Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

BMW of Barrington

4.9

933 Lifetime Reviews

1475 S. Barrington Rd, Barrington, Illinois 60010
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 933 reviews

April 07, 2020

"Great group of knowledgeable individuals at Motorwerks "

- jacktoffey

Enjoyed working with Yesenia. Very professional excellent communicator. Make the transaction seamless. She was attentive to all aspects of the purchase. Would strongly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2020

"Great Purchase Experience"

- zachstern

Great attention to detail. I worked with Agnes for nearly 6 months to attempt to locate, find, and price the vehicle I wanted. She helped me out tremendously, and helped me find the vehicle I had wanted at a price I could afford. Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Agnes & Fil were hands down the best people to work with...."

- KGardo

Agnes & Fil were hands down the best people to work with. I won’t buy a car from anyone else again. Trustworthy, fair, and care about the customer. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fil Greda
Mar 31, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Agnes and Filip. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 25, 2020

"Fantastic experience. I would give them 10 stars."

- Pat M

I worked with Sean and Andy. I was looking for a specific M550 and they worked to find me the right vehicle. I am from Minnesota, so I was trusting them on the condition of the car. It was everything they said, and even more. They also took my 3-series on trade, sight unseen. The whole buying experience was great, easy and painless. I was out the door in under 45 minutes! I have never bought a car that took less than 2 hours. They had a BMW Genius run through the car's options with me so I would be all set for my 6 hour drive back to Minnesota. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience. I will be back for my next BMW purchase, without a doubt. I can't say enough about Andy and Sean. While at the dealership, I met a few other people and everyone was great. Hope to see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Congratulations on your M550! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback and choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience working with Andy and Sean. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Welcome to the Circle.

March 23, 2020

"Best salesperson I've ever worked with"

- crobinson77

Agnes was absolutely amazing helping me to special order a new X7 M50i. The process was quick and efficient despite my reservations (I had previously bought a Mercedes S550 from this dealer and the service experience was poor at best). I'll definitely come back to see Agnes the next time I'm in the market for a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2020

"Agnes is truly the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! She is extremely..."

- Gabriel

Agnes is truly the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! She is extremely patient and kind and does everything in her power to get you the best deal. I send everyone I know to her...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience working with Agnes. Enjoy your new vehicle. Welcome to the Circle.

March 21, 2020

"Once again Agnes went above and beyond to help me find..."

- Russ Kaplan

Once again Agnes went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle for my second lease with BMW. She did everything in her power to make sure I got the right car with the right options for the correct price that was affordable for me. Thank you so much Agnes for all you did, you have gained my loyalty, and I will be coming back for years to come. She is very highly recommended she makes a car buying or leasing experience super simple and easy for anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you have been happy working with Agnes for your vehicle needs. We appreciate you choosing us and Agnes to earn your business. We look forward to working with you for may years to come. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

March 18, 2020

"Outstanding car buying experience with Agnes Greda. The..."

- Ceoauto25

Outstanding car buying experience with Agnes Greda. The entire experience was top notch. I was traveling from out of state, and Anges found a way to have the vehicle I was looking for available when I arrived. Will keep Agnes and the Motor Werks dealership top of mind in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 19, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase. We are thrilled you enjoyed the buying experience provided by Agnes. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to the Circle.

March 18, 2020

"The whole process from start to finish was a pleasure...."

- Jody G

The whole process from start to finish was a pleasure. Victor was great to work with and I feel I was treated fairly and got a great deal on my new car. I especially loved how they let me take the new car home for the night to show my husband before I decided to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 18, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

We are thrilled you were happy with the customer service provided during you vehicle purchase. We want to ensure our customer's are happy and confident in their purchases. Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience working with Victor. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

March 10, 2020

"Best dealership ever!"

- hercog

The best dealer I have been to ever. My sales person Yesenia was awesome. I was in and out in 1 hour. I was treated with respect and honesty by all the people I dealt with. They all gave me flawless service. My used car was there and at a great price. Not like other dealers I have been to. All in all best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 11, 2020 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and rating. We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience of "One & Only" with us. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results