Back

Sayville Ford

Sayville, NY

4.8
2,154 Reviews
Sayville Ford has been family owned and operated for three generations - over 60 years! Not only are we the largest independent Ford dealership in the New York region, but Sayville Ford's focus on complete customer satisfaction has earned us the reputation as a leader in the automotive industry. Our sales team and support staff are the finest. Their hard work, dedication and expertise allow us to provide you with the highest level of service. The professional and courteous sales staff at Sayville Ford are consistently able to offer our customers the best service and selection at the lowest prices. We have hundreds of new Ford cars and trucks on site as well as a vast selection of quality pre-owned cars and trucks from a variety of manufacturers.
Contact Dealership

5686 Sunrise Hwy

Sayville, NY

11782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,154 reviews

September 24, 2022

Went in for first oil change for our 2022 explorer George took care of us !!!!!!! Nothing but professional and helped us right away I always give Sayville Ford an A+ rating More

by Sha91405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I leased a truck from sayville ford and opted to purchase the vehicle at the end of the lease. Jesse Gleberman made the process super stress free and I felt comfortable the entire time. Will definitely reach More

by jbaliunas86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Gleberman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Devereux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

George was very professional and assisted though the process as it's the first time servicing this vehicle. In all a great experience. More

by eperry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Rob and will continue to come back to him for future purchases. He is very personable and attentive to clients needs. I highly recommend Rob Tarnowski as a Salesperson!!! More

by KB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tarnowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

The dealership did not have an inviting atmosphere, but my salesperson was excellent. Every question I had was answered. Vincent was knowledgeable and even assisted with an issue I was having with another More

by Levie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Visceglia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Excellent service by my salesman Ryan Devereux and his professional staff members were amazing as well. More

by melissa0119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Devereux
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 17, 2022

Robert T was great he went out of his way to review all of the features on the new truck! Set up our phones and never rushed us! Top notch service Paul jutting the manager took the time to explain all th More

by Mvilll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tarnowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Jutting
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Lumley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

GEORGE WAS EXTREMELY THOROUGH WITH THE WORK TO BE DONE AND LSO WITH RECOMENDATIONS FOR WORK THAT WILL NEED TO BE DONE SHORTLY. More

by Kbpaint
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business.

September 15, 2022

George was a great service advisor to work with. You could tell he truly cared, and went above and beyond. More

by ryanjfox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you George. We appreciate your business.

September 15, 2022

Service advisor George Van Glahn was a pleasure to deal with. He went above and beyond to ensure the work was completed in a timely manner and I was satisified. More

by Johnny OJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Glahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,154 results