Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ahmed Abdeldayem.
Ahmed Abdeldayem
Ahmed  Abdeldayem at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Ahmed Abdeldayem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

19 Reviews of Ahmed Abdeldayem

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom...Cola is an asset to Ray Catena..very pleasant and..."

- rmontesano

Tom...Cola is an asset to Ray Catena..very pleasant and professional...enjoyed the face to face meeting....my third time purchasing a car from Ray Catena Edison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

May 04, 2021

rmontesano responded

My pleasure to give a Five Star review.....

May 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the 5 star review

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed is a true brand ambassador for AMG.He is extremely..."

- HariC

Ahmed is a true brand ambassador for AMG. He is extremely polished, knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Ray Catena MB earned a very happy customer in me via him through his outstanding salesmanship and willingness to go above and beyond towards the purchasing experience. I would definitely be a repeat customer Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you HariC for the 5 star review and kind words on Ahmed enjoy the new car

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Ray Catena is the best dealership I have..."

- Ronda R.

Mercedes Benz Ray Catena is the best dealership I have dealt with this far. The place is huge, kept immaculately clean, and was organized. The dealer who sold me my truck, Ahmed, greeted us with courtesy and attentiveness I have not seen in any other place. He was patient and knowledgeable. If you want a great experience, with professional staff, go to Ray Catena Mercedes, and ask for Ahmed. This guy made the process seamless and I can’t be any happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was excellent at showing us the right fit for us...."

- Mohammad Rahman

Ahmed was excellent at showing us the right fit for us. His good knowledge of vehicle inventory and strong customer service got us into one quickly. He made the entire process smooth and hassle-free, which is amazing to think of during this hard pandemic situation. I wish him and Ray Catena all the best and looking forward to future business with the dealer and with definitely THE guy AHMED. Thank you !! ---- Mohammad Rahman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed is a the great sales rep. He is approachable,..."

- Maximus.rizk

Ahmed is a the great sales rep. He is approachable, understanding, and knows exact what you want. I definitely recommend Ahmed to anyone who wants a a great car with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience with Ahmed , made my first luxury..."

- yshahid

Phenomenal experience with Ahmed , made my first luxury car deal very smooth. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Had a minor issue with the battery , took care in no time. Provided me a loaner car during the repair. Overall 5 stars experience and strongly recommend to anyone to reach to Ahmed and his team for buying MB in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesman I've ever did business with ,anyone who..."

- Maria

The best salesman I've ever did business with ,anyone who can buy a car within an hour you have to trust I will recommend him to anyone he is an asset to your company...He has a customer for life....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didn't deal with any of them

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Edison was an excellent experience. Ahmed and..."

- Amit

Ray Catena Edison was an excellent experience. Ahmed and his team were extremely responsive and tentative to our needs. It was a pleasure working with them. They made the car buying experience fun in a very challenging environment (Covid).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was very helpful and always gave me the attention..."

- Diogo

Ahmed was very helpful and always gave me the attention needed. The transaction was smooth and easy. He drove my new car home and took the old one. I didn’t even left home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Heaven"

- johnlem64

I came to Ray Catena Mercedes with the GLC300 in mind and met Ahmed. He went over many options with me to clarify and helped me settle on the first car he told me I had to see. I came down and he drove up with it and it was love at first sight. He knew what I was looking for and hit a home run on the first pitch. It exceeded my expectations and I drove away with the car the same day. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked out a great deal with me. If you're looking for someone to experience what I experienced, I highly recommend him. Thanks Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

John, we are thrilled you had such a wonderful buying experience with our salesman Ahmed! We are so glad you got the car you wanted, a beautiful new GLC300! Enjoy your Mercedes Benz, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738