Scott Larsen
Scott Larsen at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Scott Larsen

Buick GMC Sales Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

We have the best team at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC, and we treat our customers like family. Every guest that comes into the dealership has access to the best products and brands in the automotive business. I make sure that we maintain a great inventory for our customers to choose from. Finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family is easy to do at our dealership. Stop in today for a fun, informative, and friendly experience!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Scott Larsen

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was great! Very knowledgeable, willing to show me options and didn’t feel pushed to make a purchase. Love my Buick and was not on my radar until Roberto suggest More

by Pagermscheid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dani was awesome to work will be back cause of her and her Fasha Scott Larson was a pleasure to. More

by dunaski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre, Danielle Theeuwen

Jun 24, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very Eldon and the team was outstanding He is very professional and I will be a returning customer More

by gcardis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burns, Kyle Herman, Tony Stark , Brett DeBaker, Eldon - sales

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was very helpful, respectful and professional during our dealings with the dealership. We got what we wanted and left with no questions answered. He is definitely top notch to work with. In addition, th More

by Pthorn555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker, Ted Gebre , Bailey, we had a long wait and he was very attentive

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very down to earth and easy to work with. I never, at any point, felt like I was being pressured into spending extra money. Most importantly, I felt like I was getting a good, honest deal. Thes More

by DANIEL.M.BUTLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post, Anthony Reil , Kari Olson

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very good process for us with Cheryl helping us with everything. We wanted to look at 2 cars and she lined them up for test drives. All our questions were answered and it helped our decision. More

by GDC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Ruedy

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best experience with our car shopping at Luther Brookdale GMC. Adam Prekker is the best and continues to support us. Thanks to Adam and Scott for meeting all our needs. I highly recommend More

by kawblw15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Orlando is knowledgeable, friendly and just all around pleasant to deal with! I sure hope he is around when I come to buy my next car. I will ask about him for sure. Thanks for your knowledge and More

by summershades
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post, Ted Gebre

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mores than a 5 star" Adam Prekker & Scott Larsen were great Not only did Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC have the truck I wanted in stock, they had one of the best sales team around! From the first phone c More

by PATMAN1955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker , Dave Hanson, Corey Ramsey

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Larsen Manager was amazing at getting me out of my lease early. Adam Premier salesmen was very knowledgeable on setting me up with blue tooth, Android auto and onstar. Thank you. Love my Encore. Hi More

by Miss T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker , Dave Hanson

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,415
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,595
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive