Alan Cavell
Alan Cavell at Jim Ellis Cadillac
Refer Me

Alan Cavell

Sales Associate

Jim Ellis Cadillac

5880 Peachtree Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
4.1
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

22yr veteran in the car business… product knowledge to me is very important

4.1

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Alan Cavell

April 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were supposed to respray a bumper front and back. Car is pearl white but they painted bumper bright white. Bumper has runs in it and they burnt the top corner of back of car. Not sure why they were More

by jpuckettbeasley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 25, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize, and would like to speak with you directly to resolve these concerns for you. Please be on the lookout for a call from management. Again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to turning this experience around for you.

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisors Noah and Reggie are always the best and very helpful. They are the best part of my experience. However, far too many concerns and issues have risen since my initial purchase with this car a More

by TC2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rowe, Reggie Perry , Young lady that answers the phone in service, is also always amazing and wonderful to encounter.

Apr 25, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast efficient service. Service advisor communicated well through the wait. Noah displayed excellent customer service skills. More

by Terrell0151
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rowe , Jason Strong

Mar 04, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

February 26, 2023

Dealership Rating

Alan was very professional and listened to what I wanted and was not pushy. He made the buying process easy and exciting. He was knowledgeable and explained all the features of my new car and the myCadillac More

by Dana
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Cadillac.

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a nice experience great job Lindsay. Great and Nice people to work with, Thank you More

by VASILETURCIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paloma Garcia , Brent Kleen, Linsey Ta-Luong

Jan 31, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

Jan 31, 2023

VASILETURCIN responded

Thank You.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean ,fruendly, knowledgeable, helpful, take there time,long enough, but ok,got the car i wanted More

by nehemiahbennett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Kleen

Jan 31, 2023

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, on time and easy to deal with. I’ve enjoyed both sales and service depts. More

by CHESSERCAR
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Jim Ellis Cadillac responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,555
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $181,500
2022 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $125,500
2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,000
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2007 Cadillac Escalade car
2007 Cadillac Escalade
used
Black Raven exterior
AWD
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,000
2023 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive