Search
Back

Millennium Honda

4.9

3,737 Lifetime Reviews

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Call (516) 481-2800

3737 Reviews of Millennium Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Great business "

- Sofloandre

Felt very welcomed and knows what’s best for the customers! Gives great advice for customers whenever the situation is difficult, also satisfy the customers to the best of his ability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeleke Osinuga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Good service. went home with a newer same day."

- Dolores Polito

Mainly, I was treated with respect and patience by my sales person, Adeleke Osinuga. Hehelped me out a lot. It took hours because I had a trade in. I left the dealership at 10:30p.m. from 4:30 p.m. It was tough with all of he paper work and getting the car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adeleke Osinuga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- _Jocelynx0

Amazing dealership with great service, everything went even better of what I thought and I highly recommend. They work with your budget and keep it real with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on our team. We look forward to helping out the next time you're in need!

March 15, 2019

"Questions "

- DeeDanielle83

Everytime I call him he answered and help me with any issues. I have with my car from day one he always answer and when I think I am bothering him he always say you are not bothering me. And have time to talk with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrence Randall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your time spent with Derrence during your sales experience with us.

March 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- DeeDanielle83

It feels good to go to a place where they remember your name as soon as you walk through the doors. Everyone is so friendly and greet you with a smile and try to get you out in a timely fashion. I love this Hempstead Milliennium Honda. I don’t know everyone name but I thank everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estherlin Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The person who took my car,Mechanic,and the ladies at checkout
Mar 18, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on your time spent with Derrence during your sales experience with us.

March 14, 2019

"Purchase of a used car"

- hearts92393

After searching for gently used accords I finally found two within my relatives budget on the auto giant website although the vehicles did not have any photos after speaking with Matt the sales manager he passed my information to Jonathan who sent me clear photos and detailed information of the cars quick and efficiently. My experience was amazing; if i could give 6 stars i would. Definitely recommend working with Mr. Torres and the Atlantic Auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 18, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words on you and your family's experience working with us. We are happy to read you received our top notch service and we look forward to working with you again soon!

March 13, 2019

"Phenomenal Service"

- RxGranger

This was by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had purchasing a car. My sales representative, Angelo, was down to earth and treated me with respect. My satisfaction was his top priority, and he was not simply after making a quick buck off my sale. After hours of discussion we reached a conclusion which I was very happy with. Never have I felt so respected during one of these transactions. Futhermore, the financial department employee Japinder helped me greatly with going through the documentation and cost-related intricacies. He worked to save me even more on my car and provided me with honest, unbiased options and let me make my decision. Overall, my experience at Honda Millennium was incredible and I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a car seek help from them, specifically Angelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Vartholomeou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Japinder Khatkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you through every step of the car buying process to get you the perfect vehicle at the best price. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

March 12, 2019

"Best dealership ever"

- munny123!

Everyone was so freindly from the minuet I stepped foot in there. The new guy Jason Matamis was the guy helping me out with the car and was super friendly we were talking about the car and other topics which made me feel like I gained a new friend. Everyone that spoke to me there like (Christopher, Oscar, and Julian) made me feel comfortable with my puchace and I left happy with my new car. My overall experience was AMAZING and I will totally recommend people checking out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Matamis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Morel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for sharing these kind words about your experience. If there is ever anything else our team can do for you, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Take care!

March 11, 2019

"Great buying experiences "

- Mayur Mundada

Great service and experience by Lillian, Japinder and Matt. We were able to see the car multiple times and they accommodated us with other promotions since I am NJ and can’t take benefit of their free car wash/oil change service. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Cortez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Japinder Khatkar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 13, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and for shopping with Millennium Honda. We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 09, 2019

"Great service and deal"

- author

This is biggest Honda dealer shop in town. Great experience with my new Accord sport. Angelo is one of the best dealer with professionalism. I will definitely recommend this dealer shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Vartholomeou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We're happy to know we were able to help you through the car buying process, and we hope you're enjoying your new Accord Sport. Please reach out if you need anything else, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,737 results