About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.7

358 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

358 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Great service, no gimmicks"

- Achaljub

Very few times have I experienced such a smooth transaction while buying a car, Jesus my sales rep was great, very knowledgeable. No nonsense negotiation. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jesus to friends and family. Thank you guys. Al Chaljub

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Quick and Easy Transaction"

- AB

I contacted Deluxe Auto Sales and Janie set up an appointment to view the truck the next morning. She contacted me that morning to make sure I was coming in and I did. Kevin the sales guy was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Truck was as advertised and a couple hours later I was driving it home. highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Best luxury car dealership "

- I'llest srt8

Best experience at a luxury car dealership ! Got the truck of my dreams and deluxe made it happened all thanks to Jesus and nuno! Go check that out now they make it happen !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Vicioso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nuno Ferreira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Jutt

Outstanding dealership very friendly and informative they have a large inventory I went to buy one car and ended up buying a different one instead. Charles was great very knowledgeable and personable. Janie was great too and very nice to talk to over the phone. We will definitely be back to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janie Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Janie and Charles were able to assist in providing a great experience. We look forward to having you back!

September 22, 2017

"Deluxe was amazing "

- Vwash92

Thank you for the great customer service and patience. Charles Gaskin and Hamilton were amazing and willing to help me get into the car of my dreams and I hope everyone chooses this location for buying, financing or leasing their next vehicle . They're top notch and very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hamilton Mussenden
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Charles and Hamilton were able to assist in providing a great experience. Thanks, and please enjoy in good health!

September 21, 2017

"Great experience!"

- nkowlahar

My sales Rep Charles was honest and responsive, and the processes was smooth and recieved everything agreed upon with no gimics. 100%recommend. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope that you enjoy your new car in good health!

September 18, 2017

"Manny helped me"

- Mony2_2002@yahoo.com

Manny was great A+ for knowledge and outstanding service, went above and beyond Thanks Manny Al the processor was extremely great as well! Front desk ladies did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Mercedes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al was great as well appreciate the Deluxe team
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review Thanks for complimenting our staff! Please enjoy your new car in good health!

September 17, 2017

"Absolutely amazing ! "

- Jessie.escotto

Charles was everything I asked for and more ! He answered all my questions throughly and made sure I got a good deal on my Jeep ! Thank so you much for everything, I'm so happy with my purchase at deluxe auto sales :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al Florence
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Jessie, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope that you enjoy it in good health!

September 16, 2017

"My experience at this dealership was top notch "

- Carl A Mitchell

I traveled from out of town to make this purchase and the service was great and i would highly recommend this dealer ship to anyone who is interested in purchasing a car. I had read some reviews online that had me a little hesitant but after calling and talking to the people there i was led to believe that is was not so as my personal experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Goines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Carl, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Thanks for trusting us enough to drive from out of town and we hope that you enjoy your new BMW in good health!

September 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- TMR007

Our sales specialist Charles Gaskin was a pleasure to deal with, he is courteous and respectful and he made the car buying process a pleasure. I will recommend Charles and Deluxe Auto Sales to all our family and friends, thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thanks for your recommendation and kind compliments! Please enjoy your new car in good health!

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results