About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

4.8

706 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Road, Linden, New Jersey 07036
Call (908) 862-0010

706 Reviews of Deluxe Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Excellent"

- Henryc20

This Delear has very helpful staff and excellent customer service.. recommended 100%**** It was definitely a different experience here at deluxe auto !!! Come experience the difference ! Thank you Adonis and thank you deluxe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- schmidtpseg

Phenomenal show room. I worked with Adelson, who was top notch from the moment I walked in. We looked at a couple cars, went over all the details. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelson Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Charles in Charge"

- Mykeyb

Charles and the rest of the staff are just amazing, polite and very accomodating. Highly reccomend to anyone looking for a car! Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Hands down best dealership ever !!! "

- Fortnite

I went in to deluxe auto to purchase a car and i must say it was the best experience ever, adonis garcia went above and beyond to make my experience easy and sufficient. Go get your car !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Tier 1 like my credit !"

- Nick412

Deluxe auto sales is one of the best dealerships I’ve been to... clean cars indoor show room nice inventory I purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang GT My sales person was Adonis Garcia, he greeted me as soon as I walked in... wasn’t pushy as your usual sales person he simply advised me on my purchased & helped me get a better loan then what my own bank was offering I would highly recommended deluxe auto sales and Adonis Garcia If you’re looking for a car go see Adonis at deluxe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Amazing service and professionalism "

- JillianG

The customer service provided by Adonis Garcia and deluxe auto sales was amazing I would definitely recommend people to view thier inventory as they have a variety of vehicles in stock. Worth doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"💚Thanks!"

- nolivaresn

Although I did not make a purchase, I had a great experience at Deluxe. They, specially Adonis, really know the difference between providing great customer service and provide great customer experience. Every question I had was answered quickly and with copious information. Adonis was nice and patient and although I knew nothing about cars, he took the time to explain everything. I will definitely be back and definitely will recommed this dealership to friends and family. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"A1 like the steak sauce !!"

- The Jag Guy!

Deluxe auto sales is filled with hugh end luxary pre owned cars. As soon as i walked in i was greeted by Adonis Garcia, The ultimate sales profressional. Very polite and friendly he even helped me secure financing ! Great dealer great people grear cars.... adonis Roxks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"1st Class"

- JovyGalar14

Purchasing a high end vehicle is a big decision. In New Jersey we have many choices of dealerships to purchase from. Nothing turns me away faster than a pushy highway dealer. My experience at Deluxe auto was the complete opposite. Adonis takes his time to walk you through the whole vehicle and Does not pressure you to make a decision. He took me on two long test drives since I was on edge on making the purchase. First class experience from the minute I walked in and was greeted and asked if I wanted coffee or water. Thank You for excellent experience! Highly Recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adonis Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"First time buy"

- SombraLobo

I was looking for a new car to drive and I got contacted the same day I left my contact information. I came in and Charles Gaskin was able to help me quickly and walked me through the process of my first car purchase and tried everything to make sure I not only got a good deal, but to also feel welcomed. I highly recommend anybody looking for a car to come to Deluxe Auto, they have a very impressive selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Gaskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 706 results