Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sayville Ford

4.9

1,599 Lifetime Reviews

5686 Sunrise Hwy, Sayville, New York 11782
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,599 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Professional and helpful throughout the purchase"

- Capo

We we went to the dealership to checkout a Ford F-150 we saw online. Upon arrival at the dealership we were approached by Gracen Ulrich . After discussing what kind of vehicle we were interested in we felt that he was there to help us find what we wanted and not with what he had to sell. Throughout the time that we spent looking for what wanted we found a vehicle we liked. We still has some hesitation for us to make a final decision. At no time did he apply any pressure to make us leave a deposit. After some discussion We left a deposit to hold the vehicle and said we would return tomorrow. We returned the day and found that we were not completely satisfied with what we wanted. He showed us another truck which was what we were looking for. The sale was made and we picked it up a few days later. A excellent salesman and a person who cared about all our wants ..he is a keeper...........more so he is an employee that is and an asset......came in to deliver our truck on his day off...what more can you ask .......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything..."

- Goldafam

Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything is clean and neat . Had a great experience 4 years ago, same thing now, felt like everybody cared and I felt I got another good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I..."

- nesslewis9

Nick in Sales and Tom in finance saved the day for me. I was originally going to purchase my car from another dealership however they were rude & inefficient. It took them over 7 days just to run my credit. I finally decided to shop around & when I arrived at Sayville Ford I was happy to find the same car I wanted at a better price. Within 48 hrs I was driving away in my brand new car. The Sayville Ford team turned my car shopping experience completely around and I will be sure to shop here in the future for all of my family's cars. They were friendly, professional and got the job done quickly & well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Treated like family!"

- Brittany.cestare

So happy with my entire experience at Sayville Ford! Rob was extremely knowledgeable and listened to and respected all of my wants and needs. He advised and recommended without being pushy or rude. I felt extremely confident and excited making a decision that could have otherwise been stressful. Rob even took the time to track down a sentimental item that was accidentally left in the car I traded in! Overall I am so happy with my experience and even happier with my new Escape!! I truly appreciate Rob and Rose's help and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Than you Rob & Adam"

- Boop

Third time leasing a Ford Escape and the service was still excellent. I will continue to go back to Sayville Ford and Rob because I can depend on quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Honest and Straight Forward"

- Carl Horn

I had a unique circumstance due to an insurance claim and Jesse Gleberman and Tom Lumley worked with my situation regarding the time frame of settling the insurance claim. I asked some things of the both of them and they kept their word. They made a tough situation much easier. I can't thank them enough and I highly recommend them. If your in the market for a vehicle go see these guys and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer..."

- mbfell

Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer for the 3rd time! Marianna was professional, friendly and knowledgeable like working with a family member! Sales manager Tom was also an excellent member of this team as well as Rose in financial department. It would be impossible to lease anywhere else with the attention to detail they all gave us! Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2020

"Thanks again Rob & Rose"

- Ralph V

Thanks again Rob Tarnowski & Rose St. Pierre for making the F150 happen. It was a pleasure dealing with a great team. Rob was able to get the truck I wanted (not an easy task) and Rose did all she could to find and get the best rates and packages for me. Some of the nicest people I met in a while. Thx again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 12, 2020

"great experience!!!"

- tuthill104

My husband and I were pleased with our Sales person tony Aiello and sales manager Tom Farrell, We ran into a few snags with the credit, do to having frozen credit agency's. It took a little longer, but with their help and Adam Diaz's, everything was handled, and we now have a beautiful 2020 escape. Very happy all around with the services provided. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,599 results