Back

BMW of Barrington

Barrington, IL

4.9
1,388 Reviews
BMW of Barrington | From Digital to your Driveway Being part of Motor Werks has always had its perks, but going above and beyond in customer care, is part of our culture. Motor Werks @ Home is another way for us to show how much we #care. Motor Werks @ HOME At BMW of Barrington, we have adapted to meet your needs. We now offer Motor Werks @ Home*, a new way shop or service your vehicle from the comfort of your home with out setting foot into our dealership. Simply shop, click, and we will do the rest. It really is that simple. Visit us online to learn more. *At home delivery, test drive, and service pick-up/delivery is free of charge within 20 miles of the dealership. Additional fees may or may not apply for distances over 50 miles. Call dealer for details.
Contact Dealership

1475 Barrington Rd

Barrington, IL

60010

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,388 reviews

April 13, 2024

I recently had a great experience purchasing a car at Motor Works in Barrington. James Williams and the team, including Jeremy Mayoral, went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle at a pric More

by bkurinsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Mayoral
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your purchase at BMW of Barrington with Certified Client Advisor James Williams. We are thrilled you enjoyed our One and Only Sales Process and appreciated the "low pressure" and "guidance." Driven by You.

April 05, 2024

Peter customer service was outstanding, never was pushy, And worked with me well with all my needs. I’ve been to many dealerships, but with Peter, I’ve felt the most easiest and smooth and comfortable buyin More

by Valdomo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jakob
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your purchase at BMW of Barrington with Peter Jakob. We appreciate your kind words of "easiest and smooth and comfortable" to describe your experience with Peter. Driven by You.

April 02, 2024

I have purchased BMW from Motor Works in the past(2017). Had a smooth, stress free experience buying from Sahil "Sean" Chokshi. His knowledge on both technical & finance area made the transaction to a satis More

by nitin.p
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jakob
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sahil (Sean) Chokshi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating our recent purchase at BMW of Barrington with Certified Client Advisor, Peter Jakob. We are thrilled you enjoyed our One and Only Sales Process and had "no stress or pressure." Driven by You.

March 30, 2024

Fareed was really nice to deal with, made the process of buying the car easy and explained everything really well More

by jdonahue4110
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareed Niroumandpour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 30, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for simply stating your experience with BMW of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Fareed Niroumandpour. We appreciate your business and kind words. Driven by You.

March 30, 2024

Fareed. Helpful and professional. Would recommend. Gave us lots of options for bundles and financing! More

by Alex
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareed
Mar 30, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent purchase at BMW of Barrington with Certified Client Advisor, Fareed Niroumanpour. We are glad you enjoyed the financing options and bundles in our One and Only Sales Process. Driven by You.

March 27, 2024

I was very pleased with peter performance during my visit ,from the minutes I walked in made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. He took the extra time to walk me through the process of buying my vehicle More

by nicknour61
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jakob
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of your purchase at BMW of Barrington with Certified Client Advisor, Peter Jakob. We are glad our One and Only Sales Process "exceeded your expectations." Our Product Geniuses are available during your ownership to assist you with any additional questions you may have as well. Driven by You.

March 27, 2024

Worked with James to purchase a 2024 BMW X5. He was extremely polite and easy to work with. Made the experience worth while. Would highly recommend working with James if you get the opportunit More

by Dmoran72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your purchase at BMW of Barrington with Certified Client Advisor, James Williams. We are glad you found our One and Only Sales Process "worth while." Driven by You.

March 25, 2024

Just leased an X3 with Fareed! !! Loved working with him. He made sure all my needs were met and that I got exactly the car I wanted and the deal best for me. I hope he is here is 2 More

by V
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareed Niroumandpour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 22, 2024

Services impeccable Eric my service advisor standing always make sure everything is done correctly and makes sure I have a loner More

by khinshelwood
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your visit at BMW of Barrington Service Department. Thank you for your kind word on your Service Advisor, Eric Swanson, and your confidence in his ability for "everything done correctly." Driven by You.

March 21, 2024

Just bought a BMW X5. I had the best experience. Helpful, informative and straight to point. If you are looking for a car, talk on Fareed at BMW at Barrington. More

by dvdpappas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fareed Niroumandpour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 22, 2024 -

BMW of Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent purchase as BMW of Barrington and Certified Client Advisor, Fareed Niroumandpour. We are thrilled you had the " best experience" with us and Fareed. Driven by You.

1
...