Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Marino.
Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
4.8

Anthony Marino

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

75 Reviews of Anthony Marino

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paula Hilliard was an amazing salesperson ! I highly..."

- debbiedoo1967

Paula Hilliard was an amazing salesperson ! I highly recommend her for my family and friend in need of a car.she has a wonderful persu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard, Brittany Rusin

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Debbiedoo1967 for the great review

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Cola always goes above and beyond for me when I go to..."

- Smarino9

Tom Cola always goes above and beyond for me when I go to Ray Catena. This is my second time leading with him and no one can beat him! He is professional, kind and truly always looking out for my best interest. He is honest and I know he is genuinely trying to get me into the perfect car for me. Tom made the process so smooth and quick. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

Mar 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review and kind words about Tom Cola

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not good on following up with customers. I am not happy..."

- JM

Not good on following up with customers. I am not happy with the customer service, I received. I regret buying my vehicle at that dealership. I should have just bought it at my local MERCEDES dealership. I wont' be making that mistake again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Mar 06, 2021

JM responded

The sales person picked up the the charge because it was never explained to me that they were holding my registration until they receive my husband passport. I didn’t get the registration well over 30 days later.I had to call several times. I spoke to Dough Wells who said he will get back to me in regards to transferring my plates. He never did. Once you buy the car, they don’t feel the need to follow up. I wasn’t told I had to return my old plates to DMV. I plan on contacting the cooperate office. Not happy I wish I can return the truck and buy it from my local dealership. Never again will I ever do business with this MB location. Another issue I had last week was my husband AMG c43 had a flat tire, he dropped it off at the service center, the warranty was up by one day, I spoke to Fred the service manager he said they could not honor the warranty. We had to pay for the tire. They are not accommodating to their customers.

Mar 06, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

As we had discussed the car went in your husbands name due to the loan so the DMV had to be in his name the sales person even pick up your DMV charge.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job and Great Experience with Vince. Highly..."

- v.pavone

Great Job and Great Experience with Vince. Highly recommend this dealership! So happy with my C43 AMG. Cant wait for the next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr., Doug Wells

Jan 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the 5 star review

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I went to the Mercedes Benz dealership in..."

- Carla

My husband & I went to the Mercedes Benz dealership in Edison, NJ, and meet Tom Cola, he changed our lives. Tom was fantastic. He was down to earth made us feel like we were a part of the family. Tom listen to our concerns and assured us that buying a Mercedes (our first) would be one of the best decisions we ever made. Guess what, he was right. Tom went above and beyond to get the car of my husbands' dreams. If you are looking for a Mercedes, please go to the Ray Catena Mercedes Benz in Edison, NJ and ask for Tom Cola, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was perfect, I received the best attention..."

- Caliche1985

Everything was perfect, I received the best attention from Vince peluso Jr. I'm grateful to be part of the mercedes benz of edison, I'm so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr., Edward Vecchione, Doug Wells, Brittany Rusin

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealerships we have used. From start to..."

- joecit

One of the best dealerships we have used. From start to finish everything was smooth and pleasurable. Greg was a pleasure to work with and understood what we were looking for and how to make the purchase happen. This was our first Mercedes purchase and plan on doing more business with Greg in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manish has been a pleasure to deal with all along. Not..."

- Jb

Manish has been a pleasure to deal with all along. Not surprising since the rest of the Ray Catena group have been great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Manish Kumar, Giuseppe Salvitti

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have Been leasing cars a long time. This time with..."

- bsktbiz

I have Been leasing cars a long time. This time with Barry Martin, Anthony Marino & Doug Wells they made it - THE BEST TIME & EXPERIENCE!!! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Barry Martin

Jun 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mindy Cohen

Ray Catena and Barry Martin were absolutely wonderful to deal with. Given the pandemic, their facility was spotless and so prepared to deal with customers. My car is perfect and Barry went to extraordinary measures to secure it from another location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Barry Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738