Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adrian Alvarez
Adrian Alvarez at Horne Mazda Avondale
Refer Me

Adrian Alvarez

Internet Manager

Horne Mazda Avondale

10675 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Adrian Alvarez

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership that cares about people! Adrian..."

- radams636

Awesome dealership that cares about people! Adrian Alvarez took care of getting me a car and my son a car!! Could not have asked for a better car buying experience!!!! Worth the trip across town for sure!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman , Adrian Alvarez

Nov 23, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Adrian was able to help you and your son find a great vehicle and was able to make your and your son's overall experience at our dealership awesome. If you ever need help with either of your new rides, feel free to give us a call at Horne Mazda Avondale.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Jarvis and Adrian were amazing. This was the easiest..."

- hannahdollish

Both Jarvis and Adrian were amazing. This was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. I felt so taken care of and they explained everything so well. Most places I feel like you have to fight to get a good deal or to make sure you get what was promised and I actually felt guilty leaving with how much of a deal I got on my Subaru. 10/10 the best dealership in Arizona and would make the drive from Tucson to Phoenix again in a heart beat to buy a car from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman

Nov 18, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

We're happy to learn you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was great! Made the process very smooth and easy...."

- mlsimmon27

Adrian was great! Made the process very smooth and easy. Super friendly and helpful. Made sure I had everything I needed to be comfortable. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George in finance.

Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Hi, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our team, and if you need anything else from us at Horne Mazda Avondale please let us know!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent costumer service given by Adrian. Thanks..."

- biancaportillo

Very excellent costumer service given by Adrian. Thanks to him I had a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that our team provided excellent customer service, and we look forward to any future visits to Horne Mazda Avondale!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE my new Mazda! The Horne Mazda dealership felt like..."

- k.shirley

I LOVE my new Mazda! The Horne Mazda dealership felt like family! They made the process easy and helped me find the suv of my dreams! I’d highly recommend this dealership & their awesome staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Horne Mazda Avondale responded

Thank you! We are excited to have you as a customer! Please reach out if there is anything you need help with!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and not pushy car buying experience. We would do..."

- Kmsrusso

Nice and not pushy car buying experience. We would do business with Avondale Mazda again! Omar was really friendly and helpful in showing us the features of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a awesome experience! Adrian Jarvis and Lynn and..."

- Raquel_symone

I had a awesome experience! Adrian Jarvis and Lynn and David were awesome! I went in there doubting myself and ended up leaving with a really nice car ! They told me shoot for the moon and if I can’t get the moon they will give me the stars and they def went above and beyond for me . Thank you guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Potts, Jarvis Newman , Lynn 5 star

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Newman and Adrian went above and beyond!! They made..."

- juanazab

Mr. Newman and Adrian went above and beyond!! They made our shopping experience so easy!!! Never in my life would of thought that buying a car was this stress free. 100% recommended. Thank you very much… the experience was once in a life time. We love our new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarvis Newman , Adrian Alvarez

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was easy to work with and make a good deal with..."

- nesrax

Adrian was easy to work with and make a good deal with the new car and trade in.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,980
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,998
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,998
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,933
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $17,887
2018 Kia Soul
used
Titanium Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive