About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Marino.
Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino, General Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Anthony Marino

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Anthony Marino

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greg Giordano is the best "

- Jbiz

I’m sitting at Greg’s desk looking at the WWE BELT because he sold the most cars in 2018. I bought a S560 coupe and I know that Greg will be there whenever I need him. His service does not end at the point of sale. I make honorable mention Anthony Marino is an ace of spades. And I will be back to buy many more cars from Ray Catena. Happy New Year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano

Jan 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so thrilled your experience with us went so smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again in the near future. Enjoy your S560 coupe and have a Happy New Year!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease "

- Sam Applegrad

A real pleasure to work with this dealership. From the initial visit thru delivery it was headache free ! Keep up the great work Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manish Kymar

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad your buying experience was so smooth. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz and we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future.

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad your experience went smoothly. We will be sure to pass the message along to Manish and Anthony. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- mekaeil2018

excellent service. Barry Martin got us a non compatible price, answered all the questions , explained all options and followed up with us to make sure everything has been taken care of. outstanding service from a very knowledgeable sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful leasing experience "

- Ro@allstardogs.com

Working with Paula was a real pleasure(for the second time!). She is attentive, experienced and knowledgeable. No pressure, no gimmicks. She listens and try to find solutions to every concern I had. And she did . Leasing my new Mercedes 2019 S450 was easy and painless. I will recommend her to anyone who’s looking for buying or Leasing a new car. Thank you Paula you are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz experience."

- Rikki70

My experience was a very good experience compared to some dealerships I have been to. Vincent was very professional and I did not feel pressured to make a deal. After the test drive we discussed options. Vincent and Anthony were able to present me with a deal that was too good to pass up. So needless to say I left that day with a 2018 GLE 350 Mercedes. I would recommend Vincent to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Santangelo

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy transaction"

- NYer

Vince Peluso was very friendly and knowledgeable. He worked with us to make a great deal. I was very satisfied with all the staff and was happy to meet Ray Catena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Martin Was Terrific"

- Elliot N

Barry Martin was stellar from beginning to end. He knew his product. Kept his word. Got me in and out as promised on a schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its Finest"

- ccp1019

The service that Barry provided was amazing! My husband and I had met him for the first time because we would always get our cars from Anthony Marino. However, Anthony Marino is now a sales manager there and he was there every step of the way to make sure we were happy with the car as well as Barry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Professional and Incredible Service!"

- Michele'smobileoffice!

From the very first phone call I found Anthony Marino to be Sincere & Outstanding in his level of Service! Excellent Dealership & Anthony Marino is Wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Red sox fan

Very professional. Made car leasing , which in other dealerships is often stressful, easy. Staff is well trained, respectful and very helpful. I would highly recommend my sales rep Anthony Marino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,588

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,878

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$41,126

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,489

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$83,994

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851