Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Dorenbush.
Scott Dorenbush
Scott Dorenbush at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Dorenbush

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

Been a part of the Luther Group since 2012; we have the best team in the automotive business. I’m from Sebeka, MN, and a graduate of Sebeka High. I love sports, especially the Minnesota Vikings – even have the tattoo to prove it! Providing customers with a great buying experience, without all of the hassle or pressure is what I do. Come in and let me show you some of the best products that we have, and give you all of the information you need to make the best buying decision!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Scott Dorenbush

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good..."

- lynnma

Purchased a Buick Encore. My husband & I had a Very good experience for a busy Saturday afternoon. Adam went the extra mile to get us out to enjoy the rest of the holiday weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Prekker

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was extremely helpful, knew his products extremely..."

- David St. Ores

Scott was extremely helpful, knew his products extremely well, made orientation of the vehicle easy to understand and handled himself very professionally. A no non-sense approach toward sales, which I greatly appreciated. My wife will be replacing her vehicle within the next 18 months and without hesitation, I will return to Scott and Luther for this purchase as well. Thank you so much Scott!!! BTW, Ted in F&I was exceptional to work with as well!!! David St. Ores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased many vehicles from Scott and he..."

- Ed McGinty

My family has purchased many vehicles from Scott and he has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I highly recommend using Scott for your future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Bluhm went above and beyond to help me get my 2020..."

- peterdemaio

Josh Bluhm went above and beyond to help me get my 2020 Chevy Silverado! Also would like thank service manager Cole Turner too. Thanks Pete DeMaio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Bluhm, Terri Anderson

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience with purchasing my used..."

- RON.PEASHA

I had a fantastic experience with purchasing my used Silverado from this dealer. They were nice and friendly, Covid safe and just overall good people. The buying experience made it easy to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always super service. Great staff. Really love that..."

- David5354

As always super service. Great staff. Really love that the staff stays the same. As I said frat place to purchase and have a vehicle serviced. I am a lifetime customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second vehicle Scott helped us with, and..."

- Zach

This was the second vehicle Scott helped us with, and he'll be our first call when we need the next. No pressure, no nonsense, very personable, and he knew the vehicle inside and out. Would recommend Scott and Luther to anyone. Even the dreaded Finance part of the transaction was great - shout out to Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 10th car with Luther Brookdale, I think my 5th..."

- Mark Lewis

This is my 10th car with Luther Brookdale, I think my 5th with Scott Dorenbush. These guys are pros and they take great care of me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gebre , John in Parts

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Equinox"

- MPavek

Scott was very helpful and made our purchase a smooth transition. We appreciated his honesty and willingness to explain all instrument information on our new vehicle. We have been very pleased with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Jorgenson, Anthony Reil

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Fred

Scott was very friendly. He patiently helped find the right car for me.I appreciated his knowledge about the cars we viewed and helpful information about all the new features that had been added. I didn't feel pressured that so often is prevalent from salesmen. Scott was a very pleasant person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,498

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,498

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,410

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,410

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,685

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,685

used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,495

2018 Buick Envision

$24,495

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,685

2021 GMC Acadia

$35,685

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,013

2021 GMC Acadia

$41,013