Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Marino.
Anthony Marino
Anthony Marino at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
4.9

Anthony Marino

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Anthony Marino

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- masje68

Great experience thanks to Tom Cola who welcome me to the Mercedes family, from the first contact to have the key of my new car was a faster, easy and fair deal. We have a deal en less the two minutes thanks to his experience. He offers me the best and explains in detail the new technology Mercedes Benz offer on the new models. Am really happy with my new car. Thank you Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola, Brittany Rusin

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience with Barry Martin and Ray Catena"

- matthewscoe

From first meeting to our new 2020 GLE being delivered to our driveway, Barry Martin and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Edison exceeded our expectations. Barry, along with Anthony Marino (manager), made the entire process seamless and stress free. Barry held our hand through every aspect of the transaction: education, comparison, pricing, lease options, safety features, etc. We were able to process much of the paperwork online - streamlining the experience and making the lease process much easier. My wife was able to find the perfect GLE with everything that she wanted.....Barry drove to our home that evening to hand deliver the vehicle and educate us on the (too many to mention) enhancements on the 2020 GLE since our 2017 model. Mercedes nailed it! My life loves her new truck and we will certainly be heading back to see Barry and Anthony in 3 years for our next vehicle. Wonderful dealership.....super attentive sales staff...and great client experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

Feb 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind words

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am more than happy with the service received at Ray..."

- SueW

I am more than happy with the service received at Ray Catena. Definitely a great experience! Paula Gaillard was amazing, walking me through every step of the way and the process was seamless! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Sue

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute Pleasure"

- loriannesorrentino

I was referred to work with Tom Cola. From the initial phone call I felt very comfortable and knew I was in good hands. Tom was honest and informative and continued to reach out even after I left to ensure that I was happy. I look forward to a long relationship with Tom and would refer him to anyone with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Barbara.maglin

What a pleasurable experience purchasing a new E450 Cabriolet from Paula. She was very attentive and always had our best interest. This was our second vehicle we bought from Ray Catena and we will definitely return. Highly recommend Ray Catena and Paula if you are looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a first time Mercedes owner I have to say the..."

- vin333

As a first time Mercedes owner I have to say the experience was great. Vince jr was a pleasure to work with And very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process , he did his best to get me a good deal and throughly explained the vehicle to us I am very satisfied with my new car and the whole Ray Catena experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and dedication to quality!"

- Taryn & Steve

We had an incredible experience with Paula Gaillard leasing our first Mercedes-Benz. Paula was extremely knowledgeable, receptive to our needs, competitive with her prices and delivered possibly the best customer service experience of our lives. I can’t express the level of gratitude we have for how she handled our experience. The car, service and deal are all top of the line! The rest of the team delivered joy and a small family owned business feel that makes us wanting to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fifth vehicle from Ray Catena "

- trpm254

I very recently leased my fifth vehicle from Ray Catena and have been a loyal customer since 2004. The reason I keep returning is the way you're treated by everyone there, from the receptionist, salesperson, manager and service techs, etc. My latest experience was with salesperson Tom Cola. Tom was very professional, competent and made the whole experience go very smoothly. Everything we discussed during the process was delivered as promised. I'll definitely be back and I highly recommend Ray Catena and Tom Cola. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer for 30+ years. Dealership exudes quality,..."

- Daniel.byrnes

Repeat customer for 30+ years. Dealership exudes quality, top notch sales & service. Chuck Luciano is a great salesman and Mike Laudani always comes through with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Luciano , Mike Laudani - Service Center

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry & Anthony made my experience at Ray Catena MAGICAL,..."

- Pugmom

Barry & Anthony made my experience at Ray Catena MAGICAL, so happy to give these two wonderful guys my business. Would recommend them to everyone that wishes to purchase a Benz. Thanks again for everything been a pleasure working with you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

Nov 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind words

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835