Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Millennium Honda

4.8

3,973 Lifetime Reviews

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,973 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Moose and staff was a pleasure to do business with. Mr...."

- Julio C

Moose and staff was a pleasure to do business with. Mr. Khanat was an. Absolute gentleman that went above and beyond to make a car buying experience smooth as possible. I’m very happy and grateful I visited Millennium Honda. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : J.P.
January 20, 2020

"Moose was such a big help in my search for a new car. He..."

- Sarahdiaab123

Moose was such a big help in my search for a new car. He was able to work within my budget and my circumstances, and wouldn’t stop until I was satisfied with the car I got. Very knowledgeable and made sure I was just as knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback, Sarah. We will be sure to share your compliments with Moose. We appreciate your kind recommendation and please don't hesitate to reach out with anything else you might need.

January 12, 2020

"Great Used Honda Odyssey"

- sjay710@yahoo.com

I looked for a minivan for months and stopped by Millennium Honda to check out the Odyssey. Moose not only helped me at the time, but continue to stay in touch with me to alert me to any recent Odysseys. Finally, there was the perfect match and we worked together to finalize all the details. He was great to work with me and didn't play any games. Would definitely be interested in working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else you might need, please never hesitate to give us a call. We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 08, 2020

"Came in today for my oil change Estherlin Helped me she..."

- Selvin2515

Came in today for my oil change Estherlin Helped me she was amazing. Got me in and out went over everything even washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. We strive to provide prompt, professional, and attentive service, and we're pleased to know this was reflected during your oil change. If you need anything else, please reach out!

January 07, 2020

"best experience at Millenium honda with salesman Moose!"

- your_a_cutie137

Had the best experience at Millenium honda with salesman Moose, Manager Casmil and Finance person Rafael. Moose took me for a test drive and was very pleasant and knowledgeable. NOT PUSHY AT ALL! he wanted to make sure the car was a good fit and I was happy most important of all. Was able to come to the right price thanks to Casmil and walked out with my dream car! I am so grateful for everyone at Millenium Honda and if would highly recommend these three gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We're happy to know we were able to help you every step of the way to find your dream car! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future.

January 06, 2020

"Awesome experience "

- Luda P

Chris made my car buying experience easy and stress free. He was knowledgeable, patient with my questions and attentive to my concerns. Honda is lucky to have a salesman like Chris working for them. I will be referring my friends to him when they start looking for a car. Thank you Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the great review on Chris and your time working with us. We appreciate the recommendations and will be sure to pass along the kind words to Chris!

January 05, 2020

"Determined "

- nbecohen

Millennium is determined to get and keep your business everyone was incredibly responsive and concerned. I am very happy that I shopped at Millennium honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for choosing, Millennium Honda! We will be here the next time you are in need.

January 03, 2020

"THANK YOUHONDA MILLENNIUM STAFF"

- MBAFUNSO

When choosing a dealer for purchasing or serving Honda cars, the best place to go is “Honda Millennium”. The staff is extremely kind and very helpful. When I purchased my Honda Pilot, Mr. Ray Brown and his staff Adeleke Osinuga were very respectful and diligent. I went to their office 5 times before I decided to purchase the car due to their persistency I owned the car today. I thought it was just the sales department that showed this type of professional and friendly nature, until I met Mr. Gregory Andrews in services, he is very respectful and professional in dealing with the customers. He did everything to make me and the other customers comfortable. The assistance and support he gave me when my car was in their shop blew my mind. He treats the customers with utmost respect and dignity. I actually told all my family and friends to go to Honda Millennium for all their auto needs because they are the “BEST”. Thank you, RAY, Adeleke and Greg for all that you do for the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the stellar review on our entire sales team! We are happy to read you can count on our team for the best, and we are happy to read you purchased your vehicle day of. We wish you the best on the road, and we look forward to continue working with you.

January 01, 2020

"Advisor Isaiah Swan is a pleasure. Even while it was..."

- mjohn18156

Advisor Isaiah Swan is a pleasure. Even while it was super busy, he was fully knowledgeable of my vehicle and polite. He’s an asset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on Isaiah and Greg! We happy to read we took care of you, and we will be here to help the next time you are in need.

December 28, 2019

"My sercice rep Claritsa was truly helpful this morning..."

- Kcsamy71honda

My sercice rep Claritsa was truly helpful this morning while taking care of my needs. I expressed that i needed to be out rather quickly because I needed to take my in-laws to the airport around 10am. Excellent job!!! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience. We will be sure to share your kind words with Claritza. We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,973 results