Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Ullah.
Adam Ullah
Adam Ullah at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Adam Ullah

Finance Manager

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Adam Ullah

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say about Steve? Where do I start? 1- He is..."

- Jeannine

What can I say about Steve? Where do I start? 1- He is the most honest you will ever find from a salesman (swear) 2- Ask him anything, he knows his stuff 3- Very patient, friendly, understanding and most of all beyond helpful. 4- I was torn on my car choice this time and not once did I feel pressure or annoyed. Steve spent time going over my options, pros/cons and truly just explained my choices. 5- Not only am I a returning customer with Toyota but I will only go see Steve. I refer family, friends and even co-workers to him and they all say the same and are returning customers. Steve is the all time best and will always go above and beyond for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was straight ahead. I recommend him. He was..."

- Father and daughter shopper

Steve was straight ahead. I recommend him. He was informative without overselling. The dealership does a nice prep job on their cars and they present well. After visiting other dealers I knew this team was a cut above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW WOW. STEVE is the man. In n out in 1 hour. Steve..."

- Lateacherla

WOW WOW. STEVE is the man. In n out in 1 hour. Steve always gets the best deal available. He will beat any deal you find online. No BS. All straight honest talk. This is the 3rd time I’ve worked with Steve! Thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally..."

- Billie B.

Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally knowledgeable, honest and the only person I’d work with to purchase my vehicle(s). He recently made both my husband and my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very easy buying experience with Steve at Hamer...."

- fhprjen

Had a very easy buying experience with Steve at Hamer. Ordered a vehicle and he kept in touch regularly... even texted me to come in and play with a similar version to what I ordered while I was waiting for mine. Great experience. HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I had the pleasure of allowing Steve Denson to..."

- Chef Nadia

Yesterday I had the pleasure of allowing Steve Denson to help me find my new SUV. I don't have the words to describe his customer service. He went above and beyond. He made everything so smooth. He deserves an employee of the year award. Even the finance manager Adam Ullah customer service was excellent. You can tell they truly love what they do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""steve is the best, very honest guy ""

- dglenda4

my wife an i were looking for a new car we did our research and after reading reviews we choose to go with Steve , We set up an appointment on 12/22/19 and he didn't disappoint , after we told him what type of car we were looking for, he was very helpful with our questions and made us feel comfortable trough the whole process, he was very honest and transparent, we came in to the dealer at 10 am and we were out by noon driving our new car. Were happy with our choice definitely will return and recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Steve Denson!"

- Patty Campochiaro

I had the pleasure of working with the best sales associate ever! Steve Denson is truly amazing. He listened to all of my concerns, and answered my many questions with patience and expertise. Buying or Leasing a new car can be stressful, but Steve made it EASY. His honest and caring attitude make him a superstar! I will highly recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with Hamer"

- MzJenny

We have been purchasing cars at Hamer for well over 10 years and what mainly keeps us coming back is Steve Denson-when it’s tome to buy a car, see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson , Shout out to Gabriel in the Service Dept. as well!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another outstanding experience with Hamer Toyota "

- FyrFly4

Could not be happier with the level of professionalism and honesty. Steve and Adam were great. I would highly recommend Hamer Toyota for any purchase or service of your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2007 Hummer H3 car, priced at $14,992
2007 Hummer H3
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,572
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,882
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Toyota Tundra car
2017 Toyota Tundra
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,592
2017 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,592
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD