Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Rawson.
Bob Rawson
Bob  Rawson at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.8

Bob Rawson

After Market Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Bob Rawson

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A job well done! Needed to get may paint and interior..."

- Bruce Verified Customer

A job well done! Needed to get may paint and interior protection taken care of and they had me a courtesy car all ready to go and got me done inside of 5 hours! They finished ahead of time! Very nice courtesy car and very quick in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Jan 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Bruce, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous work done by Steve L. My salesman! Answered any..."

- Bruce Verified Customer

Fabulous work done by Steve L. My salesman! Answered any and all questions and I never felt pressured to make a deal! I am looking forward to a long and happy relationship with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lillie, Tom Mackey , Layla Ismail

Jan 11, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice salesman. Faulty bed liner fitted. Told it was to be..."

- Cotswoldgardens Verified Customer

Nice salesman. Faulty bed liner fitted. Told it was to be swapped out. Denied the claim now though I have screen captures and videos from day 1 of the cascading water and the salesman’s word of reinstalling in screen capture of text. They lost my keys so couldn’t swap it there and then. Now service say I crimped the bed and they have no proof of the truck present being the truck presented to them. Though the pictures show my plate, house and sign written name on the vehicle beside it whilst filmed. Ford told me to call the BBB as my emails and phone calls are not being answered. Lovely salesperson but 0/5 for rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs Rizza. Nice lady. Passed it on and then nothing. No replies since. Zero stars v

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful. They did not rush through the process. They..."

- MGERARDI4101 Verified Customer

Wonderful. They did not rush through the process. They answered all our questions. Their service was excellent and Steve Lillie was great!! I buy all my Ford’s here. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always.. always great service and never turned down...."

- CINBAN52 Verified Customer

Always.. always great service and never turned down. Been doing business with Rizza for over 30 years. Bought like 17 cars and trucks from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland. Well I came in for..."

- KBRAND59 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland. Well I came in for service. And walked out with a Lincoln MKZ .Thanks to Dimitri Bowie the sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

Oct 29, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Vertucci was the best salesman I've seen.Issues were..."

- MIKE.A.442 Verified Customer

Jim Vertucci was the best salesman I've seen. Issues were completed very fast. Worked with us the entire time. Very friendly. Bob Rawson the after deal guy, was a trip. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Vertucci

Oct 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jim, Bob, and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Joe Rizza..."

- EOLSON173 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience at Joe Rizza Ford. Our salesman John was very nice, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The price of the car was way under KBB. The price was straight forward with no hidden fees like some other dealers. We had a great experience and we would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and great to..."

- JPWARD62 Verified Customer

Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and great to work with! I went through the process very easily from beginning to end. Would recommend Joe Rizza for all your car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Clarizio

Oct 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and great to..."

- JPWARD62 Verified Customer

Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and great to work with! I went through the process very easily from beginning to end. Would recommend Joe Rizza for all your car buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Clarizio

Oct 02, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315