Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Deluxe Auto Sales

Linden, NJ

4.7
857 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are a pre-owned car dealership located in the lovely town of Linden in the beautiful state of New Jersey. We have been in business since the year 2000 and have sold over 18,000 cars. Pretty neat huh? We specialize in pre-owned BMW, Mercedes, and Audi cars and carry over 24 brands given you a wide selection to choose from!

500 Commerce Road

Linden, NJ

07036

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 857 reviews

November 29, 2020

"The guys at Deluxe made my car purchase so easy. I was at..."

- Dixon.a.raymond

The guys at Deluxe made my car purchase so easy. I was at first a bit anxious about purchase a vehicle during these times but they made it easy, fun and most of all SAFE! Pete, Jose, and Al were amazing. I will def be back to buy more cars and refer my friends to buy from here too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anjie
November 23, 2020

"Came to deluxe auto sales, knew Pete from a friend and he..."

- Ryancosta

Came to deluxe auto sales, knew Pete from a friend and he helped me out a lot, he was consistent and he always tried his best to help out as much as he can. He knows what he’s talking about. Will recommend him to anyone I know that needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Very good salesman he talk to you very professional he..."

- Antonio Hernandez

Very good salesman he talk to you very professional he speak English and Spanish he knows about any cars thanks for being so Patient with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Came in to the dealer and delt with Pete from start to..."

- Craig

Came in to the dealer and delt with Pete from start to finish, service was beyond great and I got my dream car! His passion for cars I can relate too. He answered all my questions in detail and didn't pressure us to buy anything. No hassle or anything and a GREAT selection of cars.. Would do business with again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"Ray was great. Very helpful, knowledgeable and made the..."

- Tavejm96

Ray was great. Very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process easy for me. This is my 2nd Car ive purchased from Deluxe. Great people. Great Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 M2 from Carlos. The car had a..."

- dan47

I recently purchased a 2018 M2 from Carlos. The car had a branded title (this was clearly disclosed and I was seeking out a car like that) due to a manufacturer buy back by BMW. These types of vehicles are always tricky and difficult to work out a deal with. However, the car had all the paperwork detailing the issue and the fix BMW performed to resolve it. I noticed during the test drive and vehicle inspection that the tires on the car were low on tread and needed to be replace. Carlos made sure to get me a new set of tires as well. Overall, it was a good buying experience with a helpful sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2020

"Bought a 2019 Golf R from Peter. He wasn't pushy, just..."

- matei1987

Bought a 2019 Golf R from Peter. He wasn't pushy, just let me check out the car, test drive it, and gave me my options. Whenever I asked a question he didn't know an answer to, he acknowledged that, and looked into it to make sure. Chatted for a while as the paperwork was happening and he's a nice dude. Would shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 28, 2020

"Great purchasing experience.. excellent and fast..."

- Tanisha8383

Great purchasing experience.. excellent and fast service.. approval within 20 minutes.. walked out with my dream car within 2 hours.. Ray is the best salesperson I have encountered within my 15 years of buying cars.. thank you Ray and deluxe..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Kind and friendly staff Carlos and Peter the sales guys..."

- Dineshperera22

Kind and friendly staff Carlos and Peter the sales guys was super understanding and helped me make the best decision for me. Thank you deluxe auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"They made me feel very comfortable. It was a very good..."

- Juan Gallego

They made me feel very comfortable. It was a very good experience, they were patient and understanding. Will come back again in the future. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results