About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Abdeldayem.
Ahmed Abdeldayem
Ahmed  Abdeldayem, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Ahmed Abdeldayem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Ahmed Abdeldayem

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ray catena !"

- Hishamashour

Just recieved my Amg GT from ray catena edison, was delivered to me by Ahmed Adbeldayem right to my house in long island city New York even though they are located in New Jersey! Was a great experience, very professional, Doug the gm personally made sure everything went smooth and stress free. Thank you all and thank you Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Jan 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are so glad your experience went so smoothly and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new AMG GT!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever had"

- Munir

Bought my CLA 250 From Mercedes Benz of Edison was such a great experience. Ahmed Abdelayem was amazingly helpful for both the salesmen’s ship ,price and going over the features of the car. The next car after the lease ends will come back and ask for Ahmed I would like to thank Ahmed and ray catena for such an easy trust worthy honest experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We are so thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with Ahmed here at Ray Catena Mercedes. Enjoy your new purchase! We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer experience by far!!!"

- Manwar2020

Back in November 2018 I had to return my 2016 Mercedes S550 lease and i had my heart set on an Audi S7 but while returning my lease I met Ahmed and might I say he was a very courteous, polite and Classy Gentleman. He helped me with the return process and asked if I’d be interested in seeing the New 2019 S-Class and I agreed, instantly I fell in love with the car and it was like a match made in heaven. Ahmed helped me find the car in the color and and options that met my needs and made the paperwork and all other formalities as painless as possible. I’m now driving my dream car and I didn’t have to suffer while getting it. It was one of the best experiences I’ve had leasing an S-class. Thanks Ahmed, and Thank you Ray Caten of Edison!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with Ahmed. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to doing business again with you sometime in the near future. Enjoy your new S-Class!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to commend Ahmed and tell us about your time here! We appreciate your feedback. Ahmed is one of our best salesmen and we are so glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new S-class!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Shsh22

Ahmed provided an amazing experience! Through honesty and patience, he made our lease transition process seamless and convenient. If you are thinking of visiting this dealership, I highly recommend working with Ahmed! He even does numerous follow-up calls, to ensure everything is okay and you are content.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Mercedes "

- Imohamed

Ahmed sold me my 1st Mercedes. It was an easy and stress free experience. He understood what I wanted and worked with me to get a beautiful and reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with Ahmed and he made the process easy too!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bob4532

My sale rep was Excellent answer all questions He was very professional in his work by helping me with my situations and getting me into my car with all my pass problems. I would like to say a million Thanks to Ahmed Abdeldayem to making it possible for me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851