Scott Dorenbush
Scott Dorenbush at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Scott Dorenbush

Finance Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Been a part of the Luther Group since 2012; we have the best team in the automotive business. I’m from Sebeka, MN, and a graduate of Sebeka High. I love sports, especially the Minnesota Vikings – even have the tattoo to prove it! Providing customers with a great buying experience, without all of the hassle or pressure is what I do. Come in and let me show you some of the best products that we have, and give you all of the information you need to make the best buying decision!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Scott Dorenbush

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto was great! Very knowledgeable, willing to show me options and didn’t feel pushed to make a purchase. Love my Buick and was not on my radar until Roberto suggest More

by Pagermscheid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed my experience at Brookdale Chev! Thomas was super helpful and always responsive when I had questions. Will definitely return for future vehicles! More

by Chaundra Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone did a great job, from Scott in finance, to Thomas the salesman. I’ve never had such a great experience with a dealership in my life and I have bought 40+ vehicles More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Pogodzinski

Aug 02, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

he was patient because English is not my first language,I have a good experience .muchas gradias More

by Cesar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burns, DaShaun Jones

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was extremely helpful and had a great deal of knowledge about the vehicle. Thank you all, Eli. More

by Ecombay
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Yurik

Jun 02, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Very happy with the selection, ease of purchase, and the friendly and helpful service. More

by kristalahubbard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ariza Diaz

Jun 02, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff worked collaboratively which was a bonus. I had a lot of specific questions about diesel trucks and my sales person was able to pull someone in with in-depth knowledge. My sales person went a More

by rodger.brodbeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson, Cheryl Ruedy , Viktor Gavrilyuk

May 31, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eldon was awesome to work with. I ordered a new 2022 Sierra and he was great keeping me up to date on the status and answering any questions I had along the way. I would highly reco More

by Paulroberts13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldon McNeilly

May 16, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Paulroberts13, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Eldon's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was great to work with. He was friendly, super knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions with ease. More

by Sirjeff54
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson , Dan Yurik

May 03, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Sirjeff54 , Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Dan's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Dan Yurik. Thanks for working well with me, got me on the road in good time. More

by Jrt515
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Yurik

May 03, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,500
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,910
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $21,000
2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive