Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Deluxe Auto Sales

Linden, NJ

4.7
900 Reviews
We are a pre-owned car dealership located in the lovely town of Linden in the beautiful state of New Jersey. We have been in business since the year 2000 and have sold over 18,000 cars. Pretty neat huh? We specialize in pre-owned BMW, Mercedes, and Audi cars and carry over 24 brands given you a wide selection to choose from!

500 Commerce Road

Linden, NJ

07036

Directions

By Type

Showing 900 reviews

July 22, 2021

"I liked his service, so down to earth! All the best..."

- aduprince996

I liked his service, so down to earth! All the best brother, you’re amazing representative! Detailing team also did great. Will strongly recommend.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Detailing team.
July 15, 2021

"Oscar did an excellent job. There was no pressure, I..."

- Anderson

Oscar did an excellent job. There was no pressure, I didn’t feel rushed. The guy seems really trustworthy and wants to do right by you. The whole experience was quick and painless - the dealership made the process really easy. Quick and clear communication (Emil or in person). He really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"My first car and wow i must say Tom Dellano made my..."

- Johannacp2112

My first car and wow i must say Tom Dellano made my experience so much worthy loved him he made sure i was comfortable helped me with everything and made it such a smoother and pleasant experience i can honestly say his service is Elite .. impeccable as well thank you Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"My sales person was Tommy . Very professional , polite ,..."

- James

My sales person was Tommy . Very professional , polite , and understanding to my needs. Thank you Tommy for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"I’ve Been buying cars from these guys for years always..."

- Evangelos

I’ve Been buying cars from these guys for years always making the purchase experience pleasant and easy. I called Tommy for a car I was interested and basically had the deal done over the phone in minutes. He was very quick with responses over text and calls. Drove up (3 hour drive) walked in and he had everything ready for me. Definitely ask for Tommy when buying a car with Deluxe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"We worked with Tommy on our Smart Fortwo purchase. He is..."

- sheilat

We worked with Tommy on our Smart Fortwo purchase. He is a great person to work with and I cannot say enough about the overall experience with the dealership from sales through financing. Tommy took the time to talk to us during and after the purchase including loaning us a charging cable while the new replacement was on order. I can't say anything but thank you for a great experience and exceptional service! Other than, WE LOVE IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"The Deluxe Auto Sales Team were absolutely the BEST for..."

- JIngersoll

The Deluxe Auto Sales Team were absolutely the BEST for purchasing my vehicle! My sales rep. Tommy Dellanno was very Customer Centric....personable, responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and understood the meaning of customer service! Tommy provided me solutions not problems or issues. He listened to my needs and addressed them expeditiously and with care. He treated me as if I was his only customer, he provided me straight answers and with the utmost respect. Al and Junior were also a pleasure to work with, very accommodating to my purchasing experience. **If you are reading this and want to buy a vehicle...Consider the BEST over all the rest in buying your next vehicle. Jennifer New Mexico

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Tommy was a great sales person to work with. Was..."

- joshuaarivera

Tommy was a great sales person to work with. Was informative and helpful before during and even after the purchase of my Z4. I will be purchasing only from Tommy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Mr.Tommy is a really nice guy. Very knowledgeable about..."

- Zee

Mr.Tommy is a really nice guy. Very knowledgeable about cars and very easy to talk to. Any questions I had even after I bought my car I was easily able to call him and get help. I have nothing negative to say about my experience. Buy from Tommy !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"STAY AWAY!!! I was looking for a convertible MB or Audi,..."

- ReGL

STAY AWAY!!! I was looking for a convertible MB or Audi, and there are not a lot of convertibles available in the tri-state area. I was looking for two specific models, with specific options. Additionally, since I already own two vehicles, my credit situation was on the margins. I saw a C43 convertible in stock at Deluxe and put in a online request, as well as a credit app for the vehicle. I first, they were very responsive, then radio silence. They also never ran the credit app I provided but I moved on figuring the car was sold, as was many of the convertibles in my price range, with my must have options. Then on a Thursday afternoon, I received a call from a "Tommy" at Deluxe about the car. He said it was still available, I again explained the credit situation and he told me would call me back. He called back and they said can "make it happen". I then drove from Long Island, in the rain on a Saturday to NJ to see the car. The cars look pretty afar, but are far from pretty. Lots of nicks, and dents, and they are packed in a warehouse. Long story short, they run my credit, come back and tells me the bank wants me to trade in a car. EXACTLY the OPPOSITE of what I wanted to do and what I told them about before driving 2 hours to the dealer. Of course, just a pathetic sorry and nothing else! A waste of my time and energy, absolute unprofessional and a complete clown show! But guess what, God must have been on my side because turns out the car was a lemon repurchased by MB AND it was in not one BUT TWO MAJOR accidents with frame damage and a branded title. I dodged a real bullet not purchasing from them! A 60k car that was basically a wreck! I kept looking online an Audi S5 from a dealer in CT that was immaculate and the dealer was beyond amazing! Pictured the vehicle I DID purchase from North Bay Imports in CT. STEER CLEAR OF THE JOKERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello ReGL, I would like to apologize on behalf of Deluxe Auto, We like to be transparent We are sorry that we did not deliver. Please give us a call to discuss. My name is Danny Sanchez and I can be reached at 201/852-3770.

1
...
1 - 10 of 900 results