Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

4.8

2,008 Lifetime Reviews

2525 Allentown Rd, Lima, Ohio 45805
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,008 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Solid team, all around!"

- Sami A. - East Lansing, MI

Great experience with Ryan and the rest of the Tom Ahl team. I drove 3 hours from East Lansing Michigan to purchase a 2016 GMC Yukon XL Denali and would not hesitate to make the trip to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great"

- Ram

Adam Hooker was fantastic. Made everything easy. Only downfall is the vehicle just isn’t as clean as you would expect. Lettering still on the tires, sticker glue on the wheels, markings on the windows, film inside the windows, not waxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Change oil "

- DKAHLE5

Speedy results as I was first in line and thanks for the coffee and donuts ! I’ll be back because Mindi and Amanda are so friendly whenever I’m dealing with the business !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"So very happy with the experience... the service was..."

- Tweety1969!

So very happy with the experience... the service was great .. the salesman found exactly what I wanted and the finance department found the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Thank you Rick Thomas for the great car buying..."

- robinorton25

Thank you Rick Thomas for the great car buying experience! No pressure, no pushing, very honest, upfront. The whole buying experience was awesome! Thank you! Robin Orton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Thomas
December 10, 2019

"You guys knocked our socks off!"

- SarahTassell

Gene was always our number 1 sales man to go to when looking for a vehicle. We purchased 3 vehicles from him in the last 8 months. He's always a pleasure to work with. Thanks Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Anne

Efficient, friendly and great to deal with. They routinely do my scheduled service. Great time in and out with comfortable waiting area with no fuss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Awesome Job "

- jimwittkamp0

We came into some issues with being involved in an accident. Jeff and the entire team did a great job with the entire process. They made it painless easy and received a good deal in the process. Thanks Tom Ahl Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"We are very happy with the service at tom ahl. Andy was..."

- Wyte

We are very happy with the service at tom ahl. Andy was the best sales guy. And the vehicle we purchased is so nice thanks for saving us my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are grateful to have such stellar customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service.

December 09, 2019

"Very polite and cooperative. Answered all my questions."

- taachicken

Very nice people to deal with. They were easy to talk with and answered all my questions. Very kind and friendly and willing to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 10, 2019 -

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,008 results