Back

Sayville Ford

Sayville, NY

4.7
2,380 Reviews

5686 Sunrise Hwy

Sayville, NY

11782

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,380 reviews

May 19, 2024

I've purchased 2 trucks from this dealership . So this review comes from multiple purchases . 2016 f150 2021 f150. My 2021 f150 my sales guy changed the the monthly price (Jason) once it came ti More

by l0h20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Mirels
April 26, 2024

Service side is a nightmare. They do not call back. If you buy a vehicle from them pray nothing goes wrong with it More

by kblakerce
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
April 13, 2024

Sayville ford Monday - Order # 1069237 is a vin Sayville ford will make promises and never follow through. They sold me a new truck with scratches on the paint and plastic, and paint def More

by brsteck
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Tarnowski, Paul Jutting
April 02, 2024

Tony A, the salesman was a pleasure to deal with to purchase a new vehicle More

by tt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Aiello
April 02, 2024

I purchased the Mach E Mustang GT. Great service and knowledgeable and professional. Was happy with the experience. More

by ROBLAZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hettrich
April 01, 2024

Jason and the team were great! Thank you Sayville ford very much will enjoy my ranger ! More

by Paulbrunet495
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mirels
March 30, 2024

Quick, professional, great deal, great truck. Looking forward to driving it . Hopefully the first of many More

by mettrich97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Lumley, John Hettrich
March 26, 2024

The finance guy Joe is a snake oil salesman. I went in to buy a $56,680truck. Ford's website showed $1,000 incentive and 1.9% financing. When I went to sign, he said the interest rate was 9.45%. More

by oakie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Devereux, Joseph Donofrio
March 25, 2024

Knew their products, very friendly, clean both sales floor and service areas. Great experience. Thank you for making it easy More

by Satisfied customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Devereux, Carlo Passione
Mar 26, 2024 -

Sayville Ford responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Your review made our day! Thank you!

March 21, 2024

Just went into my second Ford Explorer lease. Sayville Ford made the process seamless. Picking up the car took less than an hour. There were no hidden fees and I dealt with true professionals - L More

by JodiG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Pavesi, Nicholas Calandrino, Joseph Donofrio
Mar 26, 2024 -

Sayville Ford responded

Dear Jodi, thank you for sharing your experience with us! If there’s anything else you need, please contact us!

1
...