Adam Prekker
Adam Prekker at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Adam Prekker

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

I am from Ramsey, Minnesota, and graduated from Bemidji State University. I have been enjoying the automotive industry here at Brookdale since 2010. Come see me for a no pressure, positive buying experience. I would love to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Adam Prekker

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luther Brookdale Buick Is 100% Customer Service and ensured satisfaction. I purchased a used Buick Lacross from Adam Prekker, Sales Professional. Like his title, he was a fantastic Sales Professional More

by kabarta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Prekker recommended the perfect car to purchase and keep our payments low. He even fix the tires which had way too much air causing to ride rough. Great service highly recommend. More

by PEGGY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new Silverado from Adam Prekker. We made the deal from afar and when I arrived at Luther Brookdale Adam greeted me at the door and everything went very smoothly. There were no surp More

by Bruce
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good experience for a busy Saturday afternoon. Adam went the extra mile to get us out to enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend. More

by lynnma
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very helpful, respectful and professional during our dealings with the dealership. We got what we wanted and left with no questions answered. He is definitely top notch to work with. In addition, th More

by Pthorn555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen, Ted Gebre , Bailey, we had a long wait and he was very attentive

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time that we have purchased a vehicle from Adam. Like the last time we purchased from Luther Adam went out of his way to answer all our questions. When we asked about different colors Ada More

by tcvar2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Adam Prekkor on my car purchase was as stress-free as it could have been. Having made a bad decision on a recent car purchase I said I would like to drive a similar car for a few days jus More

by Bob and LaRae
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam made my buying experience hassle free. Luther GMC had the largest selection of trucks by far in the metro area. I would definitely go back and buy another vehicle from Adam and Luther GMC Buick Chevr More

by Rik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience with our car shopping at Luther Brookdale GMC. Adam Prekker is the best and continues to support us. Thanks to Adam and Scott for meeting all our needs. I highly recommend More

by kawblw15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mores than a 5 star" Adam Prekker & Scott Larsen were great Not only did Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC have the truck I wanted in stock, they had one of the best sales team around! From the first phone c More

by PATMAN1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen , Dave Hanson, Corey Ramsey

1

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,500
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,910
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive