Back

BMW of Barrington

Barrington, IL

4.9
1,252 Reviews
BMW of Barrington | From Digital to your Driveway Being part of Motor Werks has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At BMW of Barrington, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 20 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.
Contact Dealership

1475 S. Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,252 reviews

September 24, 2022

BMW of Barrington is an upscale dealership within the Motor Werks facility. My salesman, Peter, is a young, energetic, hard worker who makes sure that he answers all customer questions and satisfies all More

by djgets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jakob
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Peter exceeded your expectations. He strives to provide the best customer experiences. Enjoy your purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

September 22, 2022

Angel is a consummate professional— courteous, never pushy, considerate, and his word is the deal. No padding. No bait and switch. Low key but very knowledgeable. A pleasure— he made the whole car buyin More

by jacquieskurla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Angel exceeded your expectations. He takes great pride in his customers and strives to provide the best experiences. Enjoy your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

September 20, 2022

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Angel to purchase our 1st BMW. He was easy to work with, professional and knowledgeable, and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and actuall More

by Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that Angel exceeded your expectations and provided a great buying experience. He takes great pride in his customers and always strives to provide the best experiences. Congratulations on the purchase of your first BMW, enjoy! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Driven by You.

September 19, 2022

Angel is very helpful and professional. I would recommend him to everyone! The sale was stress-free. More

by Jakub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Hastings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Angel provided a great buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

September 08, 2022

Thank you very much for help understanding and explain how is evrything work my wife she is very happy More

by Andystiling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Angel provided a great buying experience. He strives to always provide the best experiences. Congratulations to you and your wife on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

September 01, 2022

Perfect service, very kind and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone. Angel was just excellent from beginning to end More

by David Dunham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rivera
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that Angel provided a great buying experience. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and trust. Driven by You.

August 26, 2022

My experience with Lance and BMW of Barrington was amazing. I will be back for next purchase. A+ customer service and satisfaction. More

by Pharo82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Teal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 29, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, We are thrilled that Lance exceeded your expectations, He strives to always provide the best customer experiences. Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 20, 2022

Excellent experience. Friendly. Full disclosures on costs. Fast process. Good price. Car was as expected upon pick up. Would purchase here again. More

by sayetj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Teal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with Lance. He strives to provide the best customer service. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, Driven by You.

August 14, 2022

Ian Higgins was awesome. He was so excited to show us the vehicle that we came to look at. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in the whole buying experience. We even co More

by Reyes6027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins
Aug 17, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great buying experience working with Ian. He strives to always provide the best customer service. He takes great pride in his customers and their experiences. Enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Driven by You.

August 05, 2022

Lance did an amazing job keeping on top of the logistics of my purchase in some very challenging times. He’s very professional and knowledgeable. More

by Ben from Barrington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Teal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great experience working with Lance, He strives to always provide the best customer experiences. Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business, and trust. Driven by You.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,252 results