Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Diaz.
Adam Diaz
Adam Diaz at Sayville Ford
5.0

Adam Diaz

Finance Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Adam Diaz

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything..."

- Goldafam

Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything is clean and neat . Had a great experience 4 years ago, same thing now, felt like everybody cared and I felt I got another good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kutscher

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Than you Rob & Adam"

- Boop

Third time leasing a Ford Escape and the service was still excellent. I will continue to go back to Sayville Ford and Rob because I can depend on quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience!!!"

- tuthill104

My husband and I were pleased with our Sales person tony Aiello and sales manager Tom Farrell, We ran into a few snags with the credit, do to having frozen credit agency's. It took a little longer, but with their help and Adam Diaz's, everything was handled, and we now have a beautiful 2020 escape. Very happy all around with the services provided. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Thomas Farrell

Jan 13, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new 2020 Explorer "

- sh010296

New Year’s Day purchase was awesome. Sales rep John straight forward and knowledgeable. Test drive, numbers and an easy decision to switch from my Toyota. Thanks everyone at Sayville Ford !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Malinowski, Thomas Farrell

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and pleasant "

- r.michaelhoul

Dealing with Tiago and Sayville Ford was a quick and easy process. Tiago showed me several vehicle types and he is extremely knowledgeable about Ford products. After some discussion and negotiations I settled on another Edge. This one is a Titanium. Very satisfied and absolutely loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiago Azevedo

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a New Ford Edge "

- tskladel

Rob Tarnowski was my salesman ! Great! If you want to deal with a very honest, well educated on Ford products and will go out of his way to get you a Great deal then he is your guy! Adam was the finance person, made the process very simple! Thanks Rob and Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you . Enjoy your new ride.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast service "

- Jack

Chris was helpful and easy to reach, great price. The truck was in great shape and the dealership was very clean. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Kutscher

Dec 18, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Jack

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Spespo02

Excellent service - they restored my faith in Ford. Staff was excellent and exceeded all expectations. I will be dealing with Sayville Ford from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farrell, Tiago Azevedo

Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Fantastic! Thank you for your business.

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new car "

- Cathy

It was great . I felt in the end I got a fair deal . I liked my salesman tony ; he was kind compassionate; patience and I never felt pressure to make this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello , Tech person who helped with the walk

Dec 02, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Cathy.

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our second car from Sayville Ford."

- Wild Horses

We had a very pleasant experience at Sayville Ford with Robert Tarnowski and Charles Ricottoni 2 years ago when we purchased our new Mustang. Unlike some dealerships they were straight forward, no pressure, no hidden fees, no must buy today, etc.....So when we needed to replace another vehicle we knew where to go. It was reassuring to see that Robert Tarnowski and Charles Ricottoni were still there. They took great care of us again and made sure that we got what we wanted/needed. Adam Diaz explained the warranties and coverages to be sure we understood what coverages we had and the options for others. I respect that Adam offered, rather than "pushed", different packages that were available to extend our coverage and let us decide which, if any, were best for us. There was also a very nice young man named Chris who patiently showed us how all the new gadgets worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business & the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011