Jeep Gladiator Mojave from Dave Woolf, and everything went great! Tom gave me a great value for my trade as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Gladiator Mojave! How exciting! It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 03, 2021

"The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our..."

- MBowman

The customer service at Tom Ahl is by far the best. Our salesman Braden bowman did an excellent job giving us all the details about the car He was kind and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 02, 2021

"Very helpful. Knowledgeable on the cars in question and..."

- r-tordiff

Very helpful. Knowledgeable on the cars in question and answered all questions. Was very good with explaining how everything would work. Detailed any information that was important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 02, 2021

"Very friendly and explained everything to me. Paperwork..."

- sumommy12

Very friendly and explained everything to me. Paperwork didn’t take long. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

March 02, 2021

"Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a..."

- hbarnes1

Todd was great to work with. He never pushed us into a vehicle we didn't want. The process of applying for a loan, signing papers and getting our keys was easy and painless. We were in and out in 30 mins and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,250 results