Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adrian Berber-Macias.
Adrian Berber-Macias
Adrian Berber-Macias at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
not yet rated

Adrian Berber-Macias

Sales

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Adrian Berber-Macias

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was not good. They ended up charging..."

- Willyrayspence

The customer service was not good. They ended up charging me more than originally promised for an oil change. I had to call several times the young lady who answered the phone and finally took care of it for me was awesome. I had left several messages with Mike and also the manager in the service department and neither whatever call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David"

- Ketty

Short time wait exellent service great place it was quick no longer wait my agent dabod is very profesional David he was very good ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Reinelt, David Aiken

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick honest "

- Rick

Everybody was very nice. Turn around and was not bad. Pricing was better than expected. The dealership was much bigger than I anticipated. Lots of inventory.I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark the driver

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- Gator123

Jury still out. Second time there and they have yet to run car thru comp car wash. Part dropped off driver’s side bumper and has cause damage to inside of tire well. I only have 7200 milled on mr CH-R and 100,000 mile bumper to bumper coverage and was told it’s not covered ! But, said they will check with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Poblacion , Service Dept.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good oil change. "

- Justgotnicked

Good oil change. And it didn’t take very long for me to get my vehicle returned to me. Friendly staff, free coffee… Very relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best service experience. Anywhere. EVER."

- Oakstreamgirl

Just had my son’s Toyota Rave serviced at Coggin. Wow, what a great experience!! About good enough to make me unload my Lexus! Kudos to everyone who helped today, especially Amanda Thigpen, my service advisor. You guys are beyond awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast experience "

- JAX32211

Great service via email, text, and phone. I basically worked out everything via text before paperwork - super easy! My only negative would be I had to repeat my situation and forms multiple times to multiple people - seemed unorganized. That being said, they got me out within two hours and overall friendly - so that made up for it. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX , Eddie Barrera

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,784

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,784

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,594

2020 Toyota Corolla

$17,594

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,883

2019 Toyota RAV4

$22,883

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,884

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,884

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,924

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,924

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,782

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$25,782