About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Read.
Alan Read
Alan Read, Business Manager, Key Hyundai
5.0

Alan Read

Business Manager

Key Hyundai

4660-100 Southside Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Contact Me

When out of the office, Alan enjoys surfing and fishing. Born and raised here in Jacksonville, he likes to bring a laid back and informative approach to the process of buying a car. Teaching and technology are his strengths as he is also a certified flight instructor. Come on by and ask for Alan Read.

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Alan Read

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- 2018mycar

It’s a nice and organized dealership. The staff is amazing! Always are glad to help, very nice and you feel welcomed right when you walk in. The prices are affordable and they are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Matthews

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Caldonianbelle

Bought a 2018 Santa Fe here last Friday. The salesman Brian was great with answering my tedious questions. Got a good deal on an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Taylor, Brian Pfeifer

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"owner"

- barry goldstein Verified Customer

We have bought and leased a lot of cars over the years and find that Key is one of the best experiences ever. A wonderful dealership, nice people and very much in tune to doing the best they can to have happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rood , Eric Thompson

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase experience"

- lscrna Verified Customer

Purchased a new Genesis G80 Ultimate. Working with the sales staff was great. Ms Miller really knew her product. The whole process was simple and stress free. Highly recommend you try this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbora Miller

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great customer service! "

- Aruasi07

I had a great experience overall! I recommend Maurice Fendon as a salesperson! I appreciate the customer service experience! He made everything possible to ensure a great quality of service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Exceptional"

- JaWhy

If you're in the market for a new car, be sure to visit Key Hyundai. You will not be sorry. Everyone is very polite, professional and pleasant. I've bought five Hyundais from Key and Bryan Brown is exceptional. Every time, he's taken time to listen to me and what I want in a new car and has found me the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Brown, Sharon Norman

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding purchase experience"

- dgarfinkel Verified Customer

Everything exceeded expectations The sales manager Eric Thompson was very professional and answered all questions. Enjoyed working with him and Brian Pfeifer. Alan Reid was also great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pfeifer , Eric Thompson

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time is a charm."

- Patdel

This was my third Hyundai Sonata that I purchased at Key. Once again the experience was excellent. My sales rep, Brian Pfiefer, was knowledgeable and professional.I enjoyed dealing with him(even if he is a Michigan fan). I'll be back. Also, Alan Reed was a financial wizard. He knew all the products and explained everything clearly. I clearly understood all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pfeifer

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Madison May's New Tuscon"

- amay2 Verified Customer

As previously added in this survey, I was pleased with the service I received throughout this purchase process. Fred was professional, prompt and most importantly for me followed through on everything he said he would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Matthews

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic New Car Experience"

- qc4pcz Verified Customer

Fred: Is a great representative to help you with getting a new or used car. He took us on a great obstacle course to get all of the smooth operating information on our prospective (now new) vehicle. Painless, courteous, polite, and informative. Fred did a great job and is a sure compliment to both the dealership and the car buying customers. Great job explaining the new car features and introducing me to a service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Matthews

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results