Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ai Alderman.
Ai Alderman
Ai Alderman at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Ai Alderman

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Hello. I have been with Fuccillo Toyota for Over 10 years now. I enjoy assisting people with their automotive needs. As well as their financing needs. When others won't take the time. I/WE will!.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certification

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Ai Alderman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I've ever had at a car..."

- COZMACHINA02 Verified Customer

It was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sausner, Carly Knight

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed..."

- Darren Verified Customer

Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed to work together. Other dealers seemed less interested in my existing lease they wanted to help me . What a solid experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sausner, Carly Knight

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from start to finish was outstanding! Josh..."

- JULIANWEBER Verified Customer

My experience from start to finish was outstanding! Josh S. & Ai A. were professional, knowledgable, courteous, and answered all of my questions & addressed all of my concerns. Smooth process & very outstanding personnel. Kudos to all (especially Josh & Ai)!! Thank you!!👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sausner

Nov 18, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Julian, about your experience with Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the ride Tom Fogarty, GM

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people know customer service!!Outstanding,..."

- JBIERZY Verified Customer

These people know customer service!! Outstanding, professional, and personalized to your every need. Making car buying simple, and stress free! Great experience for my boyfriends purchase, and mine! You all Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Neyman, Megan VanWormer , Cindy!

Oct 26, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Friendly cheerful atmosphere excellent..."

- WCHAMBERLIN Verified Customer

Excellent service Friendly cheerful atmosphere excellent quality gotten five cars for you Every time I go there everybody helps me out perfectlyDefinitely enjoy the service when I go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend..."

- JOANNESBINTORRE Verified Customer

Speedy service keep you updated love them would recommend buying a car from reputable people thanks so much for your dedication ans service much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Tom Fogarty, Donnie DiPalma , Russell Tabone, Mark Stiegler, Brandon Keith, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier , Jason

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would recommend my friends to..."

- PMINGGIE Verified Customer

The service was great I would recommend my friends to come and do business there they will Curtis and didn't take a lot of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ziembiec, Lisa Marino, Tom Fogarty, Donnie DiPalma , Russell Tabone, Megan VanWormer, Nicole Maier

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was another positive experience with Fuccillo Toyota..."

- RDANGELOD Verified Customer

it was another positive experience with Fuccillo Toyota Grand Island N.Y. From Megan in reception to Allen Williams my sales rep to A I Alderman in finance and Donnie DiPalma the general manager. This was my 3rd Toyota I have leased from Fuccillo and have always had a positive experience. I also need to mention Lisa Marino in service who always takes very good care of me. I would recommend Fuccillo to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will do it again in 3 years. Bob D'Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Megan VanWormer , Donnie DiPalma , Lisa Marino

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will (salesman) & Ai (finance manager) were patient,..."

- ehsnodgrass Verified Customer

Will (salesman) & Ai (finance manager) were patient, easygoing, knowledgeable, & very helpful. We ran into a technical glitch, which they resolved quickly - and ended up saving me quite a bit of money in the process. This was my first new car, & I will return to FGI for the next one. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Newton

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a vehicle from Fuccillo Toyota was an..."

- pbailey2609

Purchasing a vehicle from Fuccillo Toyota was an extremely pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Sidney, was phenomenal!!! She is a great asset to the team. She and the entire dealership made us feel like family, not just another customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fogarty, Sidney Neyman

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176