Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adan Avalos.
Adan Avalos
Adan Avalos at Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Adan Avalos

Internet Consultant

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

9501 South Fwy
Fort Worth, TX 76140

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Adan Avalos

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase..."

- michael.verry

Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase my jeep from Meador Dodge. My sales person was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adan was very knowledgeable about all the different trim..."

- wuzupflick

Adan was very knowledgeable about all the different trim levels of Jeeps and very helpful on the options that the Jeep offers. He was very helpful on my buy decision also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from meador in the last 3..."

- poppytroykilgore

I have purchased 3 vehicles from meador in the last 3 years. Hands down easiest car purchases I've ever made. Total of 7 vehicles purchased over the years. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adan and everyone at Meador was spectacular. Everything..."

- rkramolis0

Adan and everyone at Meador was spectacular. Everything was straight forward without any hidden surprises. He even delivered my new Jeep to my house 100 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Porter

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adan was great from beginning to end. Professional,..."

- gs1033

Adan was great from beginning to end. Professional, courteous, and very informative. Absolutely no pressure at any point throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Meador Dealership, and Adan, to family and friends. Thanks for a great truck-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Williams

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meador Dodge was the 3rd dealership I visited while..."

- joseph.w.carrion

Meador Dodge was the 3rd dealership I visited while shopping for a new truck, it should have been my first but will be in the future! Adan knows what he is selling and realizes customer service doesn't stop just because I left with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Porter

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new 2020 charger from amanda. She was very..."

- Andrewfuuu

Bought a new 2020 charger from amanda. She was very helpful and Very nice. I got a good deal and came out with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Buster, Amanda Ogden, Rich Burkhalter, Terry Cox

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adan was great. He was very knowledgeable about the Ram..."

- Kellenmorris

Adan was great. He was very knowledgeable about the Ram trucks. Adan was very understanding that my time was important and made the process seamless. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will forever be a Jeep owner, for a lot of..."

- Chaplain Derrick

I will forever be a Jeep owner, for a lot of reasoning....The salesmen Adan Avalos was “Superb, he was able to get me the right price on what I wanna to pay etc. Thank you Meador Chrysler Dodge on having “Great vehicles and most importantly a “GREAT SALESMAN person like Adan Avalos. I will definitely refer people to come here and purchased vehicles especially the Grand Cherokee Jeep....Thank you Mr Charlie Gray of having such a beautiful dealership, and staff. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Nutter

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around from internet team, sales..."

- Anthony

Great experience all around from internet team, sales staff, and finance. Clean facility, everyone was friendly and willing to help. Would go back again for automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,353

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,353

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,687

2020 Ram 1500

$58,687

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,880

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,880

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,810

2020 Dodge Durango

$41,810

new 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,937

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,937

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $32,813

2020 Chrysler 300

$32,813