Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sammie Scott.
Sammie Scott
Sammie Scott at Lexus Of Orland
Refer Me
4.9

Sammie Scott

Sales

Lexus Of Orland

8300 West 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Certified

149 Reviews of Sammie Scott

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and the salesperson was..."

- abinito2001 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean and the salesperson was personable as well as knowledgeable. The customer service is outstanding! They listened to my concerns and addressed them in a warm and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy McColgan, Ziad Altamimi

May 07, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with the Lexus of Orland team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with your friendliness and steadiness if..."

- vjsines Verified Customer

We were pleased with your friendliness and steadiness if the process. Not sure about the wheel well trim that needs work on. Wish we didn't have to drive so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos

May 04, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and feedback. I would like to ensure we clear up any confusion about your wheel well trim, so please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Kevin Martin - General Sales Manager - 708-614-8700 ext 262

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will..."

- Jsma4honor

Sammy Mike and Jimmy are a group of gentlemen that will go the extra mile to do anything possible to find what you’re looking for and do anything to make sure you drive away happy and completely satisfied with your purchase. They are highly professional. I will definitely come back, and recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Jimmy McColgan

May 03, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Sammie, Mike, and Jimmy are all excellent members of our team at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service, shortest amount of time I've ever spent..."

- aksp06 Verified Customer

The best service, shortest amount of time I've ever spent in a dealership. Mike & Sammy are a pleasure to work with, especially when you are a repeat client & have built a relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Mike Bannos

Apr 29, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful to have you as a customer here at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly let Mike and Sammy know that you appreciate their help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales..."

- mbuckley Verified Customer

Great atmosphere to conduct business. No pressure sales gimmicks. Lorenzo (and Sammie in his absence) along with Kevin Martin were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

mbuckley responded

Thanks again for your service!

Apr 15, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Lorenzo, Sammie, and Kevin earned your five stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Orland!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not recommend this dealer as we were sent here to..."

- Lisadeyoung1002

I would not recommend this dealer as we were sent here to l do a ceramic coat that the dealer at Lexus of Lansing failed to do. They took our car and when we picked it up from Lexus of Orland our car had scratches and swirls on the entire car. I was devastated at the damage to my new car! I was told to come in the morning and show the sales man for the 3rd party sales TONY he looked astonished by what happened said he would help till he was called back to the finance office and then came out and said YOU DIDNT BUY IT HERE WE CANT HELP YOU! They took this to a stereo place to get done and obviously they didn't know what they were doing how can I dealer take my new car damage it and say I didn’t buy it there so to bad....talked CHRIS (manager) he said he could maybe have his body shop fix it but this was after us doing a review but I would never trust this dealer as even when we picked it up they didn't have the work on the right car. They could not even find my car at first as they attached this work to my husbands LEXUS that we did buy at LEXUS OF ORLAND they told us to give them all 5s in the rating when we bought his car but never again would we ever purchase of trust this dealer So We had to atake it to a professional which cost more and I already paid 1287.54 he took weeks to try to do the correction of the paint and made it better but can.not get some of the deeper scratches out! Now after not being able to drive my car since Feb as we talk to our consultants and Lexus we are waiting for a resolution to this situation. As you can see the response from KEVIN who thinks who cares about you the customer you didnt buy it hear I should have never helped the other dealer out. How about maybe getting reliable and trustworthy people to send the work too as this is LEXUS I would never assume my car would be going to a stereo place to get a ceramic coat and would never believe a business would not have empathy for a client who spent over 58,000 on a car at LEXUS OF ORLAND a couple months prior just because you were helping another dealer out does not give you the ok to ruin a 60,000 car!!!!DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALER!! This has cost us several thousand more and the loss of our vehicle for weeks i fee LEXUS OF ORLAND AND LEXUS OF LNSING need to make this right I would never go to these dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin, Chris Kowalis

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sammie made buying my new car painless and actually a..."

- Karen A.

Sammie made buying my new car painless and actually a joy. I found a car that is just my fit and a cost that meets my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bannos, Chris Kowalis

Mar 29, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Sammie took good care of you here at Lexus of Orland, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The members were awesome no pressure to purchase and..."

- Shonda_Nash Verified Customer

The members were awesome no pressure to purchase and great customer service. Sammie was the right salesman for me and I thank him for his professionalism and understanding. Lorenzo was very helpful and patience while assisting me with all the technology features. I will definitely recommend Lexus of orland to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Lowery, Ziad Altamimi

Mar 24, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Shonda - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Sammie and Lorenzo went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Lexus of Orland!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service I would definitely recommend anyone in..."

- Shonda_Nash

Fantastic service I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Lexus to stop by and see Sammie. He was very patience and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted best car experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Lowery

Mar 23, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

Shonda - We are overjoyed to hear that you drove home from Lexus of Orland in exactly the right car for you. Thank you so much for recommending us and mentioning Sammie! We wish you safe travels and hope to see you for your first oil change.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my new Lexus was a wonderful experience for..."

- Shirlmike0

Purchasing my new Lexus was a wonderful experience for me, because it has been 20 years since I last purchased a car. Sammie was the most wonderful sales person ever; he was the right fit, giving enough space without pressure, and everything was explained thoroughly. Thank you Sammie for all that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Altamimi , Tony and the person at the coffee area were helpful.

Mar 22, 2021

Lexus Of Orland responded

It makes our day to hear that Sammie made your purchase experience so positive and pressure-free! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Orland and congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,125

2021 Lexus ES

$46,125

used 2013 Lexus ES car, priced at $16,000

2013 Lexus ES

$16,000

used 2013 Lexus ES car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus ES

$14,900

used 2017 Lexus RC car, priced at $37,500

2017 Lexus RC

$37,500

new 2021 Lexus NX car, priced at $48,405

2021 Lexus NX

$48,405

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,000

2017 Lexus ES

$26,000