About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.8

602 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

602 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Andy809

A lot of great vehicles at great price. Very nice people and really friendly. I had a great experienced and I recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Absolutely a great experience!"

- Sinuhem23

I purchased a 2016 mustang from this dealership with the help of Adelson. He was remarkably professional and extremely helpful. He felt with all my questions and negotiating flawlessly. He also went above and beyond to help me deliver my vehicle for I had gone alone (on my motorcycle) so I was not able to bring the car back myself. I sencerely recommend Deluxe Auto to any in search for a vehicle, especially if attended by Adelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Ford Mustang. We thank you for the kind review and we thank you for allowing us at Deluxe Auto for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your ride!

June 13, 2018

"Top notch customer service"

- Khalil

Adelson was very professional, friendly, and informative. I never felt the least bit uncomfortable or rushed during my time at Deluxe. Although I ultimately bought my car elsewhere, I will definitely return to Deluxe the next time I'm car shopping. There was absolutely no feelings of bitterness about my decision to shop around, and Adelson even called and congratulated me after the purchase. I highly recommend Adelson and the rest of the Deluxe family to anyone in the market for a used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"My first bimmer"

- Rywilson66

I was referred by Derrick who is a friend of mine. This car dealership has been the best experience I ever had and Mr. Gaskin's assistance was outstanding. Rhe cae purchase was excellent and appreciate doing business with Delux Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tareq Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Great Place"

- sookdeo

As a first time car buyer, I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Charles and the rest of the staff were not only extremely helpful, but also very friendly. I would highly recommend you visit this dealership, if you are looking to buy a car in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Enjoy your new ride!

June 06, 2018

"Great Experience "

- GLK 350

Charles was knowledgeable on my vehicle and offered excellent service. I felt it was a non-pressured sale. The place an extensive selection as well as friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the review and for allowing us to earn your business.

June 03, 2018

"Great place "

- Hollywood Nick

This place was great, everyone was wonderful, we couldn’t of made it happen without theses guys, I thank them a whole lot & i’ll Be Back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tareq Deeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new ride.

May 31, 2018

"Great service!"

- hjb22

Very personable staff who actually went above and beyond to work out a good deal and help me with my questions. Will do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathia Pardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan
May 26, 2018

"Easy buy"

- Jonjon255

Good price, helpful with paperwork, kind. It was a good experience buying the car that I wanted. Thanks for the shopping experience. Now I have my Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathia Pardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"GREAT COMPANY"

- Tamyan05

My sales Rep Kathia was the best!!!! TheThwy walked me thru every step was very knowledgeable and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I have dealt with many car dealerships and this is the best one by far. Danny and Michael GREAT PEOPLE, PREOFESSIONAL, OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you for all of your help thru the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathia Pardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results