Search
Back
Start your review of Adeleke Osinuga.
Adeleke Osinuga
Adeleke  Osinuga, Product Specialist, Millennium Honda
5.0

Adeleke Osinuga

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Adeleke Osinuga has been with the AtlanticAutoGroup? since May of 2012. His experience of being in the car business for over six years prior gives him the knowledge and skills to be one of our top salespeople.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

94 Reviews of Adeleke Osinuga

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING FROM START TO FINISH!"

- HONDA

I had been leasing cars for the past 15 years and decided to purchase this car. From the moment that I entered the showroom I was warmly greated and attended to but not in an overwhelming way. I cane in to look at the Accord Hybrid Touring 2.0T and after a short while decided that the offer that I was given after a couple of back and forth discussions was to good to pass up and was very fair. The salseman that I was working with, Adeleque, couldn't have been more helpful and courtious. He truely made this experience a pleasure as well as the Manager. They both went above and beyond to accomodate my requests during the negotion process which is very much appreciated. .Thank you also to the onsite Insurance, DMV and Finance people who completed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind comments. We're happy to know we were able to help you through the decision of purchasing a vehicle after 15 years of leasing. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business "

- Sofloandre

Felt very welcomed and knows what’s best for the customers! Gives great advice for customers whenever the situation is difficult, also satisfy the customers to the best of his ability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. went home with a newer same day."

- Dolores Polito

Mainly, I was treated with respect and patience by my sales person, Adeleke Osinuga. Hehelped me out a lot. It took hours because I had a trade in. I left the dealership at 10:30p.m. from 4:30 p.m. It was tough with all of he paper work and getting the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Louis

Mar 20, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Dolores. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you through your trade-in process. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sevice"

- Dongen

I found this dealership on line. They had the best deal on the Honda CR-V, so I decided to check them out. The deal was for real and they did not try to trick me with extras. I would recommend this dealership the salesman was Friebdly and very helpful with showing how the car works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and five-star feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hoe to have the opportunity to do so again in the future.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-pressure sales"

- Mark

If you dislike going to a car dealer because you hate being pressured, like so many of us do, then Odeleke is the one to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Mark. We're happy to know we were able to help you through the car buying experience without making you feel pressured. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Carguy87

Sales rep was very helpful and not pushy. Told him what I was looking for and what kind of deal and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, knowledgeable, and attentive service were reflected during your car buying experience. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything else.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Customer"

- mugzy19

Courteous and knowledgeable crew . Thank you for helping me through the buying process. I would highly recommend this store to my family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia

Jan 02, 2019

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to make your buying experience easier. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales team and helpful managers"

- Dncqn67

I just started my 4th lease with Millenium Honda. The customer service is outstanding but I was there for over 4 hours!!! This dealership has experienced employees with expertise but it needs to re-evaluate their customer service needs. A customer's time is just as precious and important as the service they provide. If Millenium Honda truly values their "DealerRater" feedback then they need to value customers time as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warrell Wilson , Tom K. - manager

Dec 26, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we will use your concerns as a means to improve. Thanks again!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great people "

- SirDubington

Millennium Honda helped me pick the perfect car and the perfect deal! They’re priority is making sure the customer is satisfied in all aspects of a car deal. They know how to do business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haresh Nainani

Dec 26, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

We're happy to read of your satisfaction in our service! Thank you for trusting our team with helping you through this process, and please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more you might need.

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fantastic best buying experience"

- metoo

It was a total buying experience were there was transparency. Dealership management is very accommodating with sense of listening to customer concerns. Simply the best place to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and support! We are happy to read that you enjoy purchasing with us, and we hope to work with you again the next time you are in need.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,745

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2018 Honda Civic

$24,859

2019 Honda Insight

$22,606

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,215

2019 Honda Insight

$27,485