Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Denson.
Steve Denson
Steve Denson at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Denson

#1 Internet Sales Consultant

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me

I‘ve been selling Toyotas since February 1988, and have been at Hamer Toyota since September 1991. I truly believe "Honesty and Transparency" are the true keys to making a life time of repeat and referral customers... Please feel free to call me directly at 661 713-0385 or steve@hamertoyota.com Look forward to hearing from you!

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honesty, transparency, and integrity

847 Reviews of Steve Denson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Denson made the cat buying process enjoyable. He is..."

- Jason K.

Steve Denson made the cat buying process enjoyable. He is up front, no-nonsense in his approach and made us feel like we were dealing with a friend. He created a level of trust and I will certainly reach out to him again the next time I’m in the market for a car and have no hesitation referring him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was straight ahead. I recommend him. He was..."

- Father and daughter shopper

Steve was straight ahead. I recommend him. He was informative without overselling. The dealership does a nice prep job on their cars and they present well. After visiting other dealers I knew this team was a cut above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ullah

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome definitely the best sales man I ever..."

- Julio L

Steve was awesome definitely the best sales man I ever had the pleasure of working with. He was so friendly,inviting and very accommodating he got what I needed for less than I was expecting. Steve tried everything he could the help me get the best deal for myself. I told him like I'm telling anybody that reads this. "You got a customer for life". Best salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW WOW. STEVE is the man. In n out in 1 hour. Steve..."

- Lateacherla

WOW WOW. STEVE is the man. In n out in 1 hour. Steve always gets the best deal available. He will beat any deal you find online. No BS. All straight honest talk. This is the 3rd time I’ve worked with Steve! Thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ullah

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had met Steve a few years ago while helping a neighbor..."

- ClaudeW114

I had met Steve a few years ago while helping a neighbor buy a RAV4 and was impressed with his knowledge and honesty, so when I decided to buy a RAV4 I looked him up and ordered one from him, since the car I was looking for wasn't available locally. No BS whit Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was clear, patient, and personable. As a first-time..."

- Alberto Z

Steve was clear, patient, and personable. As a first-time car buyer, he made the overall experience very easy and had the upmost professionalism throughout the sale. I will definitely be recommending him to any family or friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally..."

- Billie B.

Steve Denison is the absolute BEST! Exceptionally knowledgeable, honest and the only person I’d work with to purchase my vehicle(s). He recently made both my husband and my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ullah

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free, No games. No pressure I could have saved 2..."

- Cesar A

Hassle free, No games. No pressure I could have saved 2 days of my life by just coming straight to Steve. I walked out of 2 dealers prior and was just annoyed at this point. I appreciate the honesty, no beating around the bush. Not once did I feel like I had to walk out and leave. I’ll definitely be back in the future with my family. A legit and and honest person. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just bought my first car with Steve & I couldn’t be..."

- castilloneena

I had just bought my first car with Steve & I couldn’t be any happier!!! He is for sure the absolute best no doubt about it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great transaction with Steve to purchase a Corolla...."

- Glendaleca

Had a great transaction with Steve to purchase a Corolla. Delivered exactly what I wanted at an unbelievable price. Would absolutely do business again with Steve. His customer service was also wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results

Dealership Inventory (701 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,592

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,592

used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,262

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,262

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $20,982

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$20,982

used 2012 Toyota Prius car, priced at $10,992

2012 Toyota Prius

$10,992

used 2018 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,672

2018 Toyota Prius

$15,672

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,592

2018 Toyota Corolla

$17,592