Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Al Mirkiani.
Al Mirkiani
Al Mirkiani at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.8

Al Mirkiani

Sales Consultant

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

I take pride in providing professional automotive consulting suited to individual client needs and desires.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford & Lincoln Cars, SUV & Trucks

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Al Mirkiani

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al and Sarah are very nice & helpful. They make it a very..."

- JODITOLIMIERI Verified Customer

Al and Sarah are very nice & helpful. They make it a very enjoyable experience to be in the dealership. Great communication and desire to make sure the customer is happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Mirkiani was my salesman. He is very knowledgeable..."

- Judy.Fischer

Al Mirkiani was my salesman. He is very knowledgeable about the Lincoln products and packages. Al is a very detailed salesman. I purchased an Aviator, and I am very happy with the performance of the dealership and my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Judy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good people the sells man he’s so good I he helped..."

- HAMEDMILHEM90 Verified Customer

Very good people the sells man he’s so good I he helped us a lot the car really clean and nice. The Service very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni

Nov 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Mirkiani was a pleasure to work with. No pressure,..."

- twesterhoff01

Al Mirkiani was a pleasure to work with. No pressure, and an honest desire to put us into the right vehicle to meet our needs. Nice guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership both in sales & service..."

- CESPOSI Verified Customer

My experience with the dealership both in sales & service has been exemplary. They have gone above & beyond to provide friendly & efficient service to me as a née customer. I have & will highly recommend this dealership to family & friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not remember the name of the gentleman who picked up & dropped of my car for service, but he was kind & professional.

Nov 09, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was wonderful. I am now up to my fourth vehicle..."

- Claudette Battle Verified Customer

Everyone was wonderful. I am now up to my fourth vehicle from Rizza. Excellent service from beginning to end of process. Jim and Julie were very professional and this was Jim day off but he went the extra mile to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Jim Vertucci , Julie, Concierge Service

Oct 21, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car-buying experience at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Jim and Julie provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a Lincoln Nautilus from Joe Rizzo..."

- bbarrigar

I recently bought a Lincoln Nautilus from Joe Rizzo Lincoln in Orland Park. My salesman was Al Mirkiani and he did an excellent job. He is a seasoned professional, very knowledgeable, very respectful and very helpful. I highly recommend Mr. Mirkiani as a sales representative and would definitely buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Al was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Mirkiani is an experienced and knowledgeable salesman...."

- JeanneK

Al Mirkiani is an experienced and knowledgeable salesman. His listening and observation skills allow him to find the most perfect car for you. He is my salesman and has found 2 vehicles for me that have both been fabulous and gorgeous! Just as I thought there wouldn’t be another vehicle that I would like any better, he found another that I fell in love with! He makes car shopping very pleasant and enjoyable. He goes out of his way to be sure that you are very happy with your purchase. I would highly recommend that you visit Al Mirkiani at Joe Rizza Lincoln. Sincere Thanks to Gary Precin, And all the Bobs including Bob in the Body shop! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Precin

Sep 29, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, Mike Mills, General Manager, 317 406 0020

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service from general manager down to..."

- MGINOCCHI13 Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service from general manager down to the service department. Went in to get a backup camera fixed and it took no more than 35 minutes I was in and out and on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They were..."

- TAMJAM04 Verified Customer

They were knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They were not pushy and did not take all day with paperwork. Great atmosphere. The concierge service was a BONUS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Livigni , Julia Luna

Sep 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,443

2020 Ford Escape

$19,443

used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,890

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,834

2020 Ford Escape

$20,834