About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adonis Antonick.
Adonis Antonick
Adonis Antonick, Sales Consultant, Ramsey Mazda
5.0

Adonis Antonick

Sales Consultant

Ramsey Mazda

436 Rt. 17 North
Ramsey, NJ 07446

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Adonis Antonick

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Kathy 123

Professional service! Excellent and caring individuals. Pleasant atmosphere. This was our second experience with this dealership. We were treated as if we were a part of their family! Very impressive! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing us again!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, honest and fair"

- NBforaMiata

Just recent bought a new car from Ramsey Mazda, and they were a pleasure to deal with. They were direct and honest throughout the process. Pressure-free test drive, gave me time to think it over without persistent follow ups, and closed the deal at a great price later that week in less than 2 hours. Adonis, my salesman, was great to work with, and I would highly recommend him and the entire dealership to anyone in considering a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you!

Dec 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership. People there treated me great. "

- Angelo DiSilvio

Ramsey Mazda was the easiest experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Deal done in 15 minutes with zero pressure. Delivered and awesome car which was better than I expected. They also had the best coffee I've ever had in their first class lounge. 5 star salesman Adonis Adonick. Thanks MAZDA OF Ramsey .See you in 36 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Sep 21, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

So glad to see this, we appreciate your business and are so glad that you're satisfied with our level of service. Looking forward to seeing you again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Complete Positive Experience at Ramsey Mazda"

- JLR

Ramsey Mazda offers a friendly and professional atmosphere. The Sales Professional and Business Manager were knowledgeable, competent and courteous and met all of our needs, including our budget constraints, with no pressure. I recommend the Mazda make and the Ramsey Mazda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Sep 04, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in for a test drive and walked out with a car!"

- Howard1234

My wife did and I did not intend to buy a car on the spot but after our test drive of the cx5 and a very pleasant experience with Adonis, we decided to move forward. He was not 'sales-y' and was very knowledgeable about the car. We did not feel any pressure at all. It helped that the car was terrific! Donovan was also great to work with. Very transparent and made the whole process very easy! Would absolutely buy from these guys again! *Side note, right before we walked into the dealership, one of the employees was outside parking a car, he instantly greeted us and welcomed us to the dealership. Then he followed us in and asked if we needed any help, thats when he introduced us to Adonis. We felt very welcome and its those small details that made the car buying experience truly worth a top rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Aug 27, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, we appreciate your feedback and appreciate you choosing us!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality experience"

- mrballoonhands

We bought a Mazda3 today from Ramsey Mazda, an had a great experience doing so. Aside from the merits of the cars themselves, the people at the dealership were very knowledgeable and friendly. We dealt specifically with salesperson Adonis, and Donovan in finance. Both men were very professional and personable. They know their stuff and don't pull any sleazy bull. Pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jul 23, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much, enjoy your new Mazda3!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for a great experience!"

- DamianC

I was interested in seeing if I qualified for a new car, as my credit was not spectacular. I was hoping that I could drive home a new Mazda, but was not expecting it. Going In, Justin knew right from the moment we sat down that I was exploring the possibilities. Even so, he was very helpful and understanding and explained the application process fully. After some paperwork, I met with Donovan in the Finance office and he took me further through the application, explaining all the necessary details completely. Any question that I had, he answered to my full satisfaction. At no time during my visit with Justin or Donovan was there a 'rush-to-decide'. There was absolutely no pressure and no hassles. A short time later, to my great satisfaction, I was approved for a car. Donovan took me through a few options and the final details were completed, and they were right for me. After a short wait for the car to be prepped, I met with Adonis. He took me through all the workings of the car(console panels, features, etc). He is a very knowledgeable representative and answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction. In less than two hours, I was driving home my 2018 Mazda3 Sport. Justin, Donovan and Adonis are definitely an asset to the successful operation of Ramsey Mazda. Thank you, guys, for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau, Justin Arce

May 16, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thank you Damian, for sharing this with us! We're glad we were able to help and hope that you're enjoying your new Mazda3!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramsey Mazda Comes Through Again!"

- The History Teacher

I had a great experience working with Adonis Antonick and Donovan Lau. They made leasing a Mazda 3 with all the features I wanted as easy as any dealership ever has. I have purchased a car from this dealership in the past and now I've returned to lease another. They are friendly and knowledgable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a Mazda product!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Apr 18, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much! We're glad you've had great experiences with us and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your Mazda3!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No nonsense auto shopping "

- alhorn

Excellent shopping experience. Ramsey Mazda offers state-of-the-art vehicle shopping. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Sales associate Adonis Antonick was patient, friendly and informed. Business manager Donavan Lau was very thorough in presenting protection options. My car purchase was a thoroughly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Jan 05, 2018

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks very much for sharing your experience with us!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- House

We have purchased/leased a number of cars in our life, most every other buying experience was long, drawn out, contentious and seldom did we feel we received a fair deal. When we walked into Ramsey Mazda we were greeted with a smile, a professional (Adonis) sat with us, asked what we wanted, got the exact car we were looking for and were done with a new car within an hour. Dealing with Donovan Lau was easy, professional, and to the point and we felt like we mattered and got a fair deal on a great car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Lau

Dec 01, 2017

Ramsey Mazda responded

Thanks so much, we hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,530

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,535

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2019 Mazda CX-3

$29,050

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,175