Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alain De Rougemont.
Alain De Rougemont
Alain De Rougemont at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Alain De Rougemont

General Sales Manager

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Alain De Rougemont

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Environment Courteous Staff Listened to my..."

- AIRMAN066 Verified Customer

Awesome Environment Courteous Staff Listened to my needs Clean Environment Nice layout of Vehicles No pressure buying Experience Helpful recommendations Reasonable pricing Overall great experience Amazing Sales Lady (HEATHER STONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My Car Shopping Experience "

- NYCE.INTERNATIONAL Verified Customer

The entire team provided great excellent service. The process was very quick, i knew exactly what car I wanted Nissan Altima SR 2020. Everyone was extremely friendly and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Abed , Amer

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No brain damage doing business with Coral Springs Nissan."

- WINDFREE40 Verified Customer

Second Rouge we have leased from Coral Springs Nissan. Richard Rijo was our sales consultant both times and was very pleasant to do business with. Also the manager Alain De Rougemont was most helpful putting the deals together. I live in Sebring Florida and have to drive passed many Nissan dealers but will continue to do business with Coral Springs Nissan and Richard Rijo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rijo

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Deal"

- THEBROOKLYNKID Verified Customer

The salesman was totally into making this deal happen! He had the car I wanted and not only gave me the price I wanted to pay but bought me lunch when the deal took very long and he realized that I was getting hungry! He answered all my questions satisfactorily and even moved my SunPass over to the new car! Just an awesome dude!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geo

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- PATRICKII01293 Verified Customer

The staff at Coral Springs Nissan are the most professional Dealership I have dealt with. I never felt pressured but felt very comfortable. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson , MO Badareneh

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Salesman. Great Deal"

- BONDALIVE Verified Customer

You can't get better than Michael Firestone. He's experienced, helpful, knowledable, and is never pressuring you. Gets you the deal you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous beyond Words"

- FINEBE9 Verified Customer

I feel Great about My Purchase and it’s been over a week. Ricky, David, and Alain were quite Professional and Respectful. They made me the Deal that I knew was the right one for me and no regrets. Excellent process all the way through the Delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, Bijan Motiei , Ricky Bridgelall

Jul 11, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- pchristine1 Verified Customer

Alain Rougemont although busy kept checking in to ensure I was being taken cared of. I definitely was in good hands with Anthony he ensured that my trade was taken cared of, Helped me transfer everything to my Rouge and even set up my bluetooth! It was a long night but he stayed even longer to go over each feature the Rouge offered again. The two Moes in financing were excellent as well taking their time to get me the right financing deal with Mr. Rougemont in the lead. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Seyam

Jul 11, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you Christine and congratulations on your new Rogue purchase!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- DESIREEMAIL Verified Customer

Very professional sales person. I highly recommend it him. I both 5 cars from him to me and my friends in the last 6 years Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Prieto

Jul 24, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review Desiree and for being a loyal Coral Springs Nissan customer.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- Marlyn Marquez

Very professional service: They listen what you are willing to buy and guide you through the process until you're happy with the vehicle and payments. They follow up on your purchase to see if everything is working good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Rollin Bernardin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590