Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Abdeldayem.
Ahmed Abdeldayem
Ahmed  Abdeldayem at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Ahmed Abdeldayem

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz certified

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Ahmed Abdeldayem

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed is a the great sales rep. He is approachable,..."

- Maximus.rizk

Ahmed is a the great sales rep. He is approachable, understanding, and knows exact what you want. I definitely recommend Ahmed to anyone who wants a a great car with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience with Ahmed , made my first luxury..."

- yshahid

Phenomenal experience with Ahmed , made my first luxury car deal very smooth. Very knowledgeable and responsive. Had a minor issue with the battery , took care in no time. Provided me a loaner car during the repair. Overall 5 stars experience and strongly recommend to anyone to reach to Ahmed and his team for buying MB in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesman I've ever did business with ,anyone who..."

- Maria

The best salesman I've ever did business with ,anyone who can buy a car within an hour you have to trust I will recommend him to anyone he is an asset to your company...He has a customer for life....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Didn't deal with any of them

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Catena Edison was an excellent experience. Ahmed and..."

- Amit

Ray Catena Edison was an excellent experience. Ahmed and his team were extremely responsive and tentative to our needs. It was a pleasure working with them. They made the car buying experience fun in a very challenging environment (Covid).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed was very helpful and always gave me the attention..."

- Diogo

Ahmed was very helpful and always gave me the attention needed. The transaction was smooth and easy. He drove my new car home and took the old one. I didn’t even left home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Heaven"

- johnlem64

I came to Ray Catena Mercedes with the GLC300 in mind and met Ahmed. He went over many options with me to clarify and helped me settle on the first car he told me I had to see. I came down and he drove up with it and it was love at first sight. He knew what I was looking for and hit a home run on the first pitch. It exceeded my expectations and I drove away with the car the same day. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked out a great deal with me. If you're looking for someone to experience what I experienced, I highly recommend him. Thanks Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

John, we are thrilled you had such a wonderful buying experience with our salesman Ahmed! We are so glad you got the car you wanted, a beautiful new GLC300! Enjoy your Mercedes Benz, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super salesman"

- Art G

Great experience! I didn't expect to lease a new car that day but Ahmed gave me a deal I couldn't pass up. See you in 36 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We appreciate your review and are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience while working with Ahmed! We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to seeing you in 36 months! -Mercedes Benz of Edison

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service!"

- Noletup24

Ahmed was one of the best sales consultants I have worked with in any dealership in the Tri-State. He went well above any service expectations one would have. He did so well that within one week I got not 1 but 2 new vehicles from him. Which he personally delivered directly to me in Long Island. He is knowledgeable and fun to work with and I look forward to getting all of my future vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Noletup24 for the kind words about Ahmed

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - drove out in a great machine !!"

- GN

Ahmed provided an amazing experience for me and my family! If you are thinking of visiting this dealership, we highly recommend reaching out to Ahmed! We came in just for an initial look-see for our first MB, but Ahmed spent the time working with us and gave us enough confidence to actually decide on and buy the dream car we wanted. We were pleasantly surprised that instead of us coming back in to pick up the car, Ahmed showed up at our house with the car, next morning. He continued to work with MB folks and follow-up calls, to ensure I was able to use the phone app, and that everything is okay. Thank you, Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Ray catena !"

- Hishamashour

Just recieved my Amg GT from ray catena edison, was delivered to me by Ahmed Adbeldayem right to my house in long island city New York even though they are located in New Jersey! Was a great experience, very professional, Doug the gm personally made sure everything went smooth and stress free. Thank you all and thank you Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Jan 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the nice review and I look forward to getting Steak with you and Ahmed

Jan 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are so glad your experience went so smoothly and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new AMG GT!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835