Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alan Pettibone
Alan Pettibone at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Alan Pettibone

Sales Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
not yet
rated
39 Reviews

I have been with Lithia from May 2011. I started in Sales and moved to Finance in November 2012. If you have questions about any aspect of automotive finance please feel free to give me a call. I am here to make your vehicle purchase as easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Alan Pettibone

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they..."

- lloyd.w.carr

If there was 10 star's! I would definitely say they deserve all 10, we purchased our 2021 Ram 2500 from out of state, they close at 7p.m & yet stayed until after 9 p.m to complete our sale in 1 trip! Ask for JASON-MATT-ALLEN-MADISON!!! BEST TEAM EVER for your next vehicle purchase!!! Follow's through after the sale to ensure their customer's complete satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start by saying that this is not the review that I..."

- NOTBLUE

Let me start by saying that this is not the review that I wanted to write. It was my first new car, I was excited. It was nearly the shortest day of the year, so it was already dark when we got to the dealership. My husband pulled into the parking lot and let them know we were looking for a blue Ram 2500 or 3500. They said we were in luck they had just gotten one. As we were looking at it under the parking lot lights, I said “are you sure it’s blue?” The salesman said, “You want me to get everyone to come shine their phone lights on it? Of course it’s blue. Ha ha ha.” I figured it looked black under those lights, but I haven’t seen it in the daylight, so I’m sure it just those parking lot lights. Another time during the process I asked, “Really this is blue? Because if it’s not, I’ll be driving it back here tomorrow.” We all had a good laugh. The staff all seemed very helpful and the process was almost fun! As I finished signing all the papers, I was even thinking, down the road if I need a little car, I might have to get a little Jeep or something, just so I can go back to those guys. Imagine my surprise the next morning when I look out to see a metallic grey/black truck parked in my driveway. I phoned the salesman that morning- didn’t want to call anyone too early on a Sunday. He told me they couldn’t deal with that today and that they would call me tomorrow. So then on Monday he basically tells me that they aren’t going to make it right. I was wiling to buy a different truck, even found one that was more money that they could get from another LIthia. Left a voice mail with the manager, Alan Pettibone and he NEVER phoned back. I think if everything goes perfect and you have no problems with your vehicle they’ll be fine to deal with. They made the process of parting with your money smooth and easy, but if you need anything, forget it. You’ll be nearly ignored.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Harleyphreak

Was a very good experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly employees Ryan and Allan were great to talk to while waiting to sign my paper work and nice to not be pressured int anything I didn’t want for warranties.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kehl, Kasey Richter , Aaron johnson

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service adviser I have ever had"

- sabskb

Never have I had a better, more professional experience at a Service department. He handled my check engine lite in minutes. Thanks Chad I hope you all have a Great New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new car"

- overlog

I had one of the best experiences with leasing my new car. Rob Savage was absolutely great, I will go back when I am in the market for another car. Thanks to Everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage, Ashley Brasier, Cameron Howard, Boun Moua

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great buying experience!"

- maplas

Ryan Tuttle and his team were amazing. I got the price I wanted for my 2017 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Trade as well as for the 2019 Wrangler Unlimited Sahara I bought. Ryan, Rob and Alan went above and beyond to get me the exact Jeep I wanted, and to make the buying experience seamless and easy. I highly recommend Lithia to anyone needing a new vehicle. Thanks team Lithia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- cjbsrb

Not what I expected, 5 star greatness. Rob Savage Thanks for a great buying experience and helping us though our transition from Jeep to Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Wallace737

Great dealership to work with I work with Alan and Ryan Tuttle and in finance I worked with Boun atmosphere was very upbeat and inviting will do business with them again I would recommend this dealership to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle , Boun

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales"

- Wendy 2019

We always get good service and a friendly welcome . If I have to write a book to submit these reviews than I won't be doing them. I didn't like writing in school and still don't like it. So if this isn't long enough for submission than I am done with reviews. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Christiansen, Marias Walmsley

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as always!"

- Dirty

Rob Savage is a fantastic salesman! This is our second time using him and we’re never disappointed!! He makes us laugh and treats us like family. The biggest thing is too, is that he NEVER puts pressure on us to buy, Our 2019 Jeep Cherokee purchase wouldn’t be what is was without him. Thank you for employing a employee like him, he is great for Lithia Jeep as a company!! We will be buying from there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Savage , Boun Moua

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive