Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Millennium Honda

Hempstead, NY

4.5
4,117 Reviews
At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

286 North Franklin Street

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,116 reviews

July 24, 2021

"This evaluation is coming from a very LOYAL Honda..."

- SherryS

This evaluation is coming from a very LOYAL Honda customer (1978 Accord, 1982 Prelude, 1995 Accord Sport, 2012 Accord Sport V6, the latter which I purchased from Millennium Honda) who has never used the Honda Service Department until now. And the reason for that?? GREG ANDREWS!! Because of him, I ONLY have my car serviced at Millennium Honda. Greg is very professional, is always available for guidance and advice, and always gives me exceptional service. He responds quickly to all my phone calls, greets me personally and makes sure my service is efficiently completed on time. What a manager!! And an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is SO good, that my husband, a loyal Toyota customer, bought his 2017 Honda Touring, because of Greg, and Millennium Honda is where it gets serviced, just like me!. How lucky Millennium Honda is to have Greg Andrews as their Service Manager! Thank you, GREG ANDREWS!!! Sherry Scher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Zeeshan was very helpful when I had to choose my next..."

- Mariya

Zeeshan was very helpful when I had to choose my next lease. He showed me all of the models of the car I was interested in leasing. He informed me of the options that were available and listened to my concerns about leasing my next car, which were the color and the price. I ended up trading in my old lease and leasing a new car from this dealership. I received a fantastic deal with an affordable monthly payment and no down payment, which I was not able to get with any other dealership. Zeeshan also helped my mother with purchasing her new car as well. She ended up trading in her car for a great value and purchased a vehicle from this dealership on the same day! I recommend Zeeshan whether you are looking to lease or purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the great experience you had with us! We're always happy to share our knowledge and help in whatever way we can. We value your wonderful recognition and will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for your recommendation of us to others.

July 11, 2021

"Beautiful. Place good people nice service. Everything ok...."

- Zadarugljan

Beautiful. Place good people nice service. Everything ok. No complaints. Keep going like that. Very nice place to go for a car with nice people. Very nice looking forward to go in 3 years

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We will be here for you whenever you may need us.

July 07, 2021

"My salesman Jorge Garcia was terrific. He was friendly,..."

- Bobbieruth

My salesman Jorge Garcia was terrific. He was friendly, informative and answered all my questions. He was always happy to help me and patiently explained the new features on my car. Mario the finance person was equally pleasant and helpful All in all the atmosphere was positive and everyone I came in contact with was accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thanks for the great review and kind words, we'll be sure to pass them along to Jorge. We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide a wonderful experience.

July 06, 2021

"Svc Rep Mat at Hempstead Millennium Honda, was the worst,..."

- Deblterry05

Svc Rep Mat at Hempstead Millennium Honda, was the worst, I was greeted with ‘what are you here for’ as he reared back in his chair with his arms folded. I’ve been going here for 14 years, never have I experienced such rudeness. Then he told me I would have to leave my car, they would not get anywhere near my car today, It was 2:00 pm. Over the years, I gone there much later than that and didn’t have to leave my car. Very disappointed in the service today. He should not be dealing with customers. Or he should be retrained in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mat
July 05, 2021

"He had great customer service was very helpful and..."

- clarkeromaine

He had great customer service was very helpful and reliable I am glad I went there to get my car I would go again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose villota
Jul 07, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

We're glad to know that your experience working with us was worthy of 5-stars!

July 01, 2021

"My sales man Jose took very good care of me!! ..."

- Mapuglisi525

My sales man Jose took very good care of me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

We're always happy to help! Thank you for the great feedback.

June 26, 2021

"Ryan Helps me with my Car Service, he was very..."

- Eugenia Fernandez

Ryan Helps me with my Car Service, he was very profesional Polite and give me all the information I need it. The service was excellent. And now my Car is running great again. Thanks Millenium Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shim
Jun 28, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share the great service and experience you had with us. We were happy to help!

June 25, 2021

"My service adviser Ryan Shim went above and beyond to..."

- Dmenna9592

My service adviser Ryan Shim went above and beyond to help me. He even went out of his way to get me coffee. I would recommend him to everyone. A pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, shim
Jun 28, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

We are always happy to help ensure the best experience is given. Thank you for the kind feedback and recommendation of us to others.

June 24, 2021

"Ryan Shim was friendly and straightforward. He Offered me..."

- Jessica H

Ryan Shim was friendly and straightforward. He Offered me advice on services I may need. Overall Ryan was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shim
Jun 28, 2021 -

Millennium Honda responded

Jessica, thanks for the positive review and kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to Ryan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,116 results