Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aki Shulok.
Aki Shulok
Aki	 Shulok at DeLand Nissan
4.9

Aki Shulok

Service Advisor

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Aki Shulok

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Aki."

- PapaSan Verified Customer

Aki, as usual, took care of the service arrangements superbly. She additionally provided information on a needed service - which I decided to have performed next visit as it wasn’t critical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gabe27061 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience with Grate fast service from the best advisor and staff,will continue to service my vehicle at the deland nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Gabe, It's wonderful to hear that you had a great service experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Young lady is very professional very courteous and knows..."

- Working van man

Young lady is very professional very courteous and knows her job.it's nice to work with a professional that is not pushy trying to sell you something you don't need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

HI Working van man, Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- ERIKALEBLANCLMT Verified Customer

Some times the wait is long but that’s when there’s a bunch of people getting their oil changed and I didn’t make an appointment, other wise it’s very fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Erikaleblanclmt, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful as always!"

- lmtemple1959 Verified Customer

Aki and Dave are awesome. They Always inform me when things need to be taken care of. Friendly service people. Job is always done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stolen

Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lmtemple1959, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Deland Nissan! We are happy that Aki and Dave always make sure to take care of you. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficiency ++"

- RUDYSF Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Waiting area is very comfortable and the coffee and snacks are definitely a plus. So happy I purchased my car from DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rudysf, Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire rotation "

- none3 Verified Customer

Service was good with recommendation needing alignment and tires. I asked for a quote for Michelin tires. Got a quote by tire. Finally ,after a bit of hassle, got what I asked for...a quote “out the door “. I would suggest that you always provide “out the door “ quotes!!!! Simple, you provide “x”, I pay 💰 “y”. Doesn’t this make sense?? Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Dennis, We do apologize that you weren't given an out the door number on tires. We will make sure to go over it with our service team so there isn't any confusion. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- drjc333 Verified Customer

I have always had a positive experience at Deland Nissan. I drive 50 miles just to go there, and I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Weise, Jennifer Stolen

Nov 06, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Drjc333, We truly appreciate you going out of your way to come to DeLand Nissan. We're happy that you have such a geat experience at every visit. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- NANCYLOVESMUSIC Verified Customer

This DeLand location is always clean, nice appearance, staff is friendly and polite, the service is excellent and the mechanics are thorough. I recommend this service center to anyone that wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer service "

- JOYCEBEATY Verified Customer

Aki is the best. Met through buying experience and now in service. she gave approximate time finished, and was correct. Felt she was truly working to give us the best experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Joycebeaty, We're very happy to hear that Aki took good care of you at your recent service visit. Thanks so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443