Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

Lima, OH

4.8
3,601 Reviews

2525 Allentown Rd

Lima, OH

45805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,601 reviews

December 03, 2022

I had such a great experience working with Jaden at Tom Ahl! I came in looking looking for a small SUV but wasn't really sure what I wanted. Jaden did great showing me all the options and helping me naviga More

by cboehm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Cochensparger, Jaden Addis
November 10, 2022

Great dealership ! I went in for an oil change and tire rotation . They checked my tires an told me they didn’t need rotate yet. So I saved money . Most places would ha More

by daryl_s
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Evans
Nov 14, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your review about your Service visit, Daryl! We wouldn't recommend anything that isn't necessary. We are glad everything went well while you were here :)

November 04, 2022

This is our second purchase with this company and the sales part was great but do not expect great service after. Have only had my vehicle 30 days already having issues and was told they could not servic More

by jchambers001
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Stechschulte
Nov 04, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We sincerely apologize about the wait time. Our service department has been extremely busy lately and we are trying our best to accommodate everyone. We would love another chance in the future if there's anything else you need.

November 02, 2022

Inquired about a car it took almost 3 days to get back to me. By that time I had already purchased. More

by Captain
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet
Nov 04, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team has been made aware and we apologize that it took that long as it should not have.

October 26, 2022

The appt was on on time and quick The lady who checked me in was awesome More

by Tennis.match
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Evans
Nov 02, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your review about your time here at Tom Ahls! We look forward to assisting you again next time :)

October 22, 2022

Very professional and personal. Recently purchased car and was greeted and treated like a King. Sales person, Danielle, went out of her way to show me several cars that would be More

by donaldblossom
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dye, Dani Joseph
Oct 25, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience here at Tom Ahls and with Danielle. We are here to help if there's anything else you need!

October 20, 2022

Service dept was very helpful and took care of my needs. Also shuttled me.home and back. More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mason
Oct 25, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback about your service experience, Greg!

October 12, 2022

the people who work in their service dept are very good and helpful when you have a problem More

by Jeharding46
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindi Ahl, Adam Booms
Oct 14, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

October 07, 2022

Some of the nicest people I ever met. Fast friendly excellent service. I would highly recommend. More

by 1strunk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Booms
Oct 10, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are glad you had a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for the recommendation :)

September 01, 2022

Service advisor and the technician were great the repair took all day so they gave me a rental car they have done all of the repair work on my vehicle since I bought it. Great place great people to work wit More

by belmorefiredept
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon White
Sep 09, 2022 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for being our customer! We are happy to help anytime :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,601 results