Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Agnes Greda.
Agnes Greda
Agnes Greda at BMW of Barrington
Refer Me
5.0

Agnes Greda

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Barrington

1475 S. Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

A diehard BMW enthusiast, simply spreading the enthusiasm one car sale at a time!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

210 Reviews of Agnes Greda

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnes gave me all the time I needed to check out the car...."

- e.cooper

Agnes gave me all the time I needed to check out the car. She didn't pressure me or hover and she made an effort to really understand my situation. Agnes and her office went above and beyond in helping me navigate what could have been a pretty confusing payment situation. My new car is really as awesome as it seemed online and trading in my old car was painless. All in all, it was a pleasure working with BMW of Barrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with Agnes and the assistance she provided, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, We are happy that your vehicle is as awesome as expected. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, Congratulations on your purchase, Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Thank you Agnes for making this..."

- bjonda_n

Everyone was great. Thank you Agnes for making this process easy and a great experience. She was amazing, super friendly and really helpful. Most importantly she made sure we had everything that we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Agnes and the assistance she provided. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Enjoy! Welcome to the Circle.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into the dealership in January..."

- Ibukun

From the moment I walked into the dealership in January up until the minute we took delivery of our vehicle in March, Agnes and Mike made each step of the way an enjoyable experience. Agnes kept constant touch with me and gave me continuous feedback on the production of the vehicle as well as valuable information on the build and maintenance of the car. At the tail end, she made sure most of the paperwork was done prior to pickup to ensure a speedy on-site delivery. A true first class experience with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gargano

Apr 27, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new BMW build. We are thrilled Agnes provided the assistance and customer service that provided an enjoyable experience. Her customer's experience is a number one priority and happy it shined through your experience. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with such an engaging,..."

- Alan M

It was a pleasure to work with such an engaging, responsive and knowledgable salesperson. A real professional. If every dealership staffed an Agnes Greda, the process of purchasing a vehicle would always be a value-rich experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback on your experience working with Agnes. We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with her. She is a true asset to our team. Her customer's experience is her number one priority and provides the best in customer service. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnes very trustowrthy. She is compassionate and straight..."

- CollinCars

Agnes very trustowrthy. She is compassionate and straight forward about the reputation of the car buying experience. She’s there to change it for the better. I ended up buying a car somewhere else, but the experience I had at the other place was truly disrespectful. The next time I need a new car and when somebody consults me to by their own next car, Agnes will be the first person I contact. ~ Collin, Chicago, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding Agnes. She is compassionate in providing the best for her customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.. Thank you!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever..."

- Jim Rios

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Agnes was the best. It was so nice to have a salesperson that knew her product from top to bottom. She really is a BMW enthusiast. It was such an open honest transaction. Never any pressure and I felt like I was treated fairly. I highly recommend BMW Barrington and Agnes Greda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gargano, Victor Giampaolo

Apr 08, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time for wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled that you were happy working with Agnes and the BMW Team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Our number one goal is to provide exceptional customer service with complete customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnes and Mike know what they’re talking about and they..."

- Tim_caster

Agnes and Mike know what they’re talking about and they just want you to get the car you want. No pressure. Very casual and cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gargano

Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

That is exactly what we want for out customers. To assist them in purchasing the vehicle they want. While provided great customer service. We are thrilled Mike and Agnes provided that experience for you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Welcome to the Circle,

Mar 24, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with Mike and Agnes. We strive to deliver the best experiences while providing assistance to our customer's in purchasing the vehicle they want. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First and foremost Agnes was awesome to work with!!! Very..."

- RODNEY.SCOTT

First and foremost Agnes was awesome to work with!!! Very knowledgeable and informative, there wasn't anything I couldn't ask her. She made the online purchase of my 2021 X5MC a super breeze, I genuinely felt so relaxed, trusting and welcomed with Agnes. Thanks BMW of Barrington for allowing Agnes to be great!! My only con is that there's not enough her to take care of everyone at the same time🤷‍♂️ Thanks again Agnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Agnes is a true asset to our BMW team. Her passion for the brand and working with her customers truly shine through her customer's experiences. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Agnes as much as she enjoyed working with you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your X5MC! Our One & Only process provides our team the ability to work closely with their customers from beginning to end on their vehicle purchase. We wish you many enjoyable miles in your new vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not have imagined a better experience with Chris..."

- Julia E

We could not have imagined a better experience with Chris & Agnes. We shared what we were looking for and Chris helped source a vehicle that far exceeded our initial expectations. The sales process was smooth, well-managed, and very transparent... Agnes is such a pro! As first-time car buyers, this was a perfect experience. Can't wait to buy our next car...! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lima

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Agnes did good job. This is my first car buying from bmw..."

- VIPUL Patel

Agnes did good job. This is my first car buying from bmw moter werks. Agnes did excellent job and explained everything about x5 car. Look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Durso, Terry Kioutas

Mar 08, 2021

BMW of Barrington responded

Welcome to the Circle. We are thrilled you were happy with your 1st time purchase with us working with Agnes. The customer's experience is a priority for us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your X5! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results