Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Florence.
Al Florence
Al Florence at Deluxe Auto Sales
Refer Me
4.9

Al Florence

Management

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Al Florence

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience!!! Wonderful salesman!!..."

- ashlieussrey

By far the best experience!!! Wonderful salesman!! Definitely highly recommended . Come see Ray he will take good care of you!!! Thank you Ray for everything ♥️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was immediately attentive upon my arrival and..."

- Solanoavi

It was immediately attentive upon my arrival and displayed an exceptional inventory waisting no time connecting me with an experienced informative knowledgeable sales rep thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really Good dealership, came and got a bmw suv the same..."

- Jeyflame

Really Good dealership, came and got a bmw suv the same day. A wide variety of luxury vehicle options and very helpful with financing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Sanchez

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Deluxe Auto was nothing less than warm..."

- neal.rose

My experience at Deluxe Auto was nothing less than warm and professional by all employees in and out of the building. Ray was upfront and easy to speak with when discussing my desire for the Audi I purchased. Al his manager whom I met for a brief period was a gentleman with a smile you enjoyed talking to. Jorge who handled my paperwork was also easygoing and a pleasure to speak with. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle here or recommend them to any of my close friends and family. Nice Job Deluxe...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega, Jorge Fozzatti

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Deluxe Auto in NJ while living in CA for a..."

- Lakerfan007

Worked with Deluxe Auto in NJ while living in CA for a high end Merc AMG GT. They were super responsive, very straight forward with details and took care of all the details for delivery at my front door. They were up front about fees, expenses and explained each aspect of it in detail. Without ever stepping foot in the showroom I got the exact car I wanted and Ray was the key piece making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond! Charles Gaskin worked really hard to..."

- aishahobbs

Above and beyond! Charles Gaskin worked really hard to get us in our now new family car! His professionalism and genuine care as though we were his own family, is greatly appreciated. As we finished our paperwork and headed out, there he was, waiting to congratulate us (after hours) with a picture next to our new car and a final “you deserve it” I highly recommend this dealership ⭐️ ask for Charles! Aisha Hobbs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was awesome. No pressure salesman and gave it to us..."

- Flymarte

Ray was awesome. No pressure salesman and gave it to us straight. Really appreciate his way of dealing with customer. Would definitely recommend and buy from him and deluxe auto again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Navarro, Ray Ega , George finance manager

Jul 18, 2020

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words, and welcome to the Deluxe family! Sincerely, -The management team at Deluxe Auto Sales

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a genuine and kind sales person, Ray is the..."

- angela

If you want a genuine and kind sales person, Ray is the way to go! I never felt intimidated or rushed. I told Ray what I wanted and drove the car home the next day. Everyone was amazing, and the staff made me feel at home! Definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ega

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was awesome to work with he help with my needs for..."

- jtg2177

Ray was awesome to work with he help with my needs for the vehicle and made sure my purchase was flawless, I would also like to add the gentleman that handled my finance agreement everyone was helpful and attendant to my needs Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Navarro, Ray Ega

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was understanding for my personal need in looking for..."

- david

Ray was understanding for my personal need in looking for a vehicle. Would return for here for next car.Also left with a better apr on loan great job in finance dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Navarro, Ray Ega

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $78,800

2019 BMW M5

$78,800

used 2017 BMW 650 car, priced at $41,400

2017 BMW 650

$41,400

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $27,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$27,900

used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,800

2019 BMW X5

$68,800

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,800

2018 Audi Q5

$31,800

used 2018 BMW M550 car, priced at $46,800

2018 BMW M550

$46,800