Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Putnam.
Adam Putnam
Adam Putnam at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
4.6

Adam Putnam | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Adam Putnam

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have..."

- Eagle vector

I have worked with Aundre Neuman for 14 years and have found him to sincere , helpful And professional in dealing with my issues. The general concerns of all employees at the dealership have been very positive. Would also like to thank the professional help and concern of the shop manager John Adams in dealing with vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience! Darrell Kimrey and Adam Putnam"

- Sherry G.

It started with bringing my 2011 GLK 350 in for an airbag recall. Adam Putnam did a fine job with the recall experience. I was set up with a 2019 GLA250 Loaner. I loved it! (I've been looking for a gently used one for about a year now.) I told Adam that if the dealership wanted to sell me the loaner, I would certainly be interested! Adam passed that info on to Darrell Kimrey, my Sales Guy. Darrell worked a little magic and the loaner was available for sale. I've worked with Darrell on several purchases from Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. He is a true customer advocate! Darrell is always professional, courteous and and has excellent product knowledge about Mercedes-Benz models. You can tell that he's truly passionate about his products! Pat Oberer also made the finance piece of the puzzle easy! Thanks to Adam, Darrell and Pat for a great experience at Mercedes-Benz South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Kimrey, Pat Oberer

Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Sherry, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was incredibly helpful and fun to work with! He is..."

- PC

Adam was incredibly helpful and fun to work with! He is very knowledgeable and patient. I will say everyone there is fantastic, from the Gentleman that greet you and get you checked in, to the Staff at the service desk. I usually dread bringing my car in for anything, but MB of S Charlotte, is a stand out facility and the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi there, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Have a great day!

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease through this dealership and as..."

- Sherita530

This is my third lease through this dealership and as usual, I could not be happier. The staff is always polite, friendly and professional. Best dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we are always striving to do better than your last visit.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Bill/G

AS always this dealership did not disappoint. Service was completed correctly, car was clean upon return. All personnel were polite, professional and cheerful.Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. We have bought three Mercedes..."

- Brodie

This is a great dealership. We have bought three Mercedes from this dealership. Service Has been great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful there. I would recommend this Dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Childers

Feb 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Brodie, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love having service work done here !!"

- Bill/G

The personnel from the time you drive into the service entrance to the cashier, parts tech., service writers, salespersons, receptionist etc. etc. are there to help with great attitudes and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Bill, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the peoples specially good service thank you for..."

- Cdeferrari

I love the peoples specially good service thank you for all the hard work Mercedes-Benz in south charlotte i will be rating 10 stars keeping good job excellent work . I prefer driving my car from Gastonia to south charlotte i will recommend to go this Dealer for maintenance and good service ,shopping new car or trade in Thank you for the teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service department and service writer."

- Baier

Brought car in to update map for GPS and an ongoing problem with the auto air button that only happens a couple times a week. Dealership was not able to experience this fault at this time but we will continue this occasional problem till we can have it occur while in service. Loaner was perfect,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gunter

Oct 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your feedback! Please do not hesitate to reach out should this problem continue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales one day service on another the next day"

- Gavin

Love the location so much better than having to fight independence blvd. People here are very helpful and knowledgeable. I’m always greeted by name be it service or a car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620