Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aiman Hamdan.
Aiman Hamdan
Aiman Hamdan at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.9

Aiman Hamdan

Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

130 Reviews of Aiman Hamdan

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I..."

- mzobel.mz Verified Customer

Purchased a used vehicle from Lexus dealership. I specifically asked if brakes were checked. 3 weeks later the car is in the shop needing complete brakes and rotors. The car had newer pads but never took down or replaced the rotors. Do the job properly or at least inspect the car properly. Dealer says it measured out on thickness of brakes so I'm out of luck. Shame when you pay a premium for a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McColgan, Ziad Altamimi

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had an amazing experience purchasing my first car...."

- Ayaamariezubi

I have had an amazing experience purchasing my first car. Aiman did a wonderful job making sure I got everything I was looking for in a car, with no rush! Extremely recommended! Would not shop for a car anywhere else. Highly satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Orland! We're glad to hear that Aiman walked you through the purchase of your first vehicle and we wish you safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and nice people. I will recommend Lexus..."

- Bogy Verified Customer

Excellent service and nice people. I will recommend Lexus of Orland to my friends and family. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariea Bojan, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 24, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Welcome to the Lexus of Orland family! It was our pleasure to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from the set up of the appointment to..."

- e.thigpen Verified Customer

Excellent service from the set up of the appointment to the signing the papers. I’m very happy with my purchase and the service! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McColgan, Ziad Altamimi , Tara Furst

Mar 24, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Congratulations on your new car! It was a pleasure to assist you and it means a lot to hear that you are a happy customer. Thank you for giving Lexus of Orland your business and recommendation!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aiman & Ziad ensured that my experience with purchasing a..."

- fefair

Aiman & Ziad ensured that my experience with purchasing a vehicle was delightful and pleasant! They were very informative, knowledgeable & personable. I love my new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Altamimi

Mar 17, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Aiman and Ziad took good care of you here at Lexus of Orland, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Lexus of orland , thank you..."

- dado_omar2000 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Lexus of orland , thank you Aiman , Ziad, Chris Kowalis , for ur warm hospitality , make it happen with best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kowalis, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 11, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Aiman, Ziad, Chris, and the team delivered a successful experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Orland!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of Orland by far has been one of the best and..."

- Savi_S

Lexus of Orland by far has been one of the best and exceptional dealers in Illinois. There was No hassle, No pressure sale, or purchases at all. Our sales man Aiman was very helpful and was willing to do what he can and never gave up. He's a great listener as well, respectful, knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. From beginning to the end. Also, thanks to Bob and Mike who made the process as easy as possible. Bob, had been helpful with our trade-in and new car pricing. Price matching my offers from several other competitors I have been to. At the time of deciding to purchase the car, my credit union had already closed. I decided I was willing to drive home and be back early the next day to finance my purchase through my local credit union bank instead but, Aiman and his team especially Mike, worked hard so that I didn’t have to do any of that. So, I appreciate it very much as it had saved me a lot of time and money and from having to drive back and forth. Mike got me the lowest rate possible comparable to my local credit union bank approved/offered me. He is also fast and super organized in his work and getting all my paperwork done. Can't ask for a better team of people to work with. My overall experience was great and the 3 hours drive me and my family took to see the car we wanted was well worth it! My family and I had been treated with respect and professionally throughout the entire process. We will be back for sure if and when we are in the market again for our next vehicle. Thanks again, Aiman, Bob, Mike, and Lexus of Orland!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Vitorrio, Mike Bannos

Mar 11, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Savi - Thank you for the rave review! We are overjoyed to hear that Aiman, Bob, and Mike made your car-buying process stress-free and helped you get a great deal on your new ride. It really makes our day to know that you're a satisfied customer and we appreciate you and your family making the trip to visit us at Lexus of Orland. Thank you again and we'll see you down the road!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Lexus. It was a very..."

- cassandra.chandler Verified Customer

This was my first purchase from Lexus. It was a very pleasant experience. The salesman was very thorough but not pushy. The dealership itself was very comfortable and is abiding by all of the COVID-19 procedures. I’m loving my new vehicle so far. Cannot imagine purchasing from anywhere else after this - the bar has been set pretty high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McColgan, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 08, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Cassandra - thank you for shopping at Lexus of Orland. It's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with top-notch service as customer satisfaction is our goal!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Aiman, was very professional and made my..."

- LMartinez

My salesperson Aiman, was very professional and made my car buying experience a breeze. I would definitely recommend Lexus of Orland. Thanks Aiman for helping me find my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Altamimi

Feb 25, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

We're so proud to have earned your business! It makes our day to hear that Aiman went above and beyond to put you in your dream car. Welcome to the Lexus of Orland family, and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales man was great and helpful and explain every..."

- E4560 Verified Customer

the sales man was great and helpful and explain every thing I was asking about it the financial manger finish papers very easy and fast and explain each page I signed very excellent people I deal with them at Lexus of Orland

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Ziad Altamimi

Feb 02, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000
2017 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,500
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,500
2018 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $50,245
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125
2021 Lexus ES
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX car, priced at $48,405
2021 Lexus NX
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD