Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sayville Ford

4.9

1,606 Lifetime Reviews

5686 Sunrise Hwy, Sayville, New York 11782
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,606 reviews

January 28, 2020

"Great experience we bought a used car f150"

- clearyj21

We bought a used ford f150 from Robert Tarnowski. It was a great experience from beginning to end. No hidden fees, the price told was the price we paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Ford Edge"

- silva3

It is always a pleasure with Bob and the Ford Sayville staff - I will continue to go to Sayville Ford in the future. Loving my new Edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2020

"I had a very positive experience."

- monicad1115

When I decided to upgrade to a newer vehicle, I got exactly what I wanted at a great price! Tony Aiello and Adam Diaz were a pleasure to work with. They were very helpful and responsible. Overall I had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Chris was always responsive and helpful. It was a..."

- andrewjcochran

Chris was always responsive and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him. He got us a great deal on a car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at..."

- tif61995

Excellent customer service, got exactly what I wanted at a great price! Everyone here is awesome! All of my questions were answered, I highly recommend Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"I found my Edge and then had to Escape!"

- LI Bob

I recently decided, for various reasons to have a repair job accomplished there, which led to my purchase decision. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I would have been happier for $ for my trade-in towards my new purchase; I'm still a bit confused by some of the costs for certain extra protections I purchased, but they have been responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Another great experience!"

- Ryan1222

Fourth lease from Sayville Ford. Always a good experience. Salesperson Tony Aiello always a pleasure to deal with. Explains everything from top to bottom. All questions were answered. Very professional and highly recommended. Manager Tom also very helpful. Nick Squeo in service department always helpful and knowledgeable also. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Professional and helpful throughout the purchase"

- Capo

We we went to the dealership to checkout a Ford F-150 we saw online. Upon arrival at the dealership we were approached by Gracen Ulrich . After discussing what kind of vehicle we were interested in we felt that he was there to help us find what we wanted and not with what he had to sell. Throughout the time that we spent looking for what wanted we found a vehicle we liked. We still has some hesitation for us to make a final decision. At no time did he apply any pressure to make us leave a deposit. After some discussion We left a deposit to hold the vehicle and said we would return tomorrow. We returned the day and found that we were not completely satisfied with what we wanted. He showed us another truck which was what we were looking for. The sale was made and we picked it up a few days later. A excellent salesman and a person who cared about all our wants ..he is a keeper...........more so he is an employee that is and an asset......came in to deliver our truck on his day off...what more can you ask .......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything..."

- Goldafam

Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything is clean and neat . Had a great experience 4 years ago, same thing now, felt like everybody cared and I felt I got another good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I..."

- nesslewis9

Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I was originally going to purchase my car from another dealership however they were rude & inefficient. It took them over 7 days just to run my credit. I finally decided to shop around & when I arrived at Sayville Ford I was happy to find the same car I wanted at a better price. Within 48 hrs I was driving away in my brand new car. The Sayville Ford team turned my car shopping experience completely around and I will be sure to shop here in the future for all of my family's cars. They were friendly, professional and got the job done quickly & well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,606 results