Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adriano Pucci.
Adriano Pucci
Adriano Pucci at Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass
Refer Me
5.0

Adriano Pucci

GM

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass

5901 Madison Ave
Tamarac, FL 33321

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Adriano Pucci

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was awesome and answered all questions and was..."

- Gdimina

Brian was awesome and answered all questions and was totally on point!! The managers were super friendly!! Best car buying experience ever!! Hands down best vehicle buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Moore, John Noda, Adriaon Pucci , Manager Christian

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in just to look around and not expecting to buy a..."

- silvio ortega

Came in just to look around and not expecting to buy a car. But Giankarlo kept his word on meeting me were I wanted to be on price. Hey can't beat that I'm very satisfied and plan to come here when I pick up my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giankarlo Serrano, Dexter Scott

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and straight forward deal. We were able..."

- Dfreder9

Great experience and straight forward deal. We were able to come to a very low number on a lease deal for a high priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a awesome/easy experience....easy neg. Shawn B gave..."

- Dusty

I had a awesome/easy experience....easy neg. Shawn B gave me excellent service above and beyind. I highly recommed this dealership to any one looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Blackmond, Joe Wright

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The arrigo team made returning my lease and getting into..."

- John.hunter44

The arrigo team made returning my lease and getting into a new car super easy. Special thanks to Chris Smith for explaining everything and Giankarlo for bringing the energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Giankarlo Serrano

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Arrigo with my boyfriend to get a car, and it..."

- ccoopersmith101

I went to Arrigo with my boyfriend to get a car, and it was an excellent experience! Chris Smith and Giankarlo Serrano helped us find the car we wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Giankarlo Serrano

Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, please stop by anytime and say hi!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first came to this dealership and meet with Shawn. He..."

- Mung31

I first came to this dealership and meet with Shawn. He was very knowledgeable and provide all the options for the vehicle I was interested in. With no stress or pressure. I came back to have my trade appraised and was given a fair price. Working with Shawn and his management has been a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager Giancarlo Serrano has wonderful and excellent..."

- Massimo segatto

Manager Giancarlo Serrano has wonderful and excellent customer service. His attention to detail is priceless. It took a lil longer than expected but at the end William Contreras and mr. Serrano were able to make me happy and I left satisfied. Ask for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate you and your family for picking Arrigo CDJR at Sawgrass.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manager Giankarlo serrano y sus vendedores Chris guzmán y..."

- Rafael herrera

Manager Giankarlo serrano y sus vendedores Chris guzmán y Alexander campos son simplemente los mejores en el negocio. Wow! Pregunten por ellos y no se van arrepentir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you so much

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex campos and Giancarlo Serrano great service here at..."

- j.gonzalez0131

Alex campos and Giancarlo Serrano great service here at Jeep Arrigo Sawgrass. I appreciate all the hard work you guys did to make me the deal that I ask for. Come out and check out these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Campos, Giankarlo Serrano, Francisco Bautista

Jan 23, 2021

Arrigo CDJR Sawgrass responded

Thank you for the kind words, We really appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $24,495
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,242
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $43,437
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,453
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $19,858
2017 Chrysler 300C
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,810
2017 Buick Envision
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD