Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Hooker.
Adam Hooker
Adam Hooker at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Adam Hooker

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Born and raised in Columbus Grove, OH. I am the proud father of two young men and I enjoy golfing and watching THE Ohio State Buckeyes on Saturday afternoons.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

88 Reviews of Adam Hooker

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really..."

- wright_sm Verified Customer

The best dealership we have ever dealt with. They really cate about their customers and it isn't just about tje all mighty dollar. Tjey ate a good God loving dealership and we will always be loyal to Tom Ahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Josh Bosley

Feb 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever..."

- Jerry39smith

Bought most of our vehicles here don't feel we have ever been taken advantage of and we will definitely be back to purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Josh Bosley

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the great rating! We greatly appreciate the support and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have..."

- suzyq45895

We have purchased almost all our vehicles here and have always been pleased. Most of our kids have purchased vehicles here too. I will always come here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker, Josh Bosley

Feb 23, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thank you so much for leaving us this incredible review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very..."

- ronphillips1954 Verified Customer

From my 1st visit car shopping the Sales Person was very professional and no pressure. When i returned to inquire and buy he greeted me by name and again great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Jeremy Addis

Feb 17, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service and hospitality And friendly..."

- ghanna2772 Verified Customer

Very good customer service and hospitality And friendly very quick service thank you for every time I call I will get very good quality responding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis

Feb 03, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was very nice and an outstanding personality. We..."

- Kathy

Adam was very nice and an outstanding personality. We told him what we was after, what our price monthly was and he knew exactly what he could put us in. He definently knows his job and I recommend him to all for your vehicle needs. Thank you so much, Charles and Kathy Cunningham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Charles and Kathy! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle I have bought from Adam and he goes above..."

- cbimer

Second vehicle I have bought from Adam and he goes above and beyond as a salesperson. Great to deal with on a vehicle purchase. Can’t go wrong doing business with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Dustin Dye

Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are thrilled that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We can’t wait to have the opportunity to serve you again! 

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle with..."

- bodine.23 Verified Customer

This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle with Adam Hooker! I am more than satisfied with the service I received. As a young person making my first “adult” purchases, I could not be more thankful for the smooth easy process Adam & the entire Tom Ahl group has provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Jeremy Addis , Joe Parent, Shay Vann

Dec 07, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real pleasant ppl to deal with. No pressure. Very nice..."

- yost_45801 Verified Customer

Real pleasant ppl to deal with. No pressure. Very nice dealership. Always like Tom Ahls. Really made my purchase easy. Thanks you very much Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye

Nov 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 300 from Adam! Great dealership and great..."

- Evanhooker

Bought a 300 from Adam! Great dealership and great service always! Will recommend to all friends! Knock your socks off deals! Go Bucks this takes to many words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic review! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $40,598

2021 Dodge Challenger

$40,598

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,819

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,819

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,487

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,487

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,649

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,649

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,949

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,949