Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adeleke Osinuga.
Adeleke Osinuga
Adeleke  Osinuga at Millennium Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Adeleke Osinuga

Product Specialist

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me

Adeleke Osinuga has been with the AtlanticAutoGroup? since May of 2012. His experience of being in the car business for over six years prior gives him the knowledge and skills to be one of our top salespeople.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

120 Reviews of Adeleke Osinuga

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware. Terrible dealership. Called and spoke to Bill..."

- bobgunther

Beware. Terrible dealership. Called and spoke to Bill about a deal, he said they had the car, and the number was set, and all we had to do was go in the next day to sign and pickup. All lies, wasted everyone's time. Typical sales tactic to get people in the door and trying to rip people off. Sales people pacing back and forth trying to seem busy and consult prices. Would not recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. All people I dealt with worked..."

- mfealey

Excellent experience. All people I dealt with worked well as a team! Would highly recommend Adeleke to friends and would definitely buy from him again. He worked very hard to please us and to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Millennium Honda responded

We were happy to help find you the best vehicle to match your wants and needs! Thank you for sharing the great experience you had with us and for your recommendation to others.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was the worst because after I traded in my..."

- TechKing

My experience was the worst because after I traded in my older vehicle to get a newer model which I didn't get any type of deal on. The suv I bought was a lemon and when I got it changed I had to pay more money which I really should of been given a brand new suv for paying a difference of 9000 dollars. When it wasn't my fault I was sold a suv that I never got to test drive and staff did not look at the suv I came out of to know that I wanted all those features back in my new ride. Both my experience with this sales person and staff was no good they have you waiting the whole day and I paid cash for my vehicle. I wouldn't recommend anyone to get their vehicle from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience with us, however, we'd like to learn more about the situation. We want to make things right. Please contact us at wecare@aagny.net and we will get back to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you and earning back your business.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tonight I dealt with Raymond Brown. Unless bait and..."

- debbiekup

Tonight I dealt with Raymond Brown. Unless bait and switch is the standard policy at Honda Millenium and their goal is to lose a repeat customer, they have the wrong man employed as their general sales manager. I've leased my last few Hondas from this dealership through their product specialist Adeleke, who has always been an absolute pleasure to work with. With my latest lease about to expire, I intended to switch in my 1 car for 2 cars. However, Adeleke was not in when I came into the shop. After dealing with one of the sales managers and a product specialist multiple times in person and over the phone, I finally received an offer I was satisfied with. I went over the numbers many times to verify that I had the accurate numbers. I contacted the product specialist earlier today and, although today was her day off, she offered to travel in from quite a distance to close the deal. On my end, while difficult to do, I left work early to complete this transaction. After picking the colors and handing over my credit card...enter, Mr. Brown. Suffice to say, aside from being obnoxiously rude, he pulled a complete bait and switch on me (i.e. doubling the down payment, increasing the monthly payments and downgrading the cars). Congratulations Raymond Brown. You just caused Honda Millenium to lose a repeat customer! Additionally, I will no longer be referring friends and family to this dealership. No surprise that you are the employee at this dealership with the worst reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Brown

Oct 30, 2020

debbiekup responded

The email address wecare@aagny.net is not active.

Oct 30, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Debbie, we want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience with us, however, we'd like to learn more about the situation. We want to make things right. Please contact us at wecare@aagny.net and we will get back to you promptly. We look forward to hearing from you and earning back your business.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful staff. Adeleke was extremely straight..."

- lai.s.michael

Extremely helpful staff. Adeleke was extremely straight forward and got me exactly what I wanted! Raquel was excellent and got financing done in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Brown, Raquel Diamond

Oct 07, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! It's our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again.

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say it was my first car i went to go look at..."

- Krystaldguerrero11

I have to say it was my first car i went to go look at and adeleke was very patient and easy to try to negotiate with. No going back and forth told me straight up and no time for games. Very friendly and easy to work with i recommend you go to adeleke for your next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Krystal, we appreciate your kind feedback of Millennium Honda and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adeleke made my car buying experience very easy. He..."

- Noellew96

Adeleke made my car buying experience very easy. He explained everything in detail and was very pleasant to work with. I will request him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review, Noelle! We are glad you had such a great car shopping experience! We hope to work with you again in the future.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adeleke is by far the most professional and amazing..."

- mrmachinefixerman

Adeleke is by far the most professional and amazing salesman I have ever come across. I’ve been coming to him for over 9 years. Each and every time I came I was treated with respect and was explained everything upfront. The entire team at Millennium Honda is a super team of knowledgeable professionals that need to be recognized. Ray brown, Ravel Mejia, and the rest of the team has a customer for life. Recently there was a small mistake that I myself handled incorrectly. When I brought it to the attention of Millennium Honda they all jumped in immediately to get to the bottom of it. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was taken care of properly. They made sure that the situation was handled and corrected. They showed 100% customer loyalty and their efforts are why I will always come back and lease/buy Honda’s for the rest of my life. Thank you Adeleke Osinuga, Ray Brown, Ravel Mejia, and the entire team over at Millennium Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Millennium Honda! It's been a sincere pleasure serving you, and we look forward to doing so for years to come. The kind remarks are appreciated by all of us!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having dealt with Millennium Honda for the past 8 years I..."

- mrmachinefixerman

Having dealt with Millennium Honda for the past 8 years I have to say I have never experienced such incredible customer service and loyalty. Specifically Adeleke Osinuga. He is by far the most professional, caring, and honest sales representative I have ever come across. He doesn’t just try to sell you. He’s goes above and beyond to get you into the vehicle that you really want at the fairest price possible. He is one of a kind. I will always take the drive to see him. You have a customer for life! 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia

Jun 01, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Angie. We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Millennium Honda.

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End of lease "

- yogisbaby0201

Adeleke Osinuga at Millennium Honda contacted me. I'm satisfied with the customer service that Mr. Osinuga has given. Will continue my service with Honda Millennium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you Adeleke was able to assist you with everything you needed. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $45,100

2021 Honda Passport

$45,100

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,125

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,125

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,395

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $51,395

2021 Honda Pilot

$51,395