Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Mahmud.
Adam Mahmud
Adam Mahmud at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
3.6

Adam Mahmud

Internal Advisor

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Adam Mahmud

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service and attention while choosing the..."

- FINA_LATINA Verified Customer

I received great service and attention while choosing the car i wanted. Sale and other Nissan personnel were professional and determine to get me the best deal for my desire car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed, Pedro Diaz

Feb 10, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Fina_latina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like..."

- ALLOPES649 Verified Customer

You ever feel like you've been played? I do! I feel like I was totally manipulated. I hate my vehicle so much I have thought about spending the money to change to another make. I'll probably wait it out but I would never say go to Nissan like I did when I leased my Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn't recommend any Nissan. I hate my lease! The..."

- ALLOPES649 Verified Customer

I wouldn't recommend any Nissan. I hate my lease! The customer service sucks! Once you sign they don't care about anything else. This is more at the management level than the sales level. Sales has to go through management for everything. Management can say anything because it is not direct-someone else is sent to do the dirty work. I will go as far as I can with my lease. Then I will move on. This was a mistake and I know it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went on the last day of 2020, December 31st. Super busy..."

- LCAMEJO17 Verified Customer

I went on the last day of 2020, December 31st. Super busy agency, but excellence service. Downside is the financial process it took longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam , Matt Dungan

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lcamejo17, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Denise was extremely knowledgeable and..."

- HOTSPA4ME Verified Customer

My sales person Denise was extremely knowledgeable and explained all options available. She was patient and allowed me the time to decide what features and model I would be happy with. Sha made the process seamless and was a pleasure to work with. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Barros

Jan 25, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hotspa4me, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590