About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

638 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"C450 Benz"

- Anup88

Charles was great - excellent customer service and they worked with me. Full disclosure up front and quick service. Thank you very much for the time and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Quick, friendly, helpful!! Great service. "

- Millington

Very welcoming! Greeted as soon as well walked in the door. Charles was very friendly and professional and answered any questions we had regarding the purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"My Maserati "

- Shena

Charles has great customer service, very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. It’s because of him I recommend this dealership, be sure to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"New car in just hours"

- Stickshifter aph

Adonis was very helpful, honest, and quick to get the ball rolling. Didn't think I would get anything for my trade much less get a car loan. Adonis came thru for me ,and not to mention the accounts manager who gave me a great deal . Very good car buying experience. Adam H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- FabianS

Had an overall excellent experience purchasing a vehicle from these guys, the service and professionalism was top notch.The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"A Great Experience "

- Shyan12345

Adonis Garcia was Excellent !! Excellent customer service  from the front desk to management. I went to dealership without an appointment, Adonis was able to accommodate me on the spot and offered a great deal. I walked out with the car of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Anthony324

I recently purchased a new car from Adonis Garcia who was a wonderful salesman and extremely helpful. He was quite accommodating and ensured that I had a smooth process in purchasing my vehicle. I was somewhat unsure as to what vehicle I wanted to purchase at the time and he helped me to make the right decision by being honest and transparent. He took the time to answer all my questions. I felt quite happy and secure with my purchase. I would highly recommend Andrew for all those looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Chulaqueen201

Adonis Garcia was very professional and courteous, he  always gives a service with a smile,  the dealer  prices are very reasonable, if not the lowest , it took less than 1 hour to close the deal & will definitely come back to them for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"My experience "

- Lexus RC350

Charles Gaskin was my salesmen and he was great. Knows the business and alot of people. My overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend the dealship and if you do ask for Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Charles was awesome!"

- GandFmom

My family and I came into the dealership just to look and came out buying a beautiful car. Charles was friendly, professional, and honest. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results