Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sayville Ford

4.9

1,474 Lifetime Reviews

5686 Sunrise Hwy, Sayville, New York 11782
Call (855) 505-6134

1474 Reviews of Sayville Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"2019 F150"

- Ny239

Very happy with the sales team I dealt with. I would recommend using them. They took the time to make sure I got the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 11, 2019

"Family"

- samcro743100

I have been a customer of Sayville since 2003. Thru the years the entire team has treated my family like there family. And even though Joe Polifito retired Maryanna was our new go to girl my wife loves her and she has guided us throughout several vehicles. And Tom who always makes the impossible possible relentless to do all he can. Thank you all Ricciardi Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Ricciardi Family for your continued business.

September 10, 2019

"Great Experience "

- hayleylopreto

Robert was great! He was very attentive to my questions and when it was time to pick up my car he took as much time as needed to explain all the features of my new car! I would 100% recommend buying a car with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, Rob is a legend. Great guy.

September 10, 2019

"Easy, hassle free purchase. "

- Anthony

On my way home from another Ford dealership (where I left a deposit on an F 150), I drove past Sayville Ford and decided to stop by on a whim just to compare pricing. I was greeted by Ryan, who was friendly and accommodating. I found a much better deal than I had found earlier, cancelled my purchase from the other dealership, and 24 hrs later I drove home in my 2019 F-150 from Sayville Ford. Trade in was hassle free, and financing was a breeze with Rose. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Anthony

September 07, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Pete

I recently purchased a used car at Sayville Ford. The process was smooth from meeting with the salesman Rob T, to dealing with Rose in finance who got us a great rate! Chris A in service made sure the car was in top shape. Overall easy, experience and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Pete for your business and review. Enjoy you vehicle.

September 04, 2019

"Excellent and easy service"

- Chris417

Dealing with Jason, my salesmen, Paul the manager and rose the finance manager has made it very easy to pick and purchase my new truck. Jason did all the leg work and has a great team behind him. I highly recommended Jason as the go to guy for whatever you need and Sayville ford as a whole team has been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and your business.

September 03, 2019

"Great Dealership !"

- Schaef

Jason was a pleasure to work with I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. This is the 3rd or 4th vehicle I’ve gotten from Sayville ford and I find the sales team and the service center to be a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend you go see Jason and let him get you into your next vehicle! Thanks !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Jason is an asset to the team. Enjoy your new ride.

September 03, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- Zinzis

This dealership is one of the best dealerships that I have ever dealt with. The manager Charlie Ricottoni did everything he possibly could to get us a great affordable deal. And he did us good, we walked out of Sayville Ford extremely pleased with our experience at Sayville Ford.Charlie went above and beyond to please his customer. Extremely pleased customer,Thank you Charlie. The salesman Luiz Calvo was very pleasant and extremely helpful in our wants and needs in our vehicle search. Very nice young man who listened to what we wanted, and steered us to the right vehicle. The finance gentleman Adam was very helful and knowledgable in explaining the financial part of our purchase. Overall we were very pleased with the professionalism shown at Sayville Ford. We shop there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new ride.

September 03, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Brittney Lea-Aynn

Amazing dealership! Thomas Conde was great! He was efficient and worked fast to get us in and out in a timely fashion. We did not feel pressured in the slightest and he was very friendly and welcoming. We went to many Ford dealerships and Sayville Ford was by far the greatest. Rosie St.Pierre was great too, got us in and out as fast as possible. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you both for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you.

September 03, 2019

"Outstanding dealership"

- jl.1

We bought our daughter's first car at Sayville and the salesman Rob T. helped us every step of the way. His advice and guidance was outstanding. If you're looking for car, go to Sayville Ford and ask for Rob T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new ride.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,474 results